или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, Митте, Берлин, Германия 10178 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Ванная комната Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Сад Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Ресторан Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Паб Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Отдых и развлечения Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Бассейн Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Бассейн
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Лобби Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Лобби Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Вход Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Лобби Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Спортзал Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Паб Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Митте Количество номеров: 145

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,9

По 149 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,9
Расположение
9,5
Обслуживание
9,1
Состояние отеля
9,5
Удобство номера
9,1
Питание
7,4
Все отзывы (149)
Сортировать по:
Alexey T. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 11 октября 2014 г.
Превосходный отель

Персонал, огромные номера, расположение
10
Очень приятный, дружелюбный и полезный персонал. Когда приехал в отель ночью, до заселения, и в отеле не было свободных номеров работники на ресепшене сделали все, чтобы разместить меня на ночь в другом отеле в соответствии с моими предпочтениями. Расположение отеля, рядом с Александрплатц, пожалуй, идеально для знакомства с городом. Огромные, чистые номера оснащены всем, что может пригодиться в путешествии и даже больше. В номере есть даже стиральная машина и сушилка для белья. С интернетом проблем не было, брал часовой пароль и шел в номер, Wi-Fi с лобби прекрасно там работал.
Svetlana N. Пары Russia, 8 мая 2013 г.
отличный отель

расположение отеля, чистота, комфорт
10
Отель удобно расположен относительно общественного транспорта, рядом достопримечательности, завтраки отличные! в номере есть все необходимое: посуда пр., очень чисто, комфортно.
Natalia B. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 17 августа 2012 г.
Хороший отель,удобно расположен.

Чистота
9,7
Большие,просторные номера,в которых есть все необходимое для комфортного проживания.
Vincent P. Пары Hong Kong, 14 октября 2014 г.
Location, big room

Location, big room, good service
8,3
We have been upgraded to the biggest room in the hotel with two rooms. THe location was good which is next to the station.
Vincent P. Пары Hong Kong, 13 октября 2014 г.
A hotel to recommand

Great Location, Clean, big room
8
The room was clean. The hotel was just few minutes from the station. No in-room wifi. Overall value for the money.
Feroza A. Пары United States of America, 10 октября 2014 г.
Fantastic location in Berlin!

LOCATION, SPACIOUS STUDIO, CLEAN & COMFORTABLE.
9
We were very happy with the ease of getting around Berlin from the Hackescher Markt S-bahn station, around the corner from Adina, and only 2 stops from the Berlin Hauptbahnof (main station). The hotel is walking distance from Museum Island, Alexanderplatz, Reichstag and Brandenburg Gate. Our 8th floor studio was clean, modern and well-equipped, with a view of the TV tower and no street noise. Note that breakfast is NOT included in all room rates, and that internet is only free in the lobby area, and for 30 minutes daily in your room, a slight inconvenience if one has to work longer. Staff was friendly and helpful, but not really able to tell us where to go for good vegetarian food, which we found easily on Rosenthaler, north of the S-bahn station. Highly recommend this hotel for tourists because of its location and good quality.
Phyllis S. Пары Canada, 4 октября 2014 г.
Pampered

Elegance, location, comfort
10
We were greeted with helpful staff and pleased when our key opened the door to a room that was spacious for European accommodations. The double bed was firm and linens crisp. A small two burner stove in an efficient kitchen station made it possible to fill in what we needed to eat when we were in. On the lower level was an exercise room and spa with sauna and two small jacuzzis. We were delighted. Our quiet room overlooked a courtyard, and that side of the room was all windows making it possible to brighten the room without electricity and add some fresh air. The slate-tiled bathroom was freshened daily, and we had the option of using a heater towel bar so that our towel bars stayed fresh. This Adina Apartment Hotel was located just off of Hackeshers Markt where UBahn, SBahn and DBahn arrived and left frequently. It was difficult to go much farther than Hackerschers Markt because there were so many excellent outdoor patio restaurants serving not only German food but also BarBQ, Tapas and Italian. The hotel offered a buffet spread breakfast that was more than generous, and eggs could be ordered to go with endless coffee served at the table. Ordering breakfast the day before brought the price down by about a third. Internet was available on the ground floor and in the bar only, a small little ticket with a lot of numbers to punch in every hour. The bar was easy, a little dark and sometimes the soft disco music interfered with my thought, but no pressure to order more to drink. This system created an odd hotel lobby, more like a zombie lobby, but by accident, on the third night I noticed that if I lit up my laptop in the bar or lobby it would work in my first floor room. BINGO. Likely, I’ll be back to Berlin again and if the price is right, I’d stay here again.
Ahmad R. Пары Indonesia, 2 октября 2014 г.
comfy stay in berlin

roomy, clean and value for money
8
Will stay at adina on next trip
Philip A. Пары United States of America, 18 сентября 2014 г.
great location and very nice room

location, comfortable bed, great view of the Berlin Tower
8,3
Camilla M. Пары United Kingdom, 14 сентября 2014 г.
Great option - fantastic locationa and lovely room

Location, rooms, decor
9
Great location near Alexanderplatz and Museum Island and nice, modern rooms (as expected for the price). Two small downsides: Breakfast at €19 per person was very expensive and so we did not try it. You only get 30 mins of free wifi in the rooms, after that you have to use it (for free) in the lobby and bar area.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt БерлинAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Ванная комнатаAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Экстерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Экстерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - СадAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - РесторанAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Экстерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - ПабAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Отдых и развлеченияAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Бассейн Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Бассейн Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - ЛоббиAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - ЛоббиAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - ВходAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - ЛоббиAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Экстерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Экстерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - СпортзалAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - ПабAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Паб


AS-AGWEB-3B08