или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, Митте, Берлин, Германия 10178 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Ванная комната Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Сад Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Ресторан Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Паб Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Отдых и развлечения Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Бассейн Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Бассейн
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Лобби Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Лобби Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Вход Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Лобби Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Спортзал Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Паб Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Митте Количество номеров: 145

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,9

По 177 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,9
Расположение
9,5
Обслуживание
9,1
Состояние отеля
9,5
Удобство номера
9,0
Питание
7,4
Все отзывы (177)
Отсортировать по:
Alexey T. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 11 октября 2014 г.
Превосходный отель

Персонал, огромные номера, расположение
10
Очень приятный, дружелюбный и полезный персонал. Когда приехал в отель ночью, до заселения, и в отеле не было свободных номеров работники на ресепшене сделали все, чтобы разместить меня на ночь в другом отеле в соответствии с моими предпочтениями. Расположение отеля, рядом с Александрплатц, пожалуй, идеально для знакомства с городом. Огромные, чистые номера оснащены всем, что может пригодиться в путешествии и даже больше. В номере есть даже стиральная машина и сушилка для белья. С интернетом проблем не было, брал часовой пароль и шел в номер, Wi-Fi с лобби прекрасно там работал.
Svetlana N. Пары Russia, 8 мая 2013 г.
отличный отель

расположение отеля, чистота, комфорт
10
Отель удобно расположен относительно общественного транспорта, рядом достопримечательности, завтраки отличные! в номере есть все необходимое: посуда пр., очень чисто, комфортно.
Natalia B. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 17 августа 2012 г.
Хороший отель,удобно расположен.

Чистота
9,7
Большие,просторные номера,в которых есть все необходимое для комфортного проживания.
Amy N. Пары United Kingdom, 21 марта 2015 г.
Lovely hotel but far too hot

Location, Standard, Friendlieness
9
Our stay at the hotel was lovely. We had a studio too which was roomy, modern and clean. The staff were lovely and friendly and the breakfast was delicious. The whole place is modern and clean and easy to get around. The restaurant is also part of Berlin Wlecomecard and subject to discount if you for dinner. We went to a different restaurant for dinner, however the breakfast was excellent so I am confident the dinner would be too. However, the temperature of the hotel was far too hot. Both in the lobby as well as in the rooms. In the room we had, the thermostat had a minimum temperature of 18 degrees. We were staying in March when the outside temperature was 11. I wouldn't normally complain, I would simply open the window, but whilst the location of the hotel is fantastic for everything, it is by the railway, with our room outward facing to the road. Unfortunately this meant it was very noisy when open, which resulted in little sleep both nights. All other aspects of the stay were excellent however.
Rachel A. Пары United Kingdom, 16 марта 2015 г.
Would stay here again

spacious apartments, very helpful staff, excellent location
9,7
We arrived and were offered a free upgrade to a larger room, which was lovely and well fitted out. The staff were very helpful throughout our stay and the happy hour cocktails in the bar are well worth staying in for.
Trudi B. Пары United Kingdom, 28 февраля 2015 г.
Perfect all round

Accomodation Location Food
10
We were really pleased with the quality of the Accomodation it was chic, comfortable and a real home from home- faultless in fact. We tried the food in the Alto bar as we had a late afternoon flight and didn't want to go far and we were really glad we did , not only were the cocktails delicious and well priced but the food was great some of the best we had in Berlin- it was a winning combination as far as we were concerned. We just wish there were more Adina Apartment hotels in other cities we could use.
Michael M. Пары United Kingdom, 18 февраля 2015 г.
Perfect Base for Exploring Berlin

Location right next to the S-Bahn, self catering facilities with a supermarket round the back of the building, Tegel Airport bus stop about 100m away.
9,7
Stayed here 4 nights from 14 February. Ideally located to explore the city, walking distance from the Brandenburger Tor but very easy access to the S-Bahn. Easy to find not far from the TV tower. Nice little Mexican restaurant opposite, lots of other bars and restaurants round Hakescher Markt and Alexander Platz but worth booking in advance if you're arriving at the weekend. We found it nigh impossible to find a table anywhere on Valentine's night and ended up having a horrible steak at the Alex under the TV tower. Worth booking the restaurant at the tower too.
Shuk Y. Пары Hong Kong, 24 декабря 2014 г.
Excellent hotel!!!

Great room, convenient, helpful staff
9,3
This hotel is excellent! Room is clean, great design, spacious and got a kitchen! And a male staff is really helpful and friendly! The location is convenient to the tourist spots! Just one single downside, which is the wifi is only available at the lobby, other than that, I really enjoyed my stay!:)
Linda F. Пары United Kingdom, 16 декабря 2014 г.
Fabulous & faultless

Location, facilities & the staff
9,7
From the check in which was super friendly & efficient right until we left 3 days later, our stay was fantastic. The location was perfect with a tram stop right round the corner and loads of excellent eating places nearby. The facilities in the room were excellent and we especially appreciated having the kitchenette and fridge as well as a balcony with great views of the TV tower. Throughout our stay the staff were incredibly friendly & helpful and seemed genuinely interested that we were having a good time in Berlin. This hotel had been recommended by 3 different frinds and I fully understand why. I wouldn't stay anywhere else if I am in Berlin again and would recommend the Adina without hesitation.
Karl Z. Пары United States of America, 4 декабря 2014 г.
Warm & Lovely

nice kitchen
8
Comfortable stay. Excellent location for S Bahn.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt БерлинAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Ванная комнатаAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Экстерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Экстерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - СадAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - РесторанAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Экстерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - ПабAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Отдых и развлеченияAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Бассейн Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Бассейн Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - ЛоббиAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - ЛоббиAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - ВходAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - ЛоббиAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Экстерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Экстерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - СпортзалAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - ПабAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Паб


AS-AGWEB-3A05