ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel

Alt Moabit 99, Тиргартен, Берлин, Германия 10559 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Ранее : ABION

Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Берлин - Номер Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Берлин - Вход Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Берлин - Лобби Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Берлин - Лобби Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Берлин - Спортзал Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоров Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоров Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоров Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоров Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеля Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Берлин - Ресторан
Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Берлин - Вид Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Берлин - Ресторан
Расположение: Тиргартен Количество номеров: 224
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,2

По 71 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
8,2
Качество обслуживания
8,5
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,7
Удобство и качество номера
8,4
Еда/питание
7,7
Все отзывы (71)
Сортировать по:
Vladimir K. Группы Germany, 29 декабря 2013 г.
Es war gut

Komfort, Lage, Freundlichkeit
9
Ivan N. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 13 августа 2013 г.
Отличный отель в красивом месте

Хорошие комнаты, толковый персонал, красивое место
9,7
Останавливались в отеле всего на одну ночь перед вылетом домой. С удовольствием пожили бы в нём подольше. Современное здание у реки рядом с комплексом зданий МВД. Парковка рядом, подземная, 17 евро в сутки. Говорят, что рядом на улице можно найти бесплатное место, но у нас не было времени на поиски. 5 минут пешком до станции S-bahn Bellevue (1 остановка от центрального вокзала). Отличный вид на Шпрее из номеров. Комнаты большие, красивые, опрятные. Удобная мебель.
Yi Z. Бизнесмены China, 2 мая 2014 г.
Great

service,breakfast,bed
10
Nice experience
Paul S. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 17 марта 2014 г.
Beautiful water views

views of water from room, easy access from airport and walking distance to central railway station.
10
Had a restful and pleasant stay, very quiet room with fantastic views of the Spree River. Highly recommended.
Wei S. Пары China, 29 июля 2013 г.
A QUIET HOTEL

QUIET,CLEAN, FREE INTERNET
5
I was staying in the hotel just for one night. The aircon was not working and it was very hot and humid.The hotel staff changed the room for us, the air con for the whole hotel was not working properly. And hotel is old and really needs to be renovated. The rooms are clean and comfortable otherwise. Especially there is a complimentary internet, which helps.
Chun N. Пары Hong Kong, 28 июля 2013 г.
A little bit far away from the main train station.

Good Bed and Environment. Good breakfast
7,3
It was about 37 degree celsius when I entered this Hotel. I ask the helpdesk is there any air condition in my room (my room is the riverside room) and they say yes. Finally I get there and the air condition is out of order. The room is too hot and I get back to help desk to change the room. They say the riverside room with functioning air condition is all occupied. Finally I got the basic room. Everything is okay and I get an extra breakfast for compensation. I am upset that the helpdesk obvious know my room's air condition is not working and still put me in even it is 37 degree hot.
Claire A. Пары Australia, 4 июня 2013 г.
Lovely

Excellent location, great staff, very comfortable
8,7
Great stay over five nights in Berlin. Our room was comfortable, quiet and wonderful after big sightseeing days. The location was brilliant on the river, close to the train and metro and a ten minute walk to beautiful Tiergarten. Great facilities. Would stay again.
Ganbold T. Пары Mongolia, 28 апреля 2013 г.
Clean hotel but very old stylish

Good breakfast, Clean room, good location
6,3
Hotel was good but it is a 3 star Hotel. For us who visits allways 5 star hotels was not the right one. But location was ok and we liked the breakfast. There was no slippers and also no possibility to make a tea.
Michael S. Бизнесмены Australia, 9 марта 2013 г.
very comfortable and attentive staff

the surroundings were very quiet,there was a bar nearby and the breakfast was amazing
7,7
Marcoux J. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 9 марта 2013 г.
Good value for the money; close from everything.

Confortable clean room. Nicely located. Good service.
7

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel БерлинAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Берлин - НомерAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Берлин - ВходAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Берлин - ЛоббиAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Берлин - ЛоббиAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Берлин - СпортзалAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеляAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Берлин - РесторанAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Берлин - РесторанAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Берлин - РесторанAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Берлин - РесторанAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Берлин - РесторанAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Берлин - РесторанAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Берлин - РесторанAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Берлин - РесторанAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Берлин - ВидAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Берлин - РесторанAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Берлин - РесторанAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Берлин - РесторанAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Берлин - РесторанAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Берлин - Номер

Обзоры от клиентов - Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel, Берлин

AS-AGWEB-3A03