вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 1482 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,3
  • Услуги 7,0
  • Расположение 7,1
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 6,3

YEE L. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
12 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
A comfortable hotel with mediocre service
Comfortable bed, clog-free shower cubicle, ample of plug points!
The room was superb. However, front desk services is extremely poor. For instance, I stayed for 2 weeks and was not informed about newspapers being available daily for the room!
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2014

Siek T. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
Payment using Credit Card not secure
Nil
After using credit card via online booking through agoda, credit card happen to be illegallly used by unknown person for other transaction.
Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2014

Ismail D. — Индонезия
Пары
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
will be back to this hotel again
comfort room, good location, good staff
Отзыв оставлен 10 сентября 2014

johnny W. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Unforgetable Staycation
Hotel room big enough with value of money, near CBD area. A lot nice food near by.
So far is very good, just some of the staff attitude not very good. Still got room for improvement for the staff especially lady staff.i asking some information from female staff, she don't like to bother me and attitude not so good. so i decided to ask male staff and he willing provide me the information that i need. Overall my stay in 360 hotel not bad.
Отзыв оставлен 09 сентября 2014

Elaine H. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Great Hotel
Great location, clean and spacious room
Enjoyed my stay in the hotel. The room is spacious, clean and strategically located in the city. Will definitely return to this hotel during my next visit to Kuching.
Отзыв оставлен 08 сентября 2014

ABANG G. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
good hotel
cheap
Nice
Отзыв оставлен 07 сентября 2014

Guo Y. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
Value for Money
Room is clean, food is ok and good location
Отзыв оставлен 05 сентября 2014

muh B. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Quite Satisfied
room condition, staff performance, cleanliness
Satisfied and worth your money.
Отзыв оставлен 04 сентября 2014

SUGITO W. — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Good location value for money
Location
Good location at city center, free wifi
Отзыв оставлен 01 сентября 2014

Kean L. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Август 2014
clean room with extra points
clean n spacious room for business n leisure. bed is comfortable with TV n hifi set. room is bright with windows. did I mention it have bath tub also?
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2014