Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Abian Kokoro Hotel

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9 Semawang, Санур, Бали, Индонезия 80228

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,5

По 335 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 2

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
7,6
Обслуживание
7,7
Состояние отеля
7,2
Удобство номера
7,4
Питание
7,1
Все отзывы (335)
Сортировка по:
Igor K. Пары Russia, 12 октября 2013 г.
Пара дней

Завтрак,муравьи,вход в номер обслуги без предупреждения
4,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Vladimir G. Пары Russia, 4 января 2013 г.
Хороший отель для пребывания на пару дней

Шаговая доступность пляжа, кафе, наличие интернета, аренда байка в отеле
9
До пляжа Санура 3 минуты пешком. Вкусные фреши в баре отеля. Близко к аэропорту (10-15 $ на такси со счетчиком). Тяжело найти отель, таксисты его не знают, указателей нет. Прямо в отеле можно арендовать байк и осматривать соседние города. Завтрак на выбор (фрукты, основное блюдо, чай/кофе). Находится на тихой улице.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Gregory Q. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 28 января 2016 г.
Close to beach and restaurants

Fairly good WiFi ; helpful staff; good location
7,3
It was convenient, the food was pleasant and it's close to Sanur beach and many quality restaurants.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ilkoo H. Индивидуальные туристы South Korea, 2 октября 2015 г.
good

위치 친절 안락
8,7
Good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lorenz S. Индивидуальные туристы Switzerland, 28 августа 2015 г.
Good for diving

Friendly staff, Location( beach, dive centers)
8,3
Staff was always very friendly, they even invited me for one of their celebration...
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Stefanie B. Пары Canada, 21 августа 2015 г.
Good

Friendly staff, cheap, comfy
9,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Elodie L. Пары France, 18 августа 2015 г.
Disappointing... but breakfast was ok

Near the beach and breakfast was ok
5
I booked a couple nights in that hotel because of the very good comments on Agoda. Well I'm a bit disappointed... This is a really average hotel and nothing to be excited about. The only main point is location, really close to the beach, like 5 minutes walking I would say. The hotel is little and doesn't seem to be well maintained... Despite the fact there are like 15 people working here, or just being here but you don't really know why ?? The room wasn't dirty but it wasn't brand new neither. It was ok... The sheets were ok too. Cushions were a bit old. The view wasn't nice, it's not a "garden view" as it is said on Agoda !! It's a "street view" which is not the same at all . The breakfast was ok, yes. Even good actually, you have a real meal and tea or coffee . But don't ask for more, or the staff will be lost. I just asked for some fruit and they seem totally surprised as if I was asking the moon on a plate . Anyway. I think for the same price you can find a better hotel in the area, with a pool and a nice garden. Don't lose your time here...
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Audrey L. Пары Canada, 6 июля 2015 г.
Good budget hotel near the beach

Location
9,3
Clean, staff was nice, good breakfast and most of all it was 2minutes away from the beach which was perfect! Only negative point was the smell of the bathroom.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
David M. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 22 июня 2015 г.
Great location and it ends there.

The staff does the best with what they've got to work with. Convenient location.
6
Rented two rooms for two nights. The hotel is situated on what must be a commercial use sidestreet and it is noisier than I can handle, with ear plugs and A/C on. At 7 am, you here there motorbikes and chatter. Or this could be the demo/construction workers at the lot directly across the street. Either way, you are going to begin hearing things a lot earlier than you might think. Maintenance and obsolescence issues abound throughout the hotel. The rooms are priced the same as other 2-3 star hotels in the area.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Theresa V. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 16 июня 2015 г.
Good, basic hotel for short stay

Location, price, cleanliness
7
I stayed for two nights on the way to the airport. Good price and clean room. Not much hot water but the included breakfast was nice.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 2 из 2 отзывов
Abian Kokoro Hotel БалиAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - НомерAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - Еда и напиткиAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - НомерAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - НомерAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - РесторанAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - НомерAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - РесторанAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - НомерAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - РесторанAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - РесторанAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - НомерAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - РесторанAbian Kokoro Hotel Бали - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A08