вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1154 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,9
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,0

Pui M. — Сингапур
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Awesome
Good Service, beautiful apartment, strategic location. a few mins walk to MTR Station. Lots of food and attraction nearby ( Tram )
Отзыв оставлен 19 августа 2016

Robert M. — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Great little hotel
Very comfortable, clean, and great location. Very helpful staff. Funky little rooms. More like an apartment rather than a hotel room as has basic kitchen facilities. L'occitane shampoos and soaps:) No onsite restaurant, gym etc, but not an issue for me. Breakfast is served at a little bar/cafe 1 minute walk away. Definitely recommend 99 Bonham - I'll be staying there from now on in HK.
Отзыв оставлен 19 августа 2016

Nashville T. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Location, Cheerful Staff, Flexibility
This is my 3rd time staying at 99 Bonham. It's close to the Metro and the rooms are big. Reception has been very good this time.
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2016

Min N. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Good apartment style hotel
Great hotel in the heart of Wanchai. Easy to get around, plenty of food stalls. Room is quite spacious given hong kong's notoriously space constraint homes.
Отзыв оставлен 17 августа 2016

Andrew T. — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Perfect for a business traveller
Nespresso pods, snacks, drinks, mobile with data plan, iron, working area, fast wifi, good shower. Got all the fundamentals right for the business traveller.
Отзыв оставлен 15 августа 2016

Andreww T. — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
The Goods
The staff were supremely helpful and friendly and made sure I could acheive what I needed in a very short trip. I would be delighted to stay again.
Отзыв оставлен 15 августа 2016

Timothy R. — Сингапур
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Great for a weekend
Ideal launch pad for all that Hong Kong has to offer -especially the development taking place in the western region
Отзыв оставлен 15 августа 2016

Natasha D. — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Excellent
Stay for great as usual.
Отзыв оставлен 15 августа 2016

William Y. — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
The location is amazing
Walkable to 7-11 restaurants, eazy to taxi ,, overall really good
Отзыв оставлен 10 августа 2016

ShihChieh C. — Тайвань
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
overall good
overall good
Отзыв оставлен 09 августа 2016