Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel

Wisma Phoenix, Jalan Song Thian Cheok, Центр Города Кучинг, Кучинг, Малайзия 93100 (показать карту)

Бронировать

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Стойка регистрации  360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Лобби 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Вход 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Стойка регистрации  360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Лобби 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Интерьер отеля 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Интерьер отеля 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер
360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер
Расположение: Центр Города Кучинг Количество номеров: 98

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,1

По 525 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
7,9
Обслуживание
7,3
Состояние отеля
7,1
Удобство номера
7,2
Питание
5,5
Все отзывы (525)
Сортировка по:
Yan S. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 23 января 2016 г.
Hotel wihin the mall

Room, mall and near shops
8,3
IT WAS GOOD, QUIET AND NEARBY TO SHOPS. PARKING IS CONVENIENT AND UNDERGROUND CAR PARK.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Akashah A. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 18 января 2016 г.
Ok

Cheap, location,
6,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Joshua H. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 6 января 2016 г.
Not well taken care

Location n staff only.
5,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Goh S. Группы Malaysia, 2 января 2016 г.
The location is just great.

Convenience, location and tour arrangement
5
The room was not clean, the bed sheet was dirty.The air conditioner was licking, and we have to change the room after one night stay.The only good things about the hotel is the location. It's very convenience to access to many tourist attractions.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chan O. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 1 января 2016 г.
value for money

clean, good location & friendly staff.
6,7
Happy and value for money..will recommend friends..
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Saboru I. Пары Malaysia, 31 декабря 2015 г.
Value For money

Only 2 floors. Carparks easily available. Strategic location.
5
Staying in 360 Xpress somehow has a sentimental value for me as i stayed here when i was a student (approx 4 years ago). Of course, things get worn when they get old.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lee S. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 31 декабря 2015 г.
Unsatisfied Cleanliness

Convenient, near to town and price competitive
5,7
Housekeeping to be improved. Stained tower and bed sheet. Cleaner didn't clean the floor properly. Dirt and hair accumulated on floor. Dampness odour was noted. Wi-Fi was slow during evening time.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Siong L. Пары Malaysia, 28 декабря 2015 г.
Too bad

location only
4,7
My room is beside the corridor and the staff/cleaner is very very noisy at most of the time. I cant even sleep well or do my own thing in the room. Very bad experience.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Zabarie T. Пары Malaysia, 21 декабря 2015 г.
Good Location

Location and Cleanliness
7
It's an old building but refurbish to a nice hotel
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Cathy N. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 13 декабря 2015 г.
clean & tidy

Price reasonable for two star budget hotel
8
This is my 3rd times stay here. I like this time hotel allow me to check in early n stay at room no:707 👍 Next time sure will come back stay here n hopefully can get back my lucky room number 707😄😄
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Стойка регистрации  360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Лобби360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Вход360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Стойка регистрации  360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Лобби360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Интерьер отеля360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Интерьер отеля360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C07