ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Abian Kokoro Hotel

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9, Санур, Бали, Индонезия (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Abian Kokoro Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Abian Kokoro Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Abian Kokoro Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Abian Kokoro Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Abian Kokoro Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Abian Kokoro Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Abian Kokoro Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Abian Kokoro Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Abian Kokoro Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Abian Kokoro Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Abian Kokoro Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Abian Kokoro Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Abian Kokoro Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Abian Kokoro Hotel Бали - Стойка регистрации  Abian Kokoro Hotel Бали - Ресторан Abian Kokoro Hotel Бали - Ресторан
Abian Kokoro Hotel Бали - Спа Abian Kokoro Hotel Бали - Спа Abian Kokoro Hotel Бали - Спа Abian Kokoro Hotel Бали - Ванная комната Abian Kokoro Hotel Бали - Ванная комната Abian Kokoro Hotel Бали - Ванная комната Abian Kokoro Hotel Бали - Ванная комната Abian Kokoro Hotel Бали - Номер Abian Kokoro Hotel Бали - Номер Abian Kokoro Hotel Бали - Номер Abian Kokoro Hotel Бали - Номер Abian Kokoro Hotel Бали - Номер
Расположение: Санур Количество номеров: 3
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,5

По 261 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
7,6
Качество обслуживания
7,7
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,2
Удобство и качество номера
7,4
Еда/питание
7,1
Все отзывы (261)
Сортировать по:
Igor K. Пары Russia, 12 октября 2013 г.
Пара дней

Завтрак,муравьи,вход в номер обслуги без предупреждения
4,7
Vladimir G. Пары Russia, 4 января 2013 г.
Хороший отель для пребывания на пару дней

Шаговая доступность пляжа, кафе, наличие интернета, аренда байка в отеле
9
До пляжа Санура 3 минуты пешком. Вкусные фреши в баре отеля. Близко к аэропорту (10-15 $ на такси со счетчиком). Тяжело найти отель, таксисты его не знают, указателей нет. Прямо в отеле можно арендовать байк и осматривать соседние города. Завтрак на выбор (фрукты, основное блюдо, чай/кофе). Находится на тихой улице.
Brian S. Пары Argentina, 18 июня 2014 г.
Dirty, dissapointing, Dirty, don't go

AC
2,7
Complete disaster. Got a very late check in, changed the time twice laughin at our faces. The room was nothing like in the pictures, a humid box, dirty etc. Asked for an upgrade, paid more, and the room was still dirty. You can tell it is very bad mainteined. Some of the staff are friendly but not really fluent in English. Some other didn't care about the guest. Avoid the hotel if you are looking for a good stay.
Faridon K. Группы Canada, 24 мая 2014 г.
It is very nice and friendly staff hotel, although

5 minutes from the beach, close to the market and friendly staff
8
Marius S. Индивидуальные туристы Lithuania, 17 мая 2014 г.
nice budget hotel

clean, close to beach, good staff
8,3
i stay 4 nights, nice budget hotel. thanks for banana :) good staff
Jessica N. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 13 мая 2014 г.
Budget stay in Bali

Convenient, Near to beach, Jap Breakfast
7,3
Pretty ok for a budget hotel in Bali, thou the locks of the rooms don't make us feel safe. Staff are really friendly, they will greet you when you come in and out of hotel. Free Bike for loan if you just want to cycle around the hotel or to the beach. Beach is 5min walk away along the small alley, not advisable to walk at night as there's no street lamps in the alley. Jap food for breakfast, nearby Hardy's Mall that have cheap stuffs to buy. Streets around the corner sells everything you need.
Svetlana S. Пары Russia, 13 мая 2014 г.
don't suggest

in the center of the sanur
5,7
something bites me, linens are not clean
Jessica M. Индивидуальные туристы Belgium, 2 мая 2014 г.
Very clean and quiet room with good facilities

Clean room, A/C, quiet at night
7,3
I only stayed one night at the Abian Kokoro Hotel and I thought the room was very good: clean, big enough, rain shower, A/C, TV, fast internet and comfortable bed. Only downside was that it only had a small window that looked out on the balcony of other guests but for one night is was no problem. The staff was very friendly, they helped me out when I had a bit of trouble. They also clean the room every day and bring you free bottles of water. I booked a room without breakfast so can't comment on that. I didn't explore the surroundings but I think it's pretty close to the beach and it is definitely close to different kind of restaurants.
Lauren R. Пары United States of America, 27 апреля 2014 г.
Location can't be beat

Great location, fair price, close to restaurants
6,7
I can't complain for the price, although the ceiling in the hallway outside our room fully collapsed while we were there, lol... that was a mess. Cleaning staff was a bit eager, knocking on our door at 8:30 AM and as we were changing rooms once, literally asked us 5 times if we were done (it took 5 minutes). Also, we asked them to book another room for our friend that was coming in a few days and we thought they did....only to find out they did not and they were all full. That was fun. Oh, and the attached Japanese restaurant is gone. However, you could do a lot worse in Sanur!
Yujun C. Индивидуальные туристы South Korea, 22 апреля 2014 г.
bad conditions

friendly staff
5
I stayed this hotel's economic room for 2 days. the room was dark, uncleaned, small and smells. I had been traveled Bali on my own and always stay in budget hotel, this hotel was worst budget hotel during my trip.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Abian Kokoro Hotel БалиAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - Стойка регистрации  Abian Kokoro Hotel Бали - РесторанAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - РесторанAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - СпаAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - СпаAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - СпаAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - НомерAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - НомерAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - НомерAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - НомерAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - НомерAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - НомерAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - НомерAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - НомерAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - НомерAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - НомерAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - НомерAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - Отдых и развлеченияAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - НомерAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - Еда и напиткиAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - НомерAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - НомерAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - РесторанAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - НомерAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - РесторанAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - НомерAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - РесторанAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - РесторанAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - НомерAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - РесторанAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - Номер

Обзоры от клиентов - Abian Kokoro Hotel, Бали

AS-AGWEB-3A08