вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 1482 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,3
  • Услуги 7,0
  • Расположение 7,1
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

Siau N. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
big room nice food
clean room nice food good services
Отзыв оставлен 07 октября 2013

Lau N. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
location abit not center
nice, clean, comfortable room
i & my bf quite love in this hotel . Specially the room nice, clean & confortable. the Bathroom oso quite started not small. Location not in the town center but oso nt far frm town if hv transport.
Отзыв оставлен 07 октября 2013

lim S. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
a very nice and good hotel for traveller.
price competitive , good location as close to food court and shopping mall , comfortable room.
Good location in central of kuching city. clean room with large room , bed , windows and bathroom. 5 stars room and with 3 stars price.
Отзыв оставлен 06 октября 2013

Kenny C. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Great stay with my family
Great location, nice staff and great cleanliness
Love this hotel as it's really clean, big and convenient to travel. It's central located so we have no problem with shopping, food hunting and sight seeing. Great staff with great smile~!
Отзыв оставлен 05 октября 2013

YIAW N. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
5 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
Below average
The staff are friendly, comes with self-service laundry place & working wi-fi connection
From 1st room Tower A I moved to 2nd Room Tower B, and I had to switch back to 3rd Room Tower A again. 1st Deluxe Room - The Basin is clogged and it is likely their maintenance is sub-contract to 3rd party so no repair available and they offer room at Tower B. It doesn't have bathtub. 2nd Deluxe Room - This is a room double bed in Tower B, I bought a Febreeze to spray the room. It's an old room & the carpet stinks like dead fish. It was alright for the first night and the odor problem arise after that so I request to switch to another room. 3rd Deluxe Room - Now I am back to Tower B again moved into room. Everything is in place. Spend a night with my partner there as she had a transit trip to visit me. It was average. I book this hotel because previously we stayed at room that comes with good designer bathtub last year and it was excellence clean. But now, I have to take that rating. Corridor floor were left with drying food leftovers for 3 days and not attended to. Lighting that is not working is not replaced. Room carpet are not vacuum clean or steam clean that filled with dust and stain. I would try another hotel next time as I found out those itches on me and my partner's arm is bitten by dust mite.
Отзыв оставлен 04 октября 2013

MOHAMMAD Y. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
A convenient stay with good facilities
cleanliness, nice design and not so far from kuching town
The stay is only for 1 night before going to UNIMAS and the rating is GOOD
Отзыв оставлен 03 октября 2013

Long W. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
Nice,clean and value for money
Clean, value for money, near to restaurants and mall
Spacious, clean and nice designed room. i'm having a comfortable night at this hotel and nice local food in walking distance.
Отзыв оставлен 03 октября 2013

CHEE L. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Март 2013
Good stay with nice room.
Convenient, New,
A good stay, with new facilities. Yet, quite confusing at the lobby area. There are having Tower A and Tower B. And the shopping area is quite run down.
Отзыв оставлен 25 сентября 2013

Ping C. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
CLean Tidy Nice and spacious
CLean Tidy Nice and spacious
CLean Tidy Nice and spacious. Need more attentive staff for better performance
Отзыв оставлен 24 сентября 2013

Cheng T. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
value for money for a short stay .
Good price with clean room for business or short stay.
I was stay there for only a night for business meeting . nothing fancy for this hotel. even thought is locate in the shopping mall .but basically when you back to hotel around 7 . most store is close.i know they is others few shopping mall is more lively compare to this ! But if you are in Kuching for a short stay. room is clean and when we are in the high floor the river view is just fantastic ! the area is a very quite ! location is not ideal if you are looking into night life or walking around in the town center ! need to get a taxi cost you about RM 10 -15 ! for the price we pay if you looking for a short stay or a night of resting ..this hotel will serve you well..
Отзыв оставлен 23 сентября 2013