или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

Platz vor dem Neuen Tor 6, Митте, Берлин, Германия 10115 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Номер Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Ресторан Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Ресторан Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Ресторан Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Интерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Интерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Интерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Номер Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Интерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Номер Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Номер Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Номер Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Интерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Лобби
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Комната для переговоров Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Комната для переговоров Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Номер Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Лобби Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Ресторан Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Лобби Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Паб Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Ресторан Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Паб Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Ресторан Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Бассейн Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Ресторан
Расположение: Митте Количество номеров: 139

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,6

По 208 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,7
Расположение
8,5
Обслуживание
9,0
Состояние отеля
9,3
Удобство номера
9,0
Питание
7,4
Все отзывы (208)
Сортировать по:
Vitaly S. Пары Russia, 7 февраля 2013 г.
Небольшой уютный отель с приветливым персоналом

бассейн, в номерах новая мебель и мини-кухня
9,7
отель отлично расположен по отношению к главным достопримечательностям Берлина - Рейхсаг, музеййный остров - все в пешеходной доступности. Чисто и уютно, хороший завтрак. Добротные 4 звезды.
Vitaly K. Пары Russia, 5 декабря 2012 г.
супер номера! отличный бассейн! теплый персонал!

в номерах есть все от стиральной машинки с сушкой до штопора)
9,7
в номерах есть все -фен.утюг.духовка.плита.стиральная машинка.тарелки.разные кухонные приборы! и если вы не один и на долго в Берлин....то сбережете прилично денег! отличное расположение-рядом главный вокзал- 15 минут пешком Рейхстаг!!!
Anthony P. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 30 сентября 2014 г.
Adina wonderful

Service, Design, Comfort
9,3
We had an amaing stay. It was perfect for the Berlin marathon as it was 1.5 km away from the start and finish line. While we were away, our children could easily go to the nearby museums and playground. The grocery was accessible fr our needs in our 1bdroom apt with amenities good for cooing and laundry as well Constance is an amazing receptionist who was very helpful to us about our needs. For the price we paid though I would have expected free wifi and breakfast . Everything else was amazing. :)
Anthony K. Пары Australia, 19 сентября 2014 г.
Great City

Good Room, Well appointed, Good Restaurant
8
Adina suited our requirements for our stay in Berlin
Leonard C. Пары Australia, 18 сентября 2014 г.
Adina Hauptbahnhof Berlin

The room was spacious. The staff were great and the hotel overall was great.
9
Our stay was very good with the only problem being the internet wifi connection, which was paid for and very ordinary having to repeatedly sign in .
Dale M. Пары United States of America, 9 сентября 2014 г.
Only place to stay in Berlin

Staff, accommodations, staff
10
Can't say enough about the staff.... From the front desk to the dining....helpful, friendly always there with helping hand
Carol S. Пары Australia, 7 сентября 2014 г.
3 nights in Berlin

staff performance, cleanliness, kitchen facilities
9,3
Kell M. Пары Denmark, 1 сентября 2014 г.
Excellent apartment in center of town

Center of town - clean - modern
9,3
We enjoyed staying in the apartment close to center of town with plenty of transport possibilities within walking distance including super makret and baker
Fahad A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Saudi Arabia, 1 сентября 2014 г.
the furnture very dirty not clean also the carpit

wash cloths dry clean
5,3
The room furnture very dirty and alot of point dirty and smil bad i hope you cheange it and keep bot the barkeah wood no carpit cocth the dirty
Clyntn B. Пары Australia, 12 августа 2014 г.
Nice & close to train station

Close to train station, staff very helpful & large room
9
Train station for local transport or transfer to airport etc very close 5 - 10 minute walk also the hop on hop off bus tours stop near the station. Hotel staff very helpful. The room we stayed in was nice had coffee machine, microwave, stove, toaster etc which made it good for purchasing a few essentials, we were able to have a quick breakfast I before we started our day (there is a food supermarket at the train station).

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof БерлинAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - НомерAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - РесторанAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - РесторанAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - РесторанAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - НомерAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Экстерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - НомерAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - НомерAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - НомерAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - ЛоббиAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Комната для переговоровAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Комната для переговоровAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - НомерAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - ЛоббиAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - РесторанAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - ЛоббиAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - ПабAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - РесторанAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - ПабAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - РесторанAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Бассейн Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - РесторанAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - СпортзалAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Детский клубAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Детский клубAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - НомерAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - ПабAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Экстерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - ПабAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - НомерAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Бассейн Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - ПабAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - НомерAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - НомерAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B06