или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Центр Города Кучинг, Кучинг, Малайзия 93350 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер 56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер 56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер 56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер 56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер 56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер 56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер 56 Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комната 56 Hotel Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе 56 Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Центр Города Кучинг Количество номеров: 155
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 246 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
7,4
Обслуживание
7,7
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
7,0
Все отзывы (246)
Отсортировать по:
Shao K. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 22 января 2015 г.
worth recommending

cleanliness
7,7
Thi T. Пары Vietnam, 21 января 2015 г.
Not worth
4
We stayed there one night enjoying discount so we paid instead of (normal price). And we found out that it was not worth it. Dirty floor. No tooth brush. No toothpaste. No hairdryer. Dirty Soap Holder. Aircon was not functioning well because it worked even when we turned it off.
Ricky C. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 21 января 2015 г.
hotel service improvement

location, design and enviroment are good
5,7
counter service, security guard and car park arrangement doesnt meet satisfactory stage. Did give customer the feeling of welcome or relax.
Sue T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 12 января 2015 г.
Nice & Comfortable

The king size bed, the room cleanliness, the good service provided.
9,3
Good value for money..
Stanley W. Пары Malaysia, 11 января 2015 г.
Comfort

Quiet, good location, friendly staff
8,7
Nice
Suhanizan M. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 10 января 2015 г.
Satisfactory

Shuttle service very good.
5,7
Everything is OK except water pressure for shower very low and not refill food after its finished during breakfast. Left the food container empty.
Siek L. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 28 декабря 2014 г.
clean hotel

shopping center,near airport,clean
7,3
very clean,good location,easy parking,near airport
Wenqian T. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 27 декабря 2014 г.
Recommend!

Free WIFI, Shuttle services, Friendly staff
8,3
The stay here has been enjoyable with beautiful Christmas tree decorations. The hotel's shuttle services made the places we wanted to go easily accessible. The bed however was a bit hard for my comfort and there is only one long pillow which is not enough for me. Nonetheless, free wifi is great and easy to use here. This made our lives in the planning of activities so much easier.
Kho N. Пары Malaysia, 23 декабря 2014 г.
clean & quiet

clean & quiet
8,7
Mohd Z. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 23 декабря 2014 г.
it is suitable hotel within the price

the price is value for money, suitable for family and good for staying at the hotel
9,3

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

56 Hotel Кучинг56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер56 Hotel Кучинг - Номер56 Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комната56 Hotel Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе 56 Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3B02