или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

7Days Hotel

404/2 Chiangmai-Lampang Super Highway T.Nongpakrang A.Muang, Наварат, Чиангмай, Таиланд 50000 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

7Days Hotel Чиангмай - Лобби 7Days Hotel Чиангмай - Номер 7Days Hotel Чиангмай - Номер 7Days Hotel Чиангмай - Окрестности 7Days Hotel Чиангмай - Номер 7Days Hotel Чиангмай - Номер 7Days Hotel Чиангмай - Сад
Расположение: Наварат Количество номеров: 44
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 174 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,3
Расположение
7,6
Обслуживание
7,7
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
6,0
Все отзывы (174)
Отсортировать по:
Mhamed M. Пары Algeria, 15 января 2015 г.
Good design

Location, design, staff
7
Nice stay but bath towel are very very old
Chanutta T. Группы Thailand, 8 января 2015 г.
Value for money

clean , service , convenient
8,3
Premlit C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Thailand, 25 декабря 2014 г.
It is what you can expect

Inexpensive, clean, in town
7,7
Kanaphat K. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 15 декабря 2014 г.
Value for money

Value for money, near shopping mall, big and comfortable bed
6
NIL
Kanaphat K. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 12 декабря 2014 г.
Value for money

Value for money, near shopping mall, big and comfortable bed
6
NIL
Lynn K. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 12 ноября 2014 г.
Exactly what I wanted for a nuggt

Clean Modern Price
6,3
My stay was exactly what I needed. After coming off of a bus ride, tired and sick-I wanted somewhere to lay my head to recoup before dealing with staying at hostels again. Decent food nearby at the star avenue plaza. Wifi unreliable and very far from center. Dogs outside a little noisy at times. But for a clean place to sleep-it met my needs and I would stay again.
Edge H. Пары Canada, 8 ноября 2014 г.
Nice room but staff could be better

Near a mall and bus stop area
4,3
Staff could be much better and understand engilsh better Room and area around cleaner
Boping L. Индивидуальные туристы China, 24 августа 2014 г.
Very near to the bus terminal, no vibe at all

Location, price
5
7min walk to the arcade terminal, not much food around except for the terminal area, big-c is just across the street, but you probably have to walk 30min to get there as you cannot cross directly. I booked superior room, Room is very small but clean, no window, with rather new facilities. TV doesn't work very well, most of the English Channels are snow flowered. Wifi speed in room is ok. Staff are terrible, very few of them speak English. Don't really care about guest's need.
Narinnate M. Пары Thailand, 6 июля 2014 г.
Good location

clean ,near the city,new,cheap
8,7
There are clean rooms ,The hotel is near the city. This's thenew hotel.The prise is very cheap .
Waraporn S. Бизнес-путешественники Thailand, 5 июля 2014 г.
Near bus station

1.Clean 2.cheap 3. comfortable
5,3
Very cheap & save money, small room, comfortable bed, near community center & bus station,

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

7Days Hotel Чиангмай7Days Hotel Чиангмай - Лобби7Days Hotel Чиангмай - Номер7Days Hotel Чиангмай - Номер7Days Hotel Чиангмай - Окрестности 7Days Hotel Чиангмай - Номер7Days Hotel Чиангмай - Номер7Days Hotel Чиангмай - Сад


AS-AGWEB-3B04