Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel

Wisma Phoenix, Jalan Song Thian Cheok, Центр Города Кучинг, Кучинг, Малайзия 93100

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,1

По 559 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
7,9
Обслуживание
7,3
Состояние отеля
7,0
Удобство номера
7,1
Питание
5,5
Все отзывы (559)
Сортировка по:
Kwee C. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 23 мая 2016 г.
Clean place, unfriendly front desk, terrible eleva
4,7
Pros: Good location, near to mall (Hill Mall - empty but can get some food); near Kuching water front (10 min walk) and shops along the water front. Room is clean. Room service staff are friendly. Cons: Very sour-faced reception staff. Wouldn't hurt to smile a bit. The elevator is terrible, requiring access card to go to level 1 (which is fine) but also to descend to the ground floor. As my friend had helped me check out and took the access card, I could not get to the ground floor as I did not have access card. Instead I had to descent to the basement car park with my heavy luggage and could not find my way back to the ground floor. Thankfully, a woman with access card later appeared and helped me go to level G.
Karen F. Пары Malaysia, 15 мая 2016 г.
Good
4,7
Need to add more channels on tv. All else good.
Hafizuddin A. Семьи + подростки Malaysia, 12 мая 2016 г.
Good place
6
Good place to stay when you at kuching.Easy to move around kuching as the hotel location is in the middle of kuching. They also provide transportation services with relevant rate and charges.
Irfarina N. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 10 мая 2016 г.
Super comfy room
5,3
Pros : - Super comfy bed and pillows - Spacious room (room 508) - Location is great. 5 min walk to Top Spot, Sweet Bun (both are popular eateries) and Mr DIY. - Hairdryer and kettle are provided in the room. - Can do ironing & laundry for free (self service) in their laundry room. Iron can be placed in your room for RM3 - Cheap airport transfer to / from hotel. Around RM6/way per passenger - Free hotel carpark on Saturday. Other days will be charged, I think for RM7/day Cons : - Front desk lady wasn't very friendly. Only answers when asked and does not offer additional info. - No hose / tap water for toilet use. Only toilet paper provided. - To use the lift, you have to tap the room card to a machine in the lift. It can take some time to read your card and is a bit of a hassle if you are in a rush. Good for security but there is a staircase leading up to the rooms as well without the need of a room card, so I don't see the point of the machine in the lift. It would be great if the hotel can provide mineral water instead of reverse osmosis. Just realized that on the 2nd day after buying a few bottles and got a sore throat after. On the other hand, it's a good, well thought hotel.
Carmen C. Группы Malaysia, 10 мая 2016 г.
Improve Housekeeping
4,7
The bedsheet, duvet cover and pillowcase weren't changed although remarked in special housekeeping card and reminded to the receptionist. The cups in the room weren't washed, the previous guest lipstick stain still on. The used cups weren't washed and placed beside sink, we were wondering any possible that asked us to wash by ourselves? The dust bin inside toilet was not replaced by new plastic and housekeeping left us dirty tissue beside the sink. The towel was dirty with blood stain.
Yee W. Группы Malaysia, 6 мая 2016 г.
Good service!
5
Their service is awesome! It was a last minute booking through Agoda. Usually when we booked through Agoda, most hotels will not go through. So do 360 Xpress. I called up if they can arrange for Airport transfer. The girl told me last minute they can't arrange. Then i told them i am already at airport. The girl told me will call me back in 5 mins. She managed to arrange the driver who just dropped off others at Airport to pick us. I felt very grateful for that. When we arrived. They asked if they can change our Twin Bed to Single Queen bed. I refused to unless I can check in earlier. Waited around 15 mins. They told us that we can check in already. Early check in with the room we wanted. We were very grateful! The hotel also provide with laundry service. Apart from cleaniness, the rest are good.
Wong L. Группы Malaysia, 3 мая 2016 г.
need to improve the cleanliness
4
this is my second time stay at this hotel, overall is good, only the cleanliness of the room need to be improve. my room is ground floor, the rooms floor is not so clean, and got spiderweb at the lamp. and the cover of pillow got sticky hair. basin also got some hair. the room looks like long time didn't make the cleaning works. hope the management can look serious in it.
Chia Y. Пары Malaysia, 1 мая 2016 г.
Good
5,3
need to place small lamp in the room, if off all the lighting to sleep, very dark.
Harry E. Семьи + подростки Malaysia, 1 мая 2016 г.
Value for money
5
Location is good. Beds are clean and tidy. Somehow our rooms were facing the main road which were quite noisy from the traffics below.
Meredith W. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 22 апреля 2016 г.
Adequate hotel
4
For a budget hotel, 360Express is fine, but not stellar. The corridors have a bad smell, though room was better. Could be cleaner -- persistent ants on table. No place at all to put clothes or luggage except a few pegs and hangers on wall. Wifi was inconsistent. But location is decent, a/c adjusts well, and restaurant accessed through the back isn't bad.
1 отзыв
360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Стойка регистрации  360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Лобби360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Вход360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Стойка регистрации  360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Лобби360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Интерьер отеля360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Интерьер отеля360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A06