Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, Митте, Берлин, Германия 10178 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Сад Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Ресторан Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Лобби Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Лобби Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Вход Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Спортзал Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Паб Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеля
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Паб Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Номер Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Спортзал Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Балкон Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Номер Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Номер Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Бассейн
Расположение: Митте Количество номеров: 145

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,9

По 186 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,9
Расположение
9,5
Обслуживание
9,0
Состояние отеля
9,5
Удобство номера
9,1
Питание
7,4
Все отзывы (186)
Отсортировать по:
Alexey T. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 11 октября 2014 г.
Превосходный отель

Персонал, огромные номера, расположение
10
Очень приятный, дружелюбный и полезный персонал. Когда приехал в отель ночью, до заселения, и в отеле не было свободных номеров работники на ресепшене сделали все, чтобы разместить меня на ночь в другом отеле в соответствии с моими предпочтениями. Расположение отеля, рядом с Александрплатц, пожалуй, идеально для знакомства с городом. Огромные, чистые номера оснащены всем, что может пригодиться в путешествии и даже больше. В номере есть даже стиральная машина и сушилка для белья. С интернетом проблем не было, брал часовой пароль и шел в номер, Wi-Fi с лобби прекрасно там работал.
Svetlana N. Пары Russia, 8 мая 2013 г.
отличный отель

расположение отеля, чистота, комфорт
10
Отель удобно расположен относительно общественного транспорта, рядом достопримечательности, завтраки отличные! в номере есть все необходимое: посуда пр., очень чисто, комфортно.
Natalia B. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 17 августа 2012 г.
Хороший отель,удобно расположен.

Чистота
9,7
Большие,просторные номера,в которых есть все необходимое для комфортного проживания.
Joerg R. Пары Switzerland, 9 мая 2015 г.
Feel at home at the Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin

The location / the great standard of room / friendliness of staff
9,7
Absolutely pleasant! The room was very comfortable, clean and nice. The location near Hacksche Market fantastic. Nothing to complain but to recommend to everyone. Thank you
Shirley J. Пары Australia, 29 апреля 2015 г.
good location and all the comforts of home

kitchen, balcony, large room
8,7
we wanted to relax towards the end of our trip by train through Germany, and the Adina was perfect for that. It was like having our own apartment in Berlin. Can't comment on the restaurant or breakfast as, with a supermarket and the many restaurants and cafes at Hackescher Markt nearby, we never used it.
Cherry H. Бизнес-путешественники United Kingdom, 24 апреля 2015 г.
great location, lovely room, very helpful staff

room facilities, location, staff
9,3
wonderful
Mary T. Пары Singapore, 13 апреля 2015 г.
Good location

Great location, nice room
7
Like the location & the kitchen facility. Would return for these reason. But will look around for similar standard for the following reason: Disappointed in the staff performance. One particular lady with long hair, provides very poor service. Told her I've lost a jacket while hanging in the balcony & requested to get a simple letter on the lost. She responded with an unhelpful manner by saying: "there's nothing I can do" and ignore my request. In the end, she reluctantly got a manager to attend to my request after I insisted. For a 4 star hotel, this service standard is way below it should be expected. I would suggest to improve customer satisfaction, you should have a standardised training to make sure all staff have the competency to make guest feel safe & able to attend to our request when we're in need of help. Given our experiences for both me & my spouse, we don't feel this way from your counter staff, which is a shame.
Mary T. Пары Singapore, 13 апреля 2015 г.
Good location hotel

Good location, comfortable, good kitchen facility
7
Good location, poor staff performance, good kitchen facility
Christopher E. Пары United Kingdom, 8 апреля 2015 г.
Very good value

Very good location, excellent value and great cocktails!
8,3
Staff were very helpful and the standard of the apartment was excellent.
Andy S. Пары Taiwan, 4 апреля 2015 г.
quiet, no fuss hotel at central Berlin

location, location, location!
9,7
A simple, nice, quiet (I am really impressed with the quietness of this hotel, even though it was very busy) hotel with super location!

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt БерлинAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Экстерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - СадAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - РесторанAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Экстерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - ЛоббиAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - ЛоббиAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - ВходAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Экстерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Экстерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - СпортзалAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - ПабAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - ПабAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - НомерAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - СпортзалAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - БалконAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - НомерAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Экстерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - НомерAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Экстерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Бассейн Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - НомерAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Экстерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - НомерAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Бассейн Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Бассейн Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - РесторанAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - НомерAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Ванная комната


AS-AGWEB-3C08