или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

2C Phuket Hotel

80/19-20 Soi Dr. Wattana Thaweewong Road, Патонг, Пхукет, Таиланд 83150 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Ванная комната 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Пляж 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Вход 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Лобби 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Лобби 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Лобби 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Ванная комната 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Ванная комната 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Ванная комната 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер
2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Пляж 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Пляж 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Пляж 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Лобби 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Балкон
Расположение: Патонг Количество номеров: 18
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,5

По 81 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
8,5
Обслуживание
7,7
Состояние отеля
7,1
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
6,2
Все отзывы (81)
Сортировать по:
David W. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 5 мая 2014 г.
Great for somewhere to stay on a budget

Cheap, Location, Value for Money
8,3
I had one of the rooms with a balcony, at the end of the road there is a garbage disposal station. The garbage truck would be there every night between 0100-0300 and stir up quite a bit of noise. My friend staying in the same room on L3 had no problems falling asleep but i am quite a light sleeper and couldn't sleep until the truck finished. Overall not a big problem after a big night out, i would still stay here again.
Qing Q. Группы Singapore, 8 марта 2014 г.
Great stay but hotel has no lift & alot of mossy.

Great service, good location and value for money
7,3
Great stay but hotel has no lift & a lot of mossy. late check out at 7pm at 200baht.Lady boss very friendly and helpful. Able to get cab services from hotel to airport at 600baht.
Greg Y. Пары United States of America, 16 января 2014 г.
Great location on a budget.

Location, Friendly staff, night life
7,7
We found the 2C to satisfy our needs in that we were looking for a cheap hotel near the beach and night life. This isn't a 5 star or all inclusive hotel. But if you're just looking for a place to leave your things, a nice bed, hot showers and free Wi-Fi all on a budget, 2C is spot on.
Maribel D. Группы Philippines, 11 января 2014 г.
Good location

Good location, friendly staff,value for money
7,3
The hotel is located walking distance to the beach area. The room amenities are standard but acceptable to its price. Me and my sister stayed here and no problem. It's quite and clean. The owner are very attentive and friendly. I would recommend for those who wants a budget hotel.
Phillipa J. Пары New Zealand, 8 января 2014 г.
Wouldn't stay here again

The reception lady was very caring
3,3
Average place had no lift well not that I cld see and I couldn't walk properly had to take our heavy suit case up two flights of stairs. Not clean at all sheets had blood on them hair all through the bathroom. One step up from the backpakers. But the lady at front desk was very lovely
Faizan T. Индивидуальные туристы Pakistan, 30 декабря 2013 г.
near to beach and shopping area

location clean room near to beach
5,7
good hotel on good loction overall satisfy from this hotel
Yee W. Пары Malaysia, 27 декабря 2013 г.
Super friendly and relax

Friendly owner, Staff and neighborhood
9
It was so comfortable to stay in 2C Phuket Hotel. The owner Martin and his wife is so friendly and helpful. I was left my motorbike rental receipt in the hotel room and my rental motorbike broke down and need to contact. They help me out to get the contact in my room. And it was so easy to communicate with the hotel staff.
Kenny H. Пары Malaysia, 18 декабря 2013 г.
Good location

Near to the beach and shops
6,7
Friendly staff and good hotel location at the beach road and also near to the shops and restaurants.
Yong W. Группы Malaysia, 16 декабря 2013 г.
Centrally located,clean and very pleasant staff.

Nice location, cleanliness and very accommodating staff.
9,3
We had a very pleasant stay at 2C Phuket Hotel and would definitely stay there again.
Jiann J. Пары Malaysia, 28 ноября 2013 г.
Good, good and good

location, rooms, value for money
8,3
I've stayed a few times in this hotel, overall everything is fine and superb, value for money as the location of this hotel is in the end of a soi but within walking distance to almost everywhere that Patong can offer. Not noisy at the night so it is good to sleep. The only improvement if I would need to say will be the amenities, but nothing to fuss about for the price of it.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Ванная комната2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Пляж2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Вход2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Лобби2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Лобби2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Лобби2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Ванная комната2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Ванная комната2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Ванная комната2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Пляж2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Пляж2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Пляж2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Лобби2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Балкон2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Окрестности 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Ванная комната2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Ванная комната2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Ванная комната2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Пляж2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Ванная комната2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Ванная комната2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Пляж2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C05