Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel

Wisma Phoenix, Jalan Song Thian Cheok, Центр Города Кучинг, Кучинг, Малайзия 93100 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комната
360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комната 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комната 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Стойка регистрации  360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Лобби 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Лобби 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Лобби 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Лобби 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Бизнес Центр 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Интерьер отеля 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Вход 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Центр Города Кучинг Количество номеров: 98

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,2

По 321 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
7,9
Качество обслуживания
7,5
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,2
Удобство и качество номера
7,4
Еда/питание
5,7
Все отзывы (321)
Сортировать по:
Peay S. Группы Malaysia, 15 июля 2014 г.
Great

Room service, cleanliness
8,7
Overall I'm satisfied with this hotel. Very clean the room and their staff is friendly.
Hee S. Группы Malaysia, 9 июля 2014 г.
Great location, comfortable bed

Location,good stay,tv
8
Watch World Cup live in hotel tv.. Comfortable bed, great location near the kuching cat landmark
Jan L. Бизнесмены Malaysia, 30 июня 2014 г.
It was ok

friendly staff, comfy room, walking distaNCE TO SHOPPING AREA
6
So far good.
Jun C. Группы Malaysia, 30 июня 2014 г.
Look clean, but room with dust / mold smell

Reception serve with friendly and detail explanation.
5,7
Once open the room, can obviously smell the dust or mold. I booked for 3 rooms, all the same smell. The cleaner suggested to spray the aromatic in the room, bu the smell still remains after the aromatic faded. The air con not cold even the room just small. And the small fridge in the room is not functioned.
Siew T. Группы Malaysia, 22 июня 2014 г.
Friendly staff and comfortable stay but no wifi

Helpful staff Quick check in Clean room
6,7
Comfortable stay but no wifi in the room. Always need to go to the lobby for the wifi service :(
Belynda K. Группы Malaysia, 22 июня 2014 г.
"touch and go" stay for 2 nights

1. pick up shuttle to and fro airport at only Rm6.00 a way (not stated when booking via Agoda) 2. helpful and friendly front office staff 3. safe , usage of card access at lobby and lift
6,3
Overall I am satisfied with everything , price,service and location
Lee H. Группы Malaysia, 15 июня 2014 г.
Good

Location
8
Good.quite enjoy .good location . ..................
Ban S. Бизнесмены Malaysia, 10 июня 2014 г.
It's one of my favorite budget hotel.

Location, clean and comfortable.
7,7
Like this hotel as it's clean and close to most of the restaurant and shopping center. Walking distance to major tourist attraction spots.
Chik C. Пары Malaysia, 9 июня 2014 г.
overall is good except the security staff

clean room, acceptable budget hotel and nothing else
6,7
Overall was good except, 1. The security staff was sleeping in front of CCTV's monitors early morning when i checked out the room at 5.30am. 2. The reception staffs never mentioned that the car park's gate will be closed at midnight (only open at 0800 to 2400) when i checked in and checked out the room at 5.30am. i need to push the heavy gate by myself due to nobody in car park and caused me late to airport. all the doors that can back to lobby were locked except the lift but it needs to be scanned by room card (but my card already returned back to reception when i checked out the room). There was few CCTVs but nobody saw me run in car park to find way to out from there. Nobody answer my call when i call to reception in car park. what the bad experience in car park......
Aliana A. Группы Malaysia, 30 мая 2014 г.
Convenience nd easy access to ny place

Near to town Affordable Convenience
9
Awesome and pleasant stay...they provide transport to airport and also some interesting place at kuching

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комната360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комната360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комната360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Стойка регистрации  360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Лобби360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Лобби360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Лобби360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Лобби360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Бизнес Центр 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Интерьер отеля360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Вход360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3A07