Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel

Wisma Phoenix, Jalan Song Thian Cheok, Центр Города Кучинг, Кучинг, Малайзия 93100 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Стойка регистрации  360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Лобби 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Вход 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Стойка регистрации  360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Лобби 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Интерьер отеля 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Интерьер отеля 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер
360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер
Расположение: Центр Города Кучинг Количество номеров: 98
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,1

на основании 470 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
7,9
Обслуживание
7,4
Состояние отеля
7,1
Удобство номера
7,2
Питание
5,6
Все отзывы (470)
Отсортировать по:
Joseph L. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 30 августа 2015 г.
Decent - at best

Location. Value. Weird CCTV feed in rooms.
5,3
WiFi was on blink from day one. Lucky day shift reception too made effort (after me begging) to restart their server which got it working. Happened again on day three, except night staff was ignorant of what to do and apparently she was only staff on duty apart from a grouchy tired night security. Annoying since I had work to be done. Don't promise WiFi you can't provide. Room was ok except : bedside lamp fused (unchanged), safe (unusable probably due to previous tenant who fiddled with it and left it locked), dead batteries in aircon remote (so stuck at freezing levels) Housekeeping was friendly and honest (found some cash I dropped in room and placed on dresser after cleaning). Still they appeared to only make beds and replenish soaps/drinking water (which accumulates on a four day stay). Noise levels from unruly guests are a common thing as walls are paper thin. If you're a solo/budget traveler this should be ok overnight spot. And yes - my room had no windows but it had a live CCTV feed of the main room on my TV in the room. Weird but... interesting.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Xin H. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 26 августа 2015 г.
Just for a night

Location & staffs
6,7
The hotel should really look into their room condition
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Karen L. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 24 августа 2015 г.
The bedsheet is dirty, the floor is dusty,

staff is polite, location is in the center of city, lousy internet connection
4,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Michael N. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 18 августа 2015 г.
Staff not smiling

Location, water pressure..
5,7
All is OK. But staff at counter is tight lipped and poker faced. Not friendly. They need to be sent for training.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Abu K. Пары Malaysia, 17 августа 2015 г.
Central secure and budget

budget central of town
4,7
the bed sheet was dirty and there's no coffee or tea provided but cattle given. No wifi at room but only at lobby.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Flavian E. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 16 августа 2015 г.
just nice

quite, center n cheap
5,7
Ok not so bad
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sreejith S. Бизнес-путешественники India, 13 августа 2015 г.
DESCENT STAY

location , clean room, near to airport
8,3
room is small for two persons but adjustable. good location no food in hotel but its there nearby, one Indian restaurant also nearby.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
William N. Пары Malaysia, 13 августа 2015 г.
My Disappointing Experience/Stay at 360X
4,3
Most disappointed! Toilet bowl, shower cubicle never cleaned during my 4 days' stay. Bed sheets were never changed. Air-con was faulty (took a couple of hours to cool down room to bearable temperature); I never had to use blanket during my sleep even with the remote showing temp @ 16 degrees. After checking-in, I discovered that bed-side lamp, deposit box and fridge were NOT functioning. Fridge was replaced only when I demanded a change. Air-con was serviced but did not work any better. Bed side lamb NEVER repaired. Deposit box repaired on second day. On 3rd and 4th mornings, renovation/repair work started shortly after 8:00am right behind my toilet wall. Noise from hammer-drill could wake up the dead! I could feel the vibration while showering. Reception staff we not in the least helpful/friendly; simply not interested to hear complaints. Does NOT deserve a 2-star rating. Definitely NOT going back to this hotel again!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Brenda B. Группы Malaysia, 9 августа 2015 г.
Gonna stay here again!

Location is awesome. Worth the money
7,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Swee L. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 9 августа 2015 г.
Nice hotel

cheap, nice and convenient
7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Стойка регистрации  360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Лобби360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Вход360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Стойка регистрации  360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Лобби360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Интерьер отеля360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Интерьер отеля360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Кучинг - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B01