или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel

Wisma Phoenix, Jalan Song Thian Cheok, Центр Города Кучинг, Кучинг, Малайзия 93100 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комната
360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комната 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комната 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Стойка регистрации  360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Лобби 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Лобби 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Лобби 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Лобби 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Бизнес Центр 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Интерьер отеля 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Вход 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Центр Города Кучинг Количество номеров: 98

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,2

По 371 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
7,9
Обслуживание
7,5
Состояние отеля
7,2
Удобство номера
7,3
Питание
5,7
Все отзывы (371)
Отсортировать по:
Gilbert S. Пары Malaysia, 23 ноября 2014 г.
Good place. Fancy Free.

Quiet. Good location. Value for money.
7,3
The stay was pleasant enough as I was't expecting much. Room was clean and cosy. They provided a hair dryer and LAN internet access which was a bonus. All in all, I was satisfied and would stay here again.
Yee D. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 20 ноября 2014 г.
Pleasant Stay

Location, Cleanliness, Value for Money
8,3
I will stay here again the next time I am in Kuching.
Chong T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 3 ноября 2014 г.
mr

location, stall service,clean
6,7
ok.
Ng S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Singapore, 2 ноября 2014 г.
Kuching Centre

Location.
6,7
1)They is no connection room, as i need to have it to take care of my 2 child in other room without opening the door. 2)They is no wifi in the room and is a bit difficult for us cos we need it for our connection with our worker's at work, only available in lobby. 3) Is fine for us with "No window" in tis hotel. 4)Is walking distance to most of the "Food court area"
Jeremy T. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 2 ноября 2014 г.
Good customer service

Good customer services, room cleanliness is good as well and location is good
8,7
The staff there were very helpful and all in all my stayed there is very good. The location of the hotel is good cause is very near a shopping mall and Chinese market.
Adi S. Пары Indonesia, 26 октября 2014 г.
best chosse hotel

clean. valueable. helpfull staff
7
Big Bathroom. Aicon good. Near to padungan. Easy find local food
Sook Y. Группы Malaysia, 25 октября 2014 г.
360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel
5,3
Этот клиент только дал оценку данному отелю и не оставил комментариев.
Norhayati J. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 24 октября 2014 г.
Most convenient hotel ever.

I love the bathroom which is spacious, multiple pillow on the bed and of course, the washing machine and dryer.
8,7
Good stay. Sleep well. Easy searching places to eat. Most important, I have a fresh cloth everyday. However, you might need to repair one of your washing machine and 3/4 of your dryers. There are broken and non-functioning.
Chan S. Группы Malaysia, 21 октября 2014 г.
Its value for money

Location, environment, room
7,7
Enjoyed to stay here! Will stay here again if going to Kuching next time!
Liang H. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 5 октября 2014 г.
value for money

good location, good price
5,7

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комната360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комната360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комната360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Стойка регистрации  360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Лобби360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Лобби360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Лобби360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Лобби360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Бизнес Центр 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Интерьер отеля360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Вход360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C01