Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

2C Phuket Hotel

80/19-20 Soi Dr. Wattana Thaweewong Road, Патонг, Пхукет, Таиланд 83150

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,5

По 104 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
8,5
Обслуживание
7,8
Состояние отеля
7,2
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
6,1
Все отзывы (104)
Сортировка по:
Rohit R. Группы India, 11 марта 2016 г.
Good Hotel close to Beach

Location, Staff Performance, Value for Money
7,7
Good Hotel, well-located, close to beach.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rohit R. Группы India, 11 марта 2016 г.
Value for Money

Location, Comfort, Staff Behaviour
7,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Angela D. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 2 января 2016 г.
Great service and location

Location, service and value for money
8,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Barun S. Пары Canada, 11 декабря 2015 г.
Excellent location & newly done up room

Stylish room, 1 block from beach, quiet location, excellent night staff
9,7
We extended our stay because we loved our room! Newly renovated and chic style. Quiet street, only one block from the beach and market street one block behind this one. The night/evening staff was super nice and helpful. Also, paying in person was cheaper than booking online if they have their 'promotion price' sign out front,FYI.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Carly B. Пары Australia, 9 декабря 2015 г.
So pleasant

Staff, location, cost!
8,7
After 3 weeks of travelling Thailand we decided to go BACK to Patong, only 3 weeks since we'd been there last, therefore we were after something very cheap and close to everything. The reception staff were very accomodating and lovely, our room was well managed and tidied daily and the location was PERFECT. My only downfall was that the shower was cold... Although given the cost of the hotel and the hassle of moving rooms and/or getting it fixed, we just made do with it. And the hot weather made it bearable. After spending hundreds and hundreds on accomodation over the past few weeks I honestly wish we just stayed in places like 2C. Thankyou for having us 2C, like a home away from home.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Allan G. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 14 октября 2015 г.
frienliness of the owners and location to beach an

close to beach.close to shops.friendly hotel
9,3
I enjoyed staying at 2c..the staff couldnt do enough for me and the location is perfect for my needs
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Abdul R. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 20 сентября 2015 г.
Lucky Choice
5,3
Stayed there with a friend for 2 nights. They upgraded us from Deluxe with Window to Deluxe with Balcony. So many power sockets in a room! Nearby Hard Rock Cafe. Also nearby to 24 hours convenience stores, laundry, the beach, money changers and many more. Travel agent is just across the hotel. Can also rent the motorcycle to move around. Bangla Road is just a few minutes walk.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kanjanaporn P. Группы Thailand, 11 июня 2015 г.
good bed and great staff

staff, bed, location
8,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mohamad R. Группы Malaysia, 2 мая 2015 г.
Location and the Helpful Owner & Staff

Location, room, and the owner
9
Only have water issue that we suffered for our 1st day stay there, but it already settled by the good management and humble owner and staff. Further the location is good as not too far from entertainment and very near to Patong Beach (which is very important to me). The hotel might not be the 5 stars hotel but it worth it as the price and it is not easy to get the 1st class warm greeting and help from the hotel owner and staff, thank you guys at 2C Hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Angginta A. Пары Indonesia, 26 марта 2015 г.
Perfect location just across the Patong Beach

Its perfect location, in the centre yet it's not noisy.
7,7
We spent a night here, it was nice staying here because you can simply simply walk to the beach or to Bangla Road. But unfortunately this hotel has no elevator so it's quite a work to climb up to to the 4th floor with your tipsy head
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Окрестности 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Кофе шоп/ Кафе 2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Ванная комната2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Ванная комната2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Еда и напитки2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Ванная комната2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер2C Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B01