вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 618 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,8
  • Услуги 5,8
  • Расположение 7,2
  • Удобство номера 7,7
  • Обслуживание 7,9
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,4
Сортировать по

Loh C. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Январь 2013
Nice bed
Good Location near town area and nice bed n washroom
good location which near to town area.spacious room and spacious washroom.the bed is nice to sleep.the only problem is the lift.management,pls do sth to the lift.thanks
Отзыв оставлен 05 августа 2013

Mun K. — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Clean, big room, city center n value for money
Big room, clean and value for money
Comfortable and big room. Value for money and easy to get to the nearby restaurant. Nearby to the airport and definetly will recommend it to friends. Awesome!
Отзыв оставлен 31 июля 2013

Lee J. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Good place.
Staff performance, good location, reasonable price
i like this hotel, very clean and very big room, convenience of traffic transport.
Отзыв оставлен 31 июля 2013

Kelvin C. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Comfortable and clean room with nice view
Comfortable, clean and quiet, but most important for me is the free WIFI
Good, I'm happy about it. But only the wifi is slow.
Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2013

Kelvin C. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Comfortable and clean room with nice view
comfortable, clean and quiet, but most important for me is the free WIFI
comfortable, clean and quiet, but most important for me is the free WIFI but too bad, the wifi very the slow, overall is still alright.
Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2013

Siew L. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
I feel good stay in & sleep well.
Room is big, clean & comfortable.
Stay at the 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center are near to the Kuching Festival, its easy to have dinner there. The security there is well, no disturb at night time. Good.
Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2013

Rony S. — Индонезия
Пары
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Easy , Nice and Comfort
near shopping center , best value , friendly staff
we r happy with the room rate , but some furnitur are getting old , and sometimes not work properly .., lift door out of service....please take action of it .
Отзыв оставлен 26 июля 2013

Walter M. — Великобритания
Пары
7 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
very convenient hotel
location and price
very convenient and great shuttle service to the city centre
Отзыв оставлен 22 июля 2013

Han W. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2012
Great and refreshing
Good location, nice room & friendly people
Enjoyable with nice room with friendly and helpful staff.
Отзыв оставлен 19 июля 2013

Han W. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2012
Comfortable and pleasant
Clean, comfortable and good security
Enjoyable with nice room and friendly and helpful staff.
Отзыв оставлен 19 июля 2013