или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Центр Гонконга / Район Шенг Ван, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Заказать!

99 Bonham Гонконг - Номер Сьют 99 Bonham Гонконг - Лобби 99 Bonham Гонконг - Номер Сьют 99 Bonham Гонконг - Номер Сьют 99 Bonham Гонконг - Номер Сьют 99 Bonham Гонконг - Вид 99 Bonham Гонконг - Номер Сьют 99 Bonham Гонконг - Номер Сьют 99 Bonham Гонконг - Номер Сьют 99 Bonham Гонконг - Номер Сьют 99 Bonham Гонконг - Номер Сьют 99 Bonham Гонконг - Спортзал 99 Bonham Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля 99 Bonham Гонконг - Окрестности
Расположение: Центр Гонконга / Район Шенг Ван Количество номеров: 84
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 790 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
8,2
Состояние отеля
8,8
Удобство номера
8,8
Питание
5,9
Все отзывы (790)
Отсортировать по:
Grigoriy B. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 30 января 2014 г.
был разочарован площадью номера

ничего не понравилось
4,3
забронировал этот отель на агоде только из- за указанной площади 50 кв. м, что редкость для отелей гон конга, по факту номер оказался в половину меньше, и этот факт сильно огорчил и испортил все впечатления.
Ekaterina E. Пары Russia, 11 января 2014 г.
Непродолжительная остановка

Интерьер, номер, качество
8,3
Один из лучших отелей в котором нам пришлось останавливаться. Все что про него пишут правда. Отличный номер, огромные окна, стильный интерьер, есть все необходимое, даже стиральный порошок. Для Гонконга отличное соотношение цены и качества. Из номера даже не хотелось торопиться уходить. Очень рекомендую!!! Все в пешей доступности. Завтраки мы брали в Cafe de Coral на вынос и завтракали в номере с отличным видом на город. В номере есть кухня, оборудована всем что может понадобиться.
Konstantin L. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 17 ноября 2013 г.
Хорошие аппартаменты

Рядом с Central, удобно весь центр в шаговой доступности, рядом остановка автобуса из аэропорта
8,3
Хорошие апартаменты, чисто, убирают каждый день. Номера для Гонконга большие. Находится напротив пирса в Макао. До Central идти пешком. До Soho мин 10 пешком. Завтраков нет,есть маленькая кухня со всей техникой.
Elena R. Бизнес-путешественники Russia, 15 апреля 2013 г.
Новые аппартаменты с кухней в стиле хай тек

Хороший дизайн , чистота ,кухня . удобное рабочее место
8,7
Мне понравился отель , удобное расположение , рядом Макао терминал и шопинг IFC mall
Tang C. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 22 января 2015 г.
Good location, cosy and comfortable room...

The room is very comfortable and just 2 minutes walk away from the MTR.
6,3
Stay was close to perfect. Consider a service apartment.. With no breakfast but is fine as surrounding is with good foods. Reception was like a security desk and I was shocked initially.. given a lift access card and a traditional key... not sure which year we live in. Nevertheless my stay has been comfortable and I enjoy it.
Bala M. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 20 января 2015 г.
Spacious and clean room

Location, spacious room, privacy
7
Yuk-Yin S. Бизнес-путешественники United Kingdom, 20 января 2015 г.
Needs a breakfast room and lounge

Large room, fantastic shower, luxurious bed linen
6,3
The room itself was fantastic and very comfortable (although hanger rails and crockery cupboards were set too high). The lobby was not impressive - too dark, cold and unwelcoming -not what I would call a proper lounge or lobby where you can meet friends or visitors. Also, no breakfast room - for a business traveller, this is most inconvenient.
Chan H. Пары Hong Kong, 16 января 2015 г.
Very nice & countable

It is a very nice hotel with good location
9,7
Stephen L. Пары Australia, 14 января 2015 г.
Old World Charm

location, friendly and helpful staff, convenience
7,3
Stay at the hotel from 7th Jan till 14th Jan. the location is ideal: close to MTR and restaurants/cafes both Chinese and Western. I particularly like the free self serviced laundry. We stayed at the higher level and it was quiet with some seaview. There is no restaurant on site but it doesn't really matter as there are many restaurants within walking distances. The room is reasonable large for Hong Kong standard and clean. There is daily room service. I like the old world charm of the area. Will stay there again next visit
Dante A. Пары Philippines, 12 января 2015 г.
Spacious room

Location, size of room, cleanliness
8,7
I chose this hotel because of its location. We entered Hong Kong from Macau. It's a walking distance from the Hong Kong - Macau ferry terminal. It is also very near the Sheung Wan MTR station. There are restaurants nearby. The only downside on its location is the stores selling dried sea foods and herbs. It's like Ongpin and Divisoria in Manila. The website says no room cleaning is done on Sundays and holidays but the room was already cleaned when we returned that Sunday afternoon.The room is big compared to other hotels in the vicinity.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

99 Bonham Гонконг99 Bonham Гонконг - Номер Сьют99 Bonham Гонконг - Лобби99 Bonham Гонконг - Номер Сьют99 Bonham Гонконг - Номер Сьют99 Bonham Гонконг - Номер Сьют99 Bonham Гонконг - Вид99 Bonham Гонконг - Номер Сьют99 Bonham Гонконг - Номер Сьют99 Bonham Гонконг - Номер Сьют99 Bonham Гонконг - Номер Сьют99 Bonham Гонконг - Номер Сьют99 Bonham Гонконг - Спортзал99 Bonham Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля99 Bonham Гонконг - Окрестности


AS-AGWEB-3C04