вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 1482 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,3
  • Услуги 7,0
  • Расположение 7,1
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 6,3

Lo C. — Сингапур
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Kuching trip
Nice environment with good city view comfortable room and near to airport
Отзыв оставлен 17 августа 2013

lam R. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Август 2013
360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A, Kuchin
nice room., nice view, good price
Отзыв оставлен 14 августа 2013

Gerald L. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Urban Resort within Kuching City;
First of all, the location is excellent. Located just slightly the city edge, it is easier to get around the city. Covenient and safe car park free to use for hotel guests
The stay at 360 Urban Resort was a pleasant one. First of all, it is easy to find and conveniently attached to a shopping complex. The room is okay for the price but it has great contemporary interior design. Perhaps it is a public holiday on the day of my stay, staffs are in holiday mood and understaffed. It took about 15 minutes for a check in. Check out (no longer public holiday) is shorter - less than 5 minutes. Room has all the basic amenities - iron and board, hair dryer, electric kettle but no coffee and tea.
Отзыв оставлен 14 августа 2013

Adrian R. — Австралия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Cheap, Good Airport Transfer
Good cheap rooms with high standards, Chepa airport transfer
Was pretty good, hosted my parents there as they were doing a tour of Kuching. Central location and easy to get around.
Отзыв оставлен 13 августа 2013

Kardi K. — Индонезия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
i feel good
near the city
I fell good because near the city, and i go anywhere as i like arround the city
Отзыв оставлен 11 августа 2013

Kiam N. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Clean and Huge Room, Location Wise was fine
Clean room, attentive staff, close to convention hall
Clean room, attentive staff, close to convention hall
Отзыв оставлен 11 августа 2013

Rony S. — Индонезия
Пары
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Easy , Nice and Comfort
near shopping center , best value , friendly staff
good place but poor in breakfast ,..... dissapointed with no internet wifi services
Отзыв оставлен 11 августа 2013

MADELENA M. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Август 2013
clean room
spacious, clean and safe hotel
The price is reasonable for the premier room. My family felt safe during our staying there. Plenty of parking space too.
Отзыв оставлен 09 августа 2013

Siew T. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Very comfortable room
Nice room, clean
Отзыв оставлен 06 августа 2013

Peter P. — Венгрия
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Nice hotel, staff with challenges
Great room, nice rooftop pool, easy access
The hotel is nice, the rooms are large and comfy. The location is a bit out of town, but there is a free shuttle from/ to the hotel to the city centre - when they do not forget to pick you up. Despite booking in advance/ the same day, I had to call reception 4 times out of 6 - taxi is about RM12 one way. Staff is friendly but does not always follow up commitments e.g. towels for pool use, breakfast for takeaway when starting early, shuttle. If you do not mind double- or even triple- checking every arrangement, this is a great place to stay.
Отзыв оставлен 05 августа 2013