Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Центр Города Кучинг, Кучинг, Малайзия 93350 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер 56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер 56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер 56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер 56 Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комната 56 Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля 56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер 56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер 56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер 56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер 56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер 56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер 56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер 56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер 56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер 56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер
56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер 56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер 56 Hotel Кучинг - Комната для переговоров 56 Hotel Кучинг - Комната для переговоров 56 Hotel Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе
Расположение: Центр Города Кучинг Количество номеров: 155
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

на основании 301 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
7,5
Обслуживание
7,7
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
6,9
Все отзывы (301)
Отсортировать по:
Siang S. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 26 июля 2015 г.
Good Hotel with reasonable rate

Friendly Staff / Clean Room / Near To Town
7,7
Was there for 3days, overall was not bad ( more than i expected )
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Miziana A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 26 июля 2015 г.
Worth the money

Strategic location, comfortable and clean rooms
8,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Agustina W. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 24 июля 2015 г.
Bathroom smell not good thru all the room

Staff, location,
5,3
Easy to find
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tiong C. Пары Malaysia, 17 июля 2015 г.
food , cleaniness n services

cleaniness, services n atmosphere
7,3
the breakfast not so good as before, the sausage change to low,quality n just boiled to served. the bread is not fresh, quite hard. refilling is very slow due to waiter unawareness..d other ok..
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Roberta C. Пары Malaysia, 14 июля 2015 г.
The place was rather strategic and it is clean

Clean. Staffs were friendly. Place strategic
8,7
Great
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lisa H. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 10 июля 2015 г.
Business trip

Location,
7
I did not seem to get the room that was in the picture on your web site, the internet was to week some my work files I could not open
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yuswari Y. Пары Malaysia, 29 июня 2015 г.
Nice hotel

Clean, Cheap, and comfortable
9,3
Clean, Cheap, and comfortable
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ng S. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 17 июня 2015 г.
nice

location, comfort, clean
8,3
comfortable
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Voon S. Группы Malaysia, 14 июня 2015 г.
Clean and Friendly Staff

Friendly staff, awsome breakfast, clean room
8
It was nice. I booked a king size bed room. The room was big. Even tho the combine 2 single bed for this king size bed but it was comfortable. Clean bathroom. Lots of towel and cloth. Breakfast was great. I extended another 3 hours stay after 12 and they charged only rm10 per hour. Friendly staff. Would highly recommend.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
George K. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 12 июня 2015 г.
Good

Nie,friendly,good
10
feeling like i staying in home..!!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

56 Hotel Кучинг56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер56 Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комната56 Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер56 Hotel Кучинг - Комната для переговоров56 Hotel Кучинг - Комната для переговоров56 Hotel Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C08