или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Abell Hotel

22, Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, Центр Города Кучинг, Кучинг, Малайзия 93100 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Abell Hotel Кучинг - Номер Abell Hotel Кучинг - Номер Abell Hotel Кучинг - Номер Abell Hotel Кучинг - Номер Abell Hotel Кучинг - Номер Abell Hotel Кучинг - Номер Abell Hotel Кучинг - Номер Abell Hotel Кучинг - Номер Abell Hotel Кучинг - Номер Abell Hotel Кучинг - Номер Abell Hotel Кучинг - Номер Abell Hotel Кучинг - Номер Abell Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комната Abell Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комната Abell Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комната Abell Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комната
Abell Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комната Abell Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комната Abell Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комната Abell Hotel Кучинг - Лобби Abell Hotel Кучинг - Лобби Abell Hotel Кучинг - Лобби Abell Hotel Кучинг - Лобби Abell Hotel Кучинг - Интерьер отеля Abell Hotel Кучинг - Стойка регистрации  Abell Hotel Кучинг - Интерьер отеля Abell Hotel Кучинг - Интерьер отеля Abell Hotel Кучинг - Ресторан
Расположение: Центр Города Кучинг Количество номеров: 80
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 709 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
7,9
Состояние отеля
8,2
Удобство номера
8,0
Питание
6,8
Все отзывы (709)
Отсортировать по:
Stella N. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Singapore, 24 января 2015 г.
1 day stay with Abell hotel

well located, helpful staff,value for money
6,7
Chin F. Группы Malaysia, 18 января 2015 г.
kuching trip

location, staff, room comfort
9,3
location very good, 5 minutes walk to top spot food court, staff very helpful.
Yew S. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 10 января 2015 г.
Value for money

Strategic location to walk around Kuching City. Hotel environment and the room are clean, best for non-smoker stay. Staffs are polite.
7,3
Kok H. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 3 января 2015 г.
Small Hotel at the Waterfront

Location, Cleanliness, Parking
6,3
Everything was good until we requested for an extra bath towel. The hotel told us that if anything happened to the bath towel, we would have to pay an exhorbitant fee of $180.00 and a family member had to sign on a receipt when it was delivered to our room. Obviously i was not happy with this as i had never encountered such a practice in any hotels i stayed in worldwide, 5 star or backpacker inn. I returned the bath towel to the reception as i was not about to be put liable to this $180.00 for a ridiculous bath towel. The reception said it was hotel policy. I insisted that he signed for its return unused in case of any inconvenience when we checked out the next day. For information, i shared a bath towel with a family member for that night shower.
Charles H. Пары United Kingdom, 29 декабря 2014 г.
Comfortable stay for a mid range hotel.

Location, Cleanliness, Comfortable
7,7
The location was convenient, the price was very good considering it was Christmas time. It was very comfortable. They have an English speaking movie channel which was useful when we wanted to relax for a night because it rained heavily the one night and we stayed in. I have given the hotel a score of 1 for dining but we didn't eat there, agoda do not give the option to not score.
Henrietta T. Пары Malaysia, 28 декабря 2014 г.
Hotel clean. Surrounded by friendly staffs.

Hotel were located at the centre of kuching town. Much easier for us to walk down streets.
8,3
Awangku R. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 20 декабря 2014 г.
Marvelous

Clean, near to shopping complexs, safe
8,7
Comfortable
Robyn O. Группы Canada, 18 декабря 2014 г.
Fantastic Hotel!

Comfortable beds, friendly service, great location
9,7
We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights from Dec. 16 and loved this hotel! The rooms are decent sized, very comfortable mattress and quiet (if you are situated in the interior of the hotel). We stayed in Room 113. The staff are very helpful and friendly, and we booked a sightseeing tour to the Orangutang Centre through them as well. The hotel is in a great location, very close to the waterfront and restaurants. The only recommendation would be to include more Western style options for breakfast. However, we would definitely stay here again! Thank you for a great stay and excellent customer service!
Ramly S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 11 декабря 2014 г.
Excellent 3 Star Hotel

Staffs are very polite & responded promptly to customer's request.
9
Comfortable
Rajkumar S. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 9 декабря 2014 г.
It's small rooms and tolet accessories not enought

Good services,clean,comfort
5,3
Was good

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Abell Hotel КучингAbell Hotel Кучинг - НомерAbell Hotel Кучинг - НомерAbell Hotel Кучинг - НомерAbell Hotel Кучинг - НомерAbell Hotel Кучинг - НомерAbell Hotel Кучинг - НомерAbell Hotel Кучинг - НомерAbell Hotel Кучинг - НомерAbell Hotel Кучинг - НомерAbell Hotel Кучинг - НомерAbell Hotel Кучинг - НомерAbell Hotel Кучинг - НомерAbell Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комнатаAbell Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комнатаAbell Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комнатаAbell Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комнатаAbell Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комнатаAbell Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комнатаAbell Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комнатаAbell Hotel Кучинг - ЛоббиAbell Hotel Кучинг - ЛоббиAbell Hotel Кучинг - ЛоббиAbell Hotel Кучинг - ЛоббиAbell Hotel Кучинг - Интерьер отеляAbell Hotel Кучинг - Стойка регистрации  Abell Hotel Кучинг - Интерьер отеляAbell Hotel Кучинг - Интерьер отеляAbell Hotel Кучинг - РесторанAbell Hotel Кучинг - РесторанAbell Hotel Кучинг - РесторанAbell Hotel Кучинг - РесторанAbell Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляAbell Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляAbell Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляAbell Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляAbell Hotel Кучинг - Комната для переговоровAbell Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляAbell Hotel Кучинг - РесторанAbell Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляAbell Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляAbell Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляAbell Hotel Кучинг - РесторанAbell Hotel Кучинг - РесторанAbell Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3A02