Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Abell Hotel

22, Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, Центр Города Кучинг, Кучинг, Малайзия 93100 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Abell Hotel Кучинг - Номер Abell Hotel Кучинг - Номер Abell Hotel Кучинг - Номер Abell Hotel Кучинг - Номер Abell Hotel Кучинг - Номер Abell Hotel Кучинг - Номер Abell Hotel Кучинг - Номер Abell Hotel Кучинг - Номер Abell Hotel Кучинг - Номер Abell Hotel Кучинг - Номер Abell Hotel Кучинг - Номер Abell Hotel Кучинг - Номер Abell Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комната Abell Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комната Abell Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комната Abell Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комната
Abell Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комната Abell Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комната Abell Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комната Abell Hotel Кучинг - Лобби Abell Hotel Кучинг - Лобби Abell Hotel Кучинг - Лобби Abell Hotel Кучинг - Лобби Abell Hotel Кучинг - Интерьер отеля Abell Hotel Кучинг - Стойка регистрации  Abell Hotel Кучинг - Интерьер отеля Abell Hotel Кучинг - Интерьер отеля Abell Hotel Кучинг - Ресторан
Расположение: Центр Города Кучинг Количество номеров: 80
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

на основании 788 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
7,9
Состояние отеля
8,2
Удобство номера
8,0
Питание
6,8
Все отзывы (788)
Отсортировать по:
Juliana L. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 1 августа 2015 г.
Excellent customer service!

Excellent wifi connection. Location wise very convenient. Good food nearby. Value for money and good service!
9
I would like to thank the front office staff who was on duty that friday (31 July 2015) evening his name was Abdul Rahman and also one of the bellboy i cant remember his name. Both are so helpful in asissting me to find a venue that somehow around the hotel block. Both was so keen to help me. Am feel like so much welcome with the hospitality. My room was awesome as what i expected. Wifi connection was really good. Overall i enjoy my solo trip there last weekend!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Shamsul S. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 29 июля 2015 г.
Good

good service
9,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Veronica Y. Пары Indonesia, 19 июля 2015 г.
great!!

clean location comfortable
8,3
Great!! I feel so comfortable and easily to find supermarket.. mall.. and food
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Amal S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United States of America, 18 июля 2015 г.
Every thing was nice and I will recommend i

Clean ,location and staff
9,3
I liked it so much
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Siew O. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 5 июля 2015 г.
Centrally located with easier access within town

Staff has high standard of service
8
Good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tony Z. Пары Singapore, 3 июля 2015 г.
Nice hotel,Value for money

free parking,comfy rooms,friendly staff
7,3
stayed there many times and as usual front desk and porter are friendly,rooms are comfortable.did not try breakfast
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tony Z. Пары Singapore, 2 июля 2015 г.
Nice hotel,Value for money

free parking,comfy rooms,friendly staff
7,3
stayed there many times and as usual front desk and porter are friendly,rooms are comfortable.did not try breakfast.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chang W. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 2 июля 2015 г.
Okay, Good Location, Standard 3*

Okay, Good Location, Standard 3*
6,7
Okay, Good Location, Standard 3*, Room Clean
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kok K. Пары Malaysia, 28 июня 2015 г.
-

-
10
-
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Johnson C. Индивидуальные туристы Brunei Darussalam, 25 июня 2015 г.
Enjoy our stayed in Abell Hotel

Cleanliness, location and near restaurants and malls
8,3
Good wifi in room and clean bedroom. Hotel near to restaurants and shopping malls! Convenient!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Abell Hotel КучингAbell Hotel Кучинг - НомерAbell Hotel Кучинг - НомерAbell Hotel Кучинг - НомерAbell Hotel Кучинг - НомерAbell Hotel Кучинг - НомерAbell Hotel Кучинг - НомерAbell Hotel Кучинг - НомерAbell Hotel Кучинг - НомерAbell Hotel Кучинг - НомерAbell Hotel Кучинг - НомерAbell Hotel Кучинг - НомерAbell Hotel Кучинг - НомерAbell Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комнатаAbell Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комнатаAbell Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комнатаAbell Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комнатаAbell Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комнатаAbell Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комнатаAbell Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комнатаAbell Hotel Кучинг - ЛоббиAbell Hotel Кучинг - ЛоббиAbell Hotel Кучинг - ЛоббиAbell Hotel Кучинг - ЛоббиAbell Hotel Кучинг - Интерьер отеляAbell Hotel Кучинг - Стойка регистрации  Abell Hotel Кучинг - Интерьер отеляAbell Hotel Кучинг - Интерьер отеляAbell Hotel Кучинг - РесторанAbell Hotel Кучинг - РесторанAbell Hotel Кучинг - РесторанAbell Hotel Кучинг - РесторанAbell Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляAbell Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляAbell Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляAbell Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляAbell Hotel Кучинг - Комната для переговоровAbell Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляAbell Hotel Кучинг - РесторанAbell Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляAbell Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляAbell Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляAbell Hotel Кучинг - РесторанAbell Hotel Кучинг - РесторанAbell Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C03