или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Центр Города Кучинг, Кучинг, Малайзия 93350 (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер 56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер 56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер 56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер 56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер 56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер 56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер 56 Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комната 56 Hotel Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе 56 Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Центр Города Кучинг Количество номеров: 155
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,5

По 142 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
7,2
Обслуживание
7,7
Состояние отеля
7,8
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
6,9
Все отзывы (142)
Сортировать по:
Yong U. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 7 сентября 2014 г.
dirty floor

new,good location,parking
5
moderate feel
Wan I. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 4 сентября 2014 г.
56 Hotel

Value for Money
8
Gracy R. Пары Malaysia, 3 сентября 2014 г.
Good locAtion near to airport,staff is friendly

The food is tasty, got free wifi
7,3
Toh S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 2 сентября 2014 г.
best for family and friendly staff

good assistance
8
will stay here during my next trip to kuching.
Yoon C. Пары Malaysia, 2 сентября 2014 г.
Online booking still room for improvement

great and helpful staffs, ease of parking, great location
7,7
Generally satisfied except booking of room using the hotel's own website needs some major improvement, have double-booked a couple of times because the UI was not user friendly, lack of interaction. Other than that, I have had very good experience with the hotel.
Khairul A. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 1 сентября 2014 г.
Good

Comfort Pillow, Clean, Value for Money
8,3
Very Good. Happy to stay at the Hotel again. Thanks.
Peijin H. Группы Singapore, 31 августа 2014 г.
good hotel ,clean comfort ,worth the money .

clean comfort ,cozy ,secure.
9
Mohd A. Пары Malaysia, 31 августа 2014 г.
Best budget hotel

Great room provided
9
It was superb. With great room provided especially the bed and friendly environment, free shuttle to the nearest area, i will find them again if happen to sarawak again. value for money
Jamie W. Группы Malaysia, 31 августа 2014 г.
Happy with it

1. good proximity to airport, shops, food, entertainment 2. Very friendly service. 3. The restaurant downstairs
8
I would stay here again
Jonah S. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 28 августа 2014 г.
Not bad for a hotel this price

The breakfast
7,3
Could have been better if the beds weren't so tough.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

56 Hotel Кучинг56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер56 Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комната56 Hotel Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе 56 Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3B03