или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Центр Города Кучинг, Кучинг, Малайзия 93350 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер 56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер 56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер 56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер 56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер 56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер 56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер 56 Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комната 56 Hotel Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе 56 Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Центр Города Кучинг Количество номеров: 155
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 259 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
7,5
Обслуживание
7,7
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
7,0
Все отзывы (259)
Отсортировать по:
Kee I. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 18 марта 2015 г.
Enjoyable Stay

Room, Car Park, Breakfast
8
Francis N. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 17 марта 2015 г.
Nice Stay

Room comfort, breakfast and free van shuttle
9
Sing J. Пары Malaysia, 16 марта 2015 г.
Comfortable and clean room

location, cleanliness, comfort
9
It was a one night stay. The room was clean and comfortable. Most of all, the size of the bed was awesome! Guarantee no falling off the bed at night! The food was good with quite a number of choices. Would definitely go back!
Siong H. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 24 февраля 2015 г.
Good Value

Location, Room Amendities and Cleanliness
7,7
Pleasant stay, value for money.
Chan H. Пары Malaysia, 23 февраля 2015 г.
Room rate increased 30% !!!

Breakfast, Room, Location
7,7
This is my fourth time stayed at this hotel, like previous, the room was clean and comfortable. The only thing not satisfactory was the WIFI, keep disconnecting itself. Breakfast was acceptable. And by the way room rate has increased 30% from my last stay, what a shame!
Leong T. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 22 февраля 2015 г.
Comfort

Bed, location & staff
7
Great
Syariffanor H. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 7 февраля 2015 г.
i will definitely recommend this hotel

i like the food, comfort and cleanliness
8
I like the service except its location a bit far frm the main attractions of Kuching.
Eugene S. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 2 февраля 2015 г.
-

-
8,3
Tan E. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 2 февраля 2015 г.
just ok

nothing special.
4,3
Just ok.
Shao K. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 22 января 2015 г.
worth recommending

cleanliness
7,7

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

56 Hotel Кучинг56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер56 Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комната56 Hotel Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе 56 Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3B07