или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Центр Города Кучинг, Кучинг, Малайзия 93350 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер 56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер 56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер 56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер 56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер 56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер 56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер 56 Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комната 56 Hotel Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе 56 Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Центр Города Кучинг Количество номеров: 155
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 188 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
7,4
Обслуживание
7,8
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
7,1
Все отзывы (188)
Отсортировать по:
Shouhong S. Группы Malaysia, 18 ноября 2014 г.
clean & tidy

food, parking lot, tidy
8
quite near to town and many food stall/shop nearby
Leong T. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 15 ноября 2014 г.
Great location

Location, near shopping mall and comfort
7
Roger G. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 15 ноября 2014 г.
nice hotel..

location, comfort room, nice food
8
Feel comfortable
Sook B. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 14 ноября 2014 г.
Convenience stay

convenience, suitable for business traveller, value for money
6,7
Julia J. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 3 ноября 2014 г.
comfortable, clean room, good food.

location, comfort & cleanliness
7,7
Nor S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 3 ноября 2014 г.
A night in 56

Comfort, Spacious, Privacy
9,3
Good.I likle it.
Ariel L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 3 ноября 2014 г.
Pleasant stay, Excellent location

Excellent location, Helpful staff, Comfortable room
9
My family had a pleasant stay in the hotel. Excellent location which near to the city centre and the airport. The room is quite spacious and clean, and the bed is so comfortable. Besides, the staffs are very friendly and helpful especially the receptionist. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends, and of course to visit again during my next trip to Kuching.
Lin L. Пары Malaysia, 29 октября 2014 г.
Comfortable & satisfied breakfast

room, breakfast,free shuttle
7,3
the room is clean and come with basic facilities, the breakfast buffet that provided with variety choices. There is sufficient of parking loads. The hotel does provide free shuttle to the shopping malls, The Spring & One City. Definitely will visit the hotel again if i do visit Kuching again.
Wong P. Пары Malaysia, 27 октября 2014 г.
Nice and comfortable hotel

location, room confort & price
7,7
Nice and comfortable
Daisy C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 26 октября 2014 г.
Value for money

Clean, comfortable and value for money
7,7

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

56 Hotel Кучинг56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер56 Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комната56 Hotel Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе 56 Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3B05