или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, Митте, Берлин, Германия 10178 (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Ванная комната Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Вход Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Сад Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Ресторан Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Паб Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Отдых и развлечения Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Бассейн Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Бассейн
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Лобби Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Лобби Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Вход Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Лобби Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Спортзал Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Паб Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Митте Количество номеров: 145

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,9

По 133 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,9
Расположение
9,5
Обслуживание
9,1
Состояние отеля
9,5
Удобство номера
9,0
Питание
7,4
Все отзывы (133)
Сортировать по:
Svetlana N. Пары Russia, 8 мая 2013 г.
отличный отель

расположение отеля, чистота, комфорт
10
Отель удобно расположен относительно общественного транспорта, рядом достопримечательности, завтраки отличные! в номере есть все необходимое: посуда пр., очень чисто, комфортно.
Natalia B. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 17 августа 2012 г.
Хороший отель,удобно расположен.

Чистота
9,7
Большие,просторные номера,в которых есть все необходимое для комфортного проживания.
Mary O. Индивидуальные туристы Ireland, 28 августа 2014 г.
Best hotel in many years

Room itself,location and price.
10
As soon as I opened the door of my room I felt at home. I was delighted that the room was quite spacious and the fittings and furniture were of such good quality The standard of cleaning was very high during my stay. The location of the hotel was about as convenient as you could hope to get with many places within walking distance including supermarket around the corner. For the longer distances,the tram and train stops were both on the corner too.
Karen A. Пары Australia, 18 августа 2014 г.
Fantastic

Location Comfort Value for money
9,3
This was an excellent choice for our first visit to Berlin. Rooms are large with couch, table and chairs. Beds are huge with warm duvets. Bathroom and shower large and very modern. Adjustable air conditioning. Everything you need to make breakfast,lunch or dinner. This was a fabulous hotel!
Karen S. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 10 августа 2014 г.
Great hotel, great location

Location, value for money, great service
10
This was a fabulous hotel, close to everything ,the room was spacious and clean with a little kitchenette which was very handy. The staff at this hotel were very helpful and professional , I would highly recommend this hotel.
Yu H. Пары Singapore, 1 августа 2014 г.
Excellent Location and Pleasant Stay

Excellent Location, Clean and comfortable room, and Gym and Wellness room
9
Excellent location - It's just a few mins walk from the Hackescher Markt station and walking distance to Museum Island. Room is clean and comfortable with proper kitchen. Pots and pans, and all necessary utensils are provided. There's even a dishwasher in the room. We tried the Gym room and the jacuzzi and sauna room. It was well furnished and clean towels are available for guests to use. The troublesome thing is free Wifi password is only available upon request and timed out every hour. We didn't try the food or drinks so we can't comment but the restaurant is nicely decorated.
Arnold S. Пары Philippines, 21 июля 2014 г.
Value for money for a quick stay in Berlin

the staff, location, value for money
9,3
Our stay was good. Aside for "Value for Money", the staff play an important role in a hotel's reputation. The front desk was very helpful in giving all the information we needed (quite sorry i didnt get her name for commendation)
Robert H. Пары Australia, 20 июля 2014 г.
Terrific location, facilities and service

Room size and facilities, staff, and location to restaurants and transport
9,3
We loved it. Perfect access to train, bars, rsestaurants and link to historical/sightseeing. Exceptionally supportive staff and great room features
Linda H. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 11 июля 2014 г.
great place to stay for business or family trips

Breakfast, Location and staff
10
Shirley V. Пары United States of America, 30 июня 2014 г.
Lovely hotel, good location

Spacious room, clean, central location
9,7
We had a great time, very good restaurants close by, walking distance to a lot of attractions in Mitte.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt БерлинAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Ванная комнатаAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - ВходAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Экстерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - СадAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - РесторанAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Экстерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - ПабAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Отдых и развлеченияAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Бассейн Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Бассейн Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - ЛоббиAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - ЛоббиAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - ВходAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - ЛоббиAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Экстерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Экстерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - СпортзалAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - ПабAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Берлин - Паб

Обзоры от клиентов - Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, Берлин

AS-AGWEB-3A06