вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 1482 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,3
  • Услуги 7,0
  • Расположение 7,1
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 6,3

Van N. — Австралия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Great value hotel
clean, cheap and new
I was very well satisfied with my stay. It was close to a friends wedding reception. Its about 15min away from the airport. Close to the main city strip by taxi. A little far to walk.
Отзыв оставлен 12 февраля 2014

Alvin A. — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Good clean business hotel
Room size, cleanliness, near airport
My stay at 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center was great. Clean and huge room with free internet connection via LAN. We stayed there for 3 days as we were on a business trip. While the room service for food is not available after 10pm, there is a bar located in the hotel which has great food at low cost till 2am. We were also impressed by the good service at the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 09 февраля 2014

David P. — Франция
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
great big and comfortable room
the room comfort, room size, fast internet
The hotel is very nice specialy the room ( big, comfortable..) the hotel will be perfect if and only it will be closer to the old town ( real city center ) they do provide shuttle but schedule is not conveniant so most of the time you will be on your own and at the time we was in Kuching it was very hard to get taxi the 360 express is better located in kuching so look for this one first
Отзыв оставлен 06 февраля 2014

SAM L. — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Value for money
prices room quite new, not bad security.
The rooms are well decorated, but the big toilet and out the toilet areas are very well polished marble slabs. Very easy to fall down thus safety concerns.
Отзыв оставлен 06 февраля 2014

Hiandi N. — Индонезия
Пары
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
Amazing
Friendly staff, Spacious room, and secured area
Pleasant and amazing. The staff is really helpful even my request was ridiculous sometimes
Отзыв оставлен 04 февраля 2014

Kim L. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Comfortable & Ease
Location, Room and Cleaniness is good
Well received, clean & big rooms and overall experience was a good stay.
Отзыв оставлен 03 февраля 2014

FAZRYDA Z. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
the internet too slow, others are good.
Delicious food, good environment, room is clean.
Overall staying there is so good, i like it very much, unfortunately,the wifi connection is too slow. you netter change it before many people complaint. tQ.
Отзыв оставлен 28 января 2014

SING W. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
good
good
near to shopping area, and convenience to restaurant near by.
Отзыв оставлен 24 января 2014

Jim C. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
center located
shopping area, large bed & staff friendly
Отзыв оставлен 22 января 2014

Stuart J. — Новая Зеландия
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Very relaxing
Friendly staff,great breakfast,shuttle service
Although this hotel is not new it is well maintained.Good size room and bathroom.The hotel is a little bit out of the city centre but they do provide a free shuttle service,also plenty of taxis and you can walk to city centre if need be.Close to some good restaurants.I do believe they need a tour agent in the foyer that promote local attractions.Lovely views of the Sarawak river.
Отзыв оставлен 21 января 2014