или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Центр Города Кучинг, Кучинг, Малайзия 93450 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Ранее : 360 Urban Resort Hotel (Tower B)
360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Номер 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Номер 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Номер 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Номер 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Номер 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Номер 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Номер 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Номер 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Номер 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Номер 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Номер 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Номер 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Номер Сьют 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Номер 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Лобби 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Лобби
360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Стойка регистрации  360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Интерьер отеля 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Вход 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Балкон 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Балкон 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Балкон 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Балкон 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Балкон 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Балкон 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Балкон 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Бассейн 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Бассейн
Расположение: Центр Города Кучинг Количество номеров: 95
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 552 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
7,2
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
7,8
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (552)
Отсортировать по:
Lim J. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 6 октября 2014 г.
Kuching Visit

Clean, Washing Machine, Dryer, Super single bed
6,7
I booked the room with breakfast, and I asked for my breakfast vouchers when I arrived but they say the vouchers will be delivered to my room. However, I never received the vouchers and never used them. When I check out, I told the receptionist about it, but she informed me that the vouchers were issued. Since I had already fully paid via Agoda, I could not get a refund. The dining hall lights were also not working and I called for maintenance TWICE but it never came to fix it. So I never had the chance to admire the pretty lighting. Other than the above, the visit was good, room was spacious and well conditioned. Staff had service with a smile and housekeeping was efficient. It would be good if the hotel could inspect on the breakfast voucher issue.
Linchen W. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 5 октября 2014 г.
best location

best location, best rate, good service
7,3
the rate is good only the tv channel is lazy, the room facility no well maintain,the kitchen is lazy and dirty, the location is good
Ka H. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 24 сентября 2014 г.
Comfortable

Comfortable, clean and friendly staff
6
Overall teh hotel is ok.
Burhan S. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 23 сентября 2014 г.
comfortable and good environment for meeting

Facilities, location and environment
7,7
Basically i'm enjoying during stay in this hotel
Luqman N. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 13 сентября 2014 г.
good

affodable
8
Stanley S. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 11 сентября 2014 г.
No fantistic

No
4,7
Room was smelly.
Tengku A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 1 сентября 2014 г.
Best

Location. Price. Comfort
9
Salinawati S. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 28 августа 2014 г.
pleasant stay

nice and clean room, friendly staff
7
pleasant stay
Poh T. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 23 августа 2014 г.
Poorly maintain hotel

nothing is good to mention about...
4,3
Tiaw K. Пары Malaysia, 17 августа 2014 г.
so so

next to shopping centre
6,7
Shopping centre a bit run down. only few shops open for business. limited eating place.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Номер360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Номер360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Номер360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Номер360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Номер360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Номер360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Номер360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Номер360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Номер360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Номер360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Номер360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Номер360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Номер Сьют360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Номер360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Лобби360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Лобби360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Стойка регистрации  360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Интерьер отеля360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Вход360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Балкон360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Балкон360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Балкон360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Балкон360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Балкон360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Балкон360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Балкон360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Бассейн 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Бассейн 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Бассейн 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Спортзал360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Спортзал360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Ресторан360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Ресторан360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Вид360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Кучинг - Вид


AS-AGWEB-3C03