arrow-up-icon Зарабатывайте баллы ваших программ лояльности!
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 930 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 930 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,1
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Обслуживание 7,9
  • Цена-качество 7,8
  • Питание 6,7

7,6 azrina B.
Малайзия
27 мая 2016
You get what you pay
We booked a superior type room with view. Overall a nice hotel except that The Rain shower head was quite low not convenient to my Partner's height. The room was very small, luckily we just brought one luggage only, another luggage would be very crowded. Otherwise, a clean hotel and looked New. We didn't book The breakfast so no comment About The food. The location was good, near to The chong Choon cafe (wanted to try its famous Sarawak laksa) and waterfront.

6 Azeleta Y.
Малайзия
27 мая 2016
located at the city center n many types of Sarawakian foods shop available.
located at the city center n many types of Sarawakian foods shop available.

6,8 Huann S.
Малайзия
25 мая 2016
Overall satisfy
Overall Satisfy

9,2 Aubrey N.
Малайзия
22 мая 2016
All the comfort and luxury of a high class hotel for cheap
Very very happy to have stayed here. The rooms are extremely comfortable and clean, with all the amenities needed. Location is very central with Maybank right opposite and a private carpark to avoid the hassle of finding a spot in this busy area. Definitely booking this hotel next time.

9,6 Dzukefli Y.
Малайзия
19 мая 2016
Great location and warm service.
While the room was basic albeit comfortable, the warm and friendly service and its location in the middle of the Kuching city makes up for it. Recommended.

6 Azeleta Y.
Малайзия
12 мая 2016
good
located at the city center n many types of Sarawakian foods shop available.

7,2 Zaipul Z.
Малайзия
10 мая 2016
Would expect something a little bit more
As business travellers I need a good and stable internet connection. Even tough wifi connection was provided but the speed and connection was intermittent and the speed most of the time is slow.

9,6 GLORIA G.
Малайзия
08 мая 2016
Clean room and exceptional service
The room was clean. I was locked out of my room and the staff responded promptly. Well done!

6 shau H.
Малайзия
07 мая 2016
Good
Good

9,2 Qiu C.
Сингапур
05 мая 2016
Quite convenient
So far the hotel quite ok, place is clean, the staffs very friendly. Just the parking lot a bit difficult to find. The rest are fine.