вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 1482 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,3
  • Услуги 7,0
  • Расположение 7,1
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

YING C. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
Good Stay
Good Location, Clean Room, Comfortable Bed
Good
Отзыв оставлен 05 мая 2015

TAN J. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Clean and comfortable
Clean, tide, near
Not convenience since just only 1 card for in/out, need wait at lobby when return room for partner to come down and bring on.
Отзыв оставлен 05 мая 2015

SIM H. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
Room is comfortable
clean & spacious room, friendly staff
the hotel room is spacious and clean, but too bad it is a bit far from town area. Overall is OK for me.
Отзыв оставлен 04 мая 2015

Sui L. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Good location and comfy stay
Spacious, comfy and centralized
Overall is quite satisfying, if the staff's attitude can be improved will be good. I approached the reception a few times and everytime no one bother to serve me until I asked for help.
Отзыв оставлен 04 мая 2015

Ayron C. — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Thumbs Up
Room Comfort, Hotel Cleanliness, Food / Dining
It was good. The rooms was all filled up when I tried to request for additional room.
Отзыв оставлен 04 мая 2015

Khairul R. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
Nice and clean Hotel.
New hotel condition and very clean
The hotel is still new, or I feel like a new hotel. The furniture and all equipments are great and working fine. Room size is quite big and also suitable for traveller with family and kids.
Отзыв оставлен 02 мая 2015

Ang Y. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
5 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Comfortable Stay
comfort bed, value of money, cleanliness
every things is good, definitely is my first choice if i back to Kuching. Only one thing i cant understand is they do their paging system maintenance on 4.00am, which are loud and wakes all of us from the middle of sleep.
Отзыв оставлен 29 апреля 2015

Terry W. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
CLEANLINESS
CLEAN
Отзыв оставлен 27 апреля 2015

JR L. — Малайзия
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
Nice view, clean & easy access.
River view, cozy yet not far from tourist spots
Pleasant, definitely on my list if ever return to Kuching.
Отзыв оставлен 27 апреля 2015

Khee N. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Апрель 2012
great location. worth for money. comfort room.
Great Location. value for money. comfort room.
For business purpose. Comfort room and worth for money. Secure with key access.
Отзыв оставлен 17 апреля 2015