Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Центр Города Кучинг, Кучинг, Малайзия 93350 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер 56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер 56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер 56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер 56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер 56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер 56 Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комната 56 Hotel Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе 56 Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля 56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер
Расположение: Центр Города Кучинг Количество номеров: 155
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 62 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,2
Расположение
7,2
Качество обслуживания
7,4
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,5
Удобство и качество номера
7,5
Еда/питание
6,6
Все отзывы (62)
Sam L. Бизнесмены Malaysia, 1 апреля 2014 г.
One of the best budget hotel

Comfort, convenient, affordable.
6
Sam L. Бизнесмены Malaysia, 31 марта 2014 г.
Best budget hotel

convenient, comfort, friendly
6
Haslina N. Бизнесмены Malaysia, 21 марта 2014 г.
Nice stay

Nice, clean and friendly staff
6
Lee H. Пары Malaysia, 9 марта 2014 г.
Value for money & comfort room

Location, easy check in n out, comfortable room
10
I'm happy with my stay .will definitely come back and introduce to my friends. Good environment good people yummy breakfast.
Nurfarhana M. Бизнесмены Malaysia, 7 марта 2014 г.
amazing experience

reasonable price and comfortable
9,3
my stay was great. has high speed wifi which is convenient for me to do my work. great food. will definately recommend to others.
Famy E. Бизнесмены Malaysia, 7 марта 2014 г.
Convenient

Clean room, efficient staff, good food
8,7
Helpful, friendly staff, very clean room and good breakfast
Ong C. Бизнесмены Malaysia, 8 февраля 2014 г.
Comfort and Relax

Location, enviroment and confort
7
I was staying over on weekend, the environment is quiet and feel very relax without much disturbance. No nightlife within the vicinity. On weekday, I assume it would be a busy area with banks and offices close by. Recommend for those who like quiet environment for your stay.
Kenan W. Пары Malaysia, 7 февраля 2014 г.
nice

nice food, clean , quiet place
9,7
The hotel has diligent service with good quality amenities.The room was neat and clean, Night was peaceful and the good part is its location, where from most of the popular destination can be reached easily. We tried our food from various surrounding restaurants, which is easily available. Washroom is clean and good quality furnishings adore room and washroom, though wifi connections flickers, as we're on the 2ndh floor. Service was good and staffs were much courteous and helping towards visitors. This is a very good stay. Overall good stay, liked the place, and would like to visit again.
Hui C. Бизнесмены Malaysia, 24 января 2014 г.
overall ok for bussiness travel

clean, simple, nice
4,7
was here for business travel, simple hotel and provide shuttle to spring ant etc
Joseph K. Бизнесмены Singapore, 23 января 2014 г.
near my Meeting location, quiet surrounding.

Free shuttle to Airport and shopping Malls. Quiet surrounding.
7,7
The bed is hard but big. Good for meeting that near to this location. Near to airport. Free shuttle to airport and shopping Malls.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

56 Hotel Кучинг56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер56 Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комната56 Hotel Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе 56 Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A04