arrow-up-icon Выберите вашу программу лояльности, чтобы посмотреть баллы
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (3777)

Бизнес-путешественники (536)

Пары (1277)

Индивидуальные туристы (894)

Семьи + маленькие дети (445)

Семьи + подростки (244)

Группы (381)

Очень хорошо
7,8
По 3777 отзывам
Состояние отеля
8,1
Услуги
7,5
Расположение
7,8
Удобство номера
8,1
Обслуживание
8,2
Цена-качество
8,3
Питание
6,0

9 Liven J.
Sri Lanka
07 мая 2014
Good value for money
clean, spacious and central
It was great! good value for money. The hotel was clean and spacious. Not a lot of luxury facilities but it was adequate as a solo traveller!

4 Lai C.
China
28 апреля 2014
nice , tidy, clean
not hard to find, easy to have lunch,
not hard to find, easy to have lunch, not near MTR, not hard to find, easy to have lunch, not near MTR

9,3 Emime H.
Australia
02 мая 2014
Great food and good shopping.
Clean, friendly and easy access to transport.
The hotel are clean and staffs are very friendly and helpful.

7,7 Heon-Jun J.
South Korea
26 июня 2014
Spacious and good location
Spacious, Good Transport, Dinning
For early-booking, it is worth for money. Room is very spacious if you think of a normal hotel room in HK. Great restaurant near-by. Tram takes you pretty much every where.

7 MAN H.
Macau
22 апреля 2014
No nonsense serviced apartment accommodation.
Location, reasonably priced, big room.
It's my second stay. Good value. But maintenance can be improved as the furniture is showing its age.

8 Leigh C.
United States of America
29 апреля 2014
Good location, big room for Hong Kong
The room size, free mentos at the counter, easy access to Central and metro
We had a pleasant stay at 60 West, the staff and neighborhood was quite friendly. There's a Starbucks right across the street at Ibis and you're close to grocery stores, restaurants, and the Western Market. This was our 6th time in HK and the room was the biggest one we've had in hotels in similar price ranges.

8,3 Michael L.
Singapore
30 апреля 2014
Clean Big Room, Good Location, Value for money
Great value for money with spacious clean room in Hong Kong. Excellent kitchen facility with microwave and fridge. Good location with less than 15 mins walk to subway.

8,7 Brendan F.
Australia
30 апреля 2014
Great place to stay
Location, price, cleanliness
Great place to stay without breaking the bank. Would definitely stay there again.

7,3 BENG L.
Singapore
24 апреля 2014
SATISFY RE-VISIT STAY
Large and clean room, Relative good location and Good internet connection
Although some distance away from the MTR station, but it's easily reach by Tram. Second time staying here and was satisfied. Not easy to find such large room hotel in Hong KOng central nowsaday.

7,3 yin K.
Malaysia
24 апреля 2014
3rd time here!
the location, big room & quiet hotel
i return for the 3rd times. this time they upgrade my room we very happy about it and enjoyed our stay there. i always come back to stay at this hotel when travel to hong kong. the hotel centrally located while IBIS actually few blocks away from 60 west hotel on the same direction. 60 west is more like a modern service apartment with spacious room