Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Abell Hotel

22, Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, Центр Города Кучинг, Кучинг, Малайзия 93100

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 919 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
7,9
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
6,7
Все отзывы (919)
Сортировка по:
Azrina A. Пары Malaysia, 25 мая 2016 г.
You get what you pay
5,3
We booked a superior type room with view. Overall a nice hotel except that The Rain shower head was quite low not convenient to my Partner's height. The room was very small, luckily we just brought one luggage only, another luggage would be very crowded. Otherwise, a clean hotel and looked New. We didn't book The breakfast so no comment About The food. The location was good, near to The chong Choon cafe (wanted to try its famous Sarawak laksa) and waterfront.
Azeleta M. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 21 мая 2016 г.
located at the city center n many types of Sarawak
4
located at the city center n many types of Sarawakian foods shop available.
Aubrey N. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 19 мая 2016 г.
All the comfort and luxury of a high class hotel f
6
Very very happy to have stayed here. The rooms are extremely comfortable and clean, with all the amenities needed. Location is very central with Maybank right opposite and a private carpark to avoid the hassle of finding a spot in this busy area. Definitely booking this hotel next time.
Dzukefli M. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 15 мая 2016 г.
Great location and warm service.
6,3
While the room was basic albeit comfortable, the warm and friendly service and its location in the middle of the Kuching city makes up for it. Recommended.
Zaipul A. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 9 мая 2016 г.
Would expect something a little bit more
5
As business travellers I need a good and stable internet connection. Even tough wifi connection was provided but the speed and connection was intermittent and the speed most of the time is slow.
Gloria S. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 7 мая 2016 г.
Clean room and exceptional service
6,7
The room was clean. I was locked out of my room and the staff responded promptly. Well done!
Shau S. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 5 мая 2016 г.
Good
4
Good
Qiu Y. Группы Singapore, 1 мая 2016 г.
Quite convenient
6,3
So far the hotel quite ok, place is clean, the staffs very friendly. Just the parking lot a bit difficult to find. The rest are fine.
Azeleta M. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 28 апреля 2016 г.
good
4
located at the city center n many types of Sarawakian foods shop available.
Alan B. Бизнес-путешественники New Zealand, 24 апреля 2016 г.
Good people not so good food
5,7
The reception desk staff were extremely helpful during our 3 day stay. Breakfast on day 1 at 9.30 was sparse and no attempt was made to replenish empty dishes so we ended up scraping up the "cool" beans and 2 potato cakes that were left.bfor RM35 per person I thought that a little steep! We didn't eat there again but went to Pizza Hut opposite the hotel where we dined on a magnificent range of pizzas and supporting dishes all at good value.
1 отзыв
Abell Hotel КучингAbell Hotel Кучинг - НомерAbell Hotel Кучинг - НомерAbell Hotel Кучинг - НомерAbell Hotel Кучинг - НомерAbell Hotel Кучинг - НомерAbell Hotel Кучинг - НомерAbell Hotel Кучинг - НомерAbell Hotel Кучинг - НомерAbell Hotel Кучинг - НомерAbell Hotel Кучинг - НомерAbell Hotel Кучинг - НомерAbell Hotel Кучинг - НомерAbell Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комнатаAbell Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комнатаAbell Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комнатаAbell Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комнатаAbell Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комнатаAbell Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комнатаAbell Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комнатаAbell Hotel Кучинг - ЛоббиAbell Hotel Кучинг - ЛоббиAbell Hotel Кучинг - ЛоббиAbell Hotel Кучинг - ЛоббиAbell Hotel Кучинг - Интерьер отеляAbell Hotel Кучинг - Стойка регистрации  Abell Hotel Кучинг - Интерьер отеляAbell Hotel Кучинг - Интерьер отеляAbell Hotel Кучинг - РесторанAbell Hotel Кучинг - РесторанAbell Hotel Кучинг - РесторанAbell Hotel Кучинг - РесторанAbell Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляAbell Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляAbell Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляAbell Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляAbell Hotel Кучинг - Комната для переговоровAbell Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляAbell Hotel Кучинг - РесторанAbell Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляAbell Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляAbell Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляAbell Hotel Кучинг - РесторанAbell Hotel Кучинг - РесторанAbell Hotel Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B04