или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Krausenstrasse 35-36, Митте, Берлин, Германия 10117 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Интерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Интерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Номер Сьют Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Номер Сьют Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Номер Сьют Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Интерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Паб Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Ресторан Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Ресторан Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Ресторан Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Ресторан Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Ресторан Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Интерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Интерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Стойка регистрации
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Номер Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Интерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Номер Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Номер Сьют Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Ванная комната Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Лобби Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Интерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Номер Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Номер Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Номер Сьют
Расположение: Митте Количество номеров: 124

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,7

По 92 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,9
Расположение
8,8
Обслуживание
9,0
Состояние отеля
9,3
Удобство номера
9,4
Питание
7,0
Все отзывы (92)
Сортировать по:
Kolesnik E. Пары Russia, 19 октября 2014 г.
Достойный отель недалеко от центра города

Наличие микроволновой печки и чайника в номере, недалеко от метро
7
Отель находится в центре города, недалеко от метро и супермаркета, где можно купить продукты и воду. По прибытия дали номер для инвалидов. Вроде бы все нормально, но есть специфические особенности. Во время заселения попросили кредитную карту, на которой, без согласования со мной, заблокировали сумму в 150 евро, хотя оплату за номер произвела ранее. Обещали разблокировать через 2 суток после выселения из отеля. К сожалению, через 4 дня пришлось самой звонить в мой банк, чтобы снять блокировку денег. Это произвело очень неприятное впечатление, так как я не поняла, зачем это было сделано. Номер убирали нормально. Удобно, что есть электрочайник и микроволновая печь. Размер номера около 30 кв.м, достаточно свободно.
Sergii M. Пары Ukraine, 19 августа 2013 г.
Комфортный отель в тихом районе

Чистота, хорошая работа горничной, размеры и комфорт номера
8,3
Отель понравился чистотой, отличным кондиционированием, прекрасно оборудованным номером. Что касается места расположения - для Берлина неплохо, но до всех достопримечательностей нужно идти довольно приличное расстояние или ехать. Сервис в отеле оставил противоречивое впечатление. С одной стороны - прекрасная уборка, горничная даже включала посудомойку, если мы не успевали. С другой стороны - приехали, паркинг занят, хотя заказывали заранее. Рекомендовали на рецепции спрашивать на следующий день. Спрашивали - занято. На третий день муж не поленился и пошел в гараж. Свободные места есть, хотя на рецепции продолжали настаивать, что мест нет! После долгих переговоров машину таки поставили. При заезде сняли депозита 150 евро. При выезде вычли за минибар и пользование Интернетом 55. Остальные (прошло больше двух недель)не вернули! Кстати, платный и очень дорогой Интернет (14,50 евро в сутки) и для не худых людей маловата кровать.
William S. Пары Australia, 7 октября 2014 г.
Fabulous modern apartment in the old East Berlin

Modern and very spacious apartment; utilities-kitchen and laundry. Didn't have to eat out and could catch up on washing;comfort
8,7
It was a fabulous stay. Very friendly staff and an amazing spacious room. Great to come home to. They could have more information about tours and this could have been very helpful we missed some great tours because of lack of info. Next hotel had great information.
Kathryn L. Пары Australia, 30 сентября 2014 г.
Spacious and modern

Size of the room, modern facilities, quiet location
9,3
The size and fit out of the room was a really pleasant surprise given the cost. I would recommend a room facing in towards the courtyard as this was very quiet. Initially we were worried by the location as there doesn't appear to be much close by but just a 5-10 minute walk away are shops and restaurants.
Moe S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Japan, 15 сентября 2014 г.
Perfect for family

Staff, location, pool
8
Colette D. Группы Ireland, 15 сентября 2014 г.
Adina added to our magic experience of Berlin

Helpful receptionist and waiting staff. lovely spacious accommodation( thanks for the upgrade), location
9,3
We were greeted by lovely helpful staff, the rooms are spacious and comfortable. The area is accessible to all the attractions of Berlin. I would happily stay there again.
Francis L. Пары New Zealand, 13 сентября 2014 г.
Great place

Great accommodation, great staff & great service
9,7
Great
Yuko S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Japan, 3 августа 2014 г.
We will come back again.

very practical for family with child(ren). Great to have a kitchennet and Washer and dryer in the room. Compact.
8
Because we requested for the quiet room, we got the room with facing court yard. People who stayed with Balcony complained because of the construction site right in front of them. I think a quite far on foot to get to Checkpoint Charlie. So I will not call this place " Chekpoint Charlie" I guess it is more of marketing perspective. It is very convenient for us ( family with small child). We fixed our breakfast by ourselves in our room. We liked our room and price was great. We will like to come back again.
Rhonda H. Пары Australia, 26 июня 2014 г.
Berlin Interlude

Location, comfort and size of room, and exceptional value for money.
9
Very well appointed and styled Apartment Hotel. Beautifully styled and sized rooms. Availability of excellent washer/dryer added bonus. Flexibility of having a kitchen was great also.
Artur K. Семьи с маленькими детьми Poland, 22 июня 2014 г.
Good quality hotel in very good spot

Location, room quality, cleanliness
7,7
Very good apartment hotel in a historic spot just between the eastern and western part of Berlin. Very comfortable and large rooms, very clean and well maintained, nice swimming pool. Perfect location for visiting Berlin. Unfortunately as a vegetarians we had really nothing to eat from room service menu and desert we ordered was not eatable :) but I would go again for this hotel for all other reasons.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie БерлинAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Номер СьютAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Номер СьютAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Номер СьютAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - ПабAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - РесторанAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - РесторанAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - РесторанAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - РесторанAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - РесторанAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - НомерAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Экстерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - НомерAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Номер СьютAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Ванная комнатаAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Экстерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - ЛоббиAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - НомерAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - НомерAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Номер СьютAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - СпортзалAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - ЛоббиAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - ЛоббиAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - ЛоббиAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Комната для переговоровAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Комната для переговоровAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C01