Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

Platz vor dem Neuen Tor 6, Митте, Берлин, Германия 10115 (показать карту)

Бронировать

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Еда и напитки Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Ресторан Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Ресторан Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Интерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Еда и напитки Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Интерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Номер Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Интерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Лобби Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Комната для переговоров Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Номер Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Лобби Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Ресторан Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Лобби Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Паб Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Ресторан
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Ресторан Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Бассейн Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Ресторан Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Спортзал Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Детский клуб Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Детский клуб Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Номер Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Паб Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Интерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Паб Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Бассейн
Расположение: Митте Количество номеров: 139

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,7

По 297 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 3

Цена-качество
8,8
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
9,0
Состояние отеля
9,3
Удобство номера
9,1
Питание
7,5
Все отзывы (297)
Сортировка по:
Sergei G. Бизнес-путешественники Russia, 19 августа 2015 г.
Великолепный апартотель рядом с клиникой шарите

Расположение, чистота, ресторан
9,7
Великолепный отель с небольшим бассейном и сауной, хороший ресторан с интернациональной кухней
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Vitaly S. Пары Russia, 7 февраля 2013 г.
Небольшой уютный отель с приветливым персоналом

бассейн, в номерах новая мебель и мини-кухня
9,7
отель отлично расположен по отношению к главным достопримечательностям Берлина - Рейхсаг, музеййный остров - все в пешеходной доступности. Чисто и уютно, хороший завтрак. Добротные 4 звезды.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Vitaly K. Пары Russia, 5 декабря 2012 г.
супер номера! отличный бассейн! теплый персонал!

в номерах есть все от стиральной машинки с сушкой до штопора)
9,7
в номерах есть все -фен.утюг.духовка.плита.стиральная машинка.тарелки.разные кухонные приборы! и если вы не один и на долго в Берлин....то сбережете прилично денег! отличное расположение-рядом главный вокзал- 15 минут пешком Рейхстаг!!!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jennifer G. Пары Australia, 22 декабря 2015 г.
Everything you need fir a great trip

Service- the reception staff are friendly and helpful. Great facilities in the rooms. Comfortable foyer to relax in.
9,3
I really enjoyed our one night stay . The only thing that u would change is to have free wi-fi in the rooms .
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
John C. Пары United Kingdom, 9 декабря 2015 г.
Berlin

Facilities Staff Value
9
Superb nice hotel with great facilities
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
See M. Семьи + подростки Singapore, 15 ноября 2015 г.
spacious, 800m to 1km to the centre station

spacious, washer and dryer
6,7
The stay was fine. But strongly recommend that the Adina management to review their wifi access policy
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
John C. Пары Ireland, 30 октября 2015 г.
great hotel

great hotel
8
Great hotel
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Alexander T. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 30 октября 2015 г.
Fire alarm

Bed, roomsize, cooking facility
9
While cooking my porridge one morning the fire alarm started in my room with a screeching with a highpitched very aggressive sound. I thought I was the one who had set it off. I left my room and joined dozens of people calmly going down the stairs. Three fire engines arrived within minutes. As I stll didn't know if I was to blame I asked at the reception and they said they weren't allowed to say! Apparently it hadn't been me.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Hin H. Группы Germany, 18 октября 2015 г.
Group in Berlin

location, space and staff support
9
with the exceptional staff support we could solve the issue with the extra bed. the reception is a little understaffed during the usual check-out times (in the morning )
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Poh H. Группы Malaysia, 17 октября 2015 г.
Amazing staff, awesome place!

The location is really convenient to the train station; the apartment has a washer and a dryer which makes things easier for us to do our laundry; the staff are very helpful and professional!
9,3
We love our stay there! It makes us feel like home... Amenities are at the top of standard. Hotel staff are great. Location is convenient. The lobby area is really beautiful. Just that the room doesn't come with free wifi, we had to use it in the lobby.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 3 из 3 отзывов
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof БерлинAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Еда и напиткиAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - РесторанAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - РесторанAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Еда и напиткиAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - НомерAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - ЛоббиAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Комната для переговоровAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - НомерAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - ЛоббиAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - РесторанAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - ЛоббиAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - ПабAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - РесторанAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - РесторанAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Бассейн Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - РесторанAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - СпортзалAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Детский клубAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Детский клубAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - НомерAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - ПабAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Экстерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - ПабAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Бассейн Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - ПабAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - НомерAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - НомерAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - НомерAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Экстерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Комната для переговоровAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - ЛоббиAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - РесторанAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - НомерAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C05