Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Центр Города Кучинг, Кучинг, Малайзия 93350 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер 56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер 56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер 56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер 56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер 56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер 56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер 56 Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комната 56 Hotel Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе 56 Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Центр Города Кучинг Количество номеров: 155
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,5

По 92 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
7,3
Качество обслуживания
7,7
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,9
Удобство и качество номера
7,8
Еда/питание
6,9
Все отзывы (92)
Сортировать по:
Chan H. Пары Malaysia, 30 июня 2014 г.
Worth a stay!

Near city, Room is Clean, Breakfast is good.
8
It was pleasant stay at Hotel 56 Kuching, I really like the clean room and breakfast with this budget price. No public transport there, have to book a car or call a cab. Definitely will visit again next time if price remain the same.
Yuen C. Бизнесмены Malaysia, 29 июня 2014 г.
value for money

clean and comfortable, ample parking, strategic
6,7
overall good, will definitely go back to the hotel on our next visit. The rain shower was awesome! We stayed 3D2N, had trouble with our room keycard, the staff immediately attended to us and changed the key. Just a note, the "superior king bed" is actually 2 combined single bed (no complain about that though)
Robert R. Пары Poland, 28 июня 2014 г.
comfotable hotel but a little far from warerfront,

breakfest, shuttel to airport
9,3
Irwan J. Группы Malaysia, 25 июня 2014 г.
Comfort

Clean new and easy
7,7
Good and comfort. They manage to serve with transportation for easy access to city and airport
Yuswari Y. Пары Malaysia, 24 июня 2014 г.
Nice,wonderful & satisfied

comfortable room, cheap price and good service
9
Felix B. Пары Indonesia, 23 июня 2014 г.
Good Stay

Clean, value for money, comfort
8
Yazmin M. Пары Malaysia, 23 июня 2014 г.
Affordable and yet good services given

Breakfast, large bed and free wifi
8
My husband and I like it very much. Even the room is small but it is comfy for couples. I would like to suggest for then management to add small fridge so that we can chill our drinks and foods.
Haznetta S. Группы Malaysia, 23 июня 2014 г.
A great place to stay, very peaceful place.

Friendly staff, nice decoration, a secure place to park
9
I had an awesome nite, sleep peacefully after a long day at Sarawak cultural Village for RWMF 2014
Najwa M. Пары Malaysia, 23 июня 2014 г.
Value for money, meet expectaions

very affordable price, clean and spacious considering the price, decent breakfast
8
a pleasant stay as i was travelling on budget. for the price it's offering, it's sure a bargain hotel! the room is quite spacious, it is clean, the pillow is super nice for a rm94 room. the breakfast is decent, most importantly they use quality cereal, not those which purchased cheaply in bulk. would definitely recommend this hotel for people who is on budget but do not prefer hotel above shoplots.
Zuki I. Группы Malaysia, 23 июня 2014 г.
What a pleasant stay! Definitely coming back again

Friendly staffs, clean room & bathroom, and fast wi,fi connection.
9
Great! Definitely coming back if i ever be in kuching again.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

56 Hotel Кучинг56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер56 Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комната56 Hotel Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе 56 Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C04