или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

Platz vor dem Neuen Tor 6, Митте, Берлин, Германия 10115 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Номер Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Ресторан Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Ресторан Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Ресторан Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Интерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Интерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Интерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Номер Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Интерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Номер Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Номер Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Номер Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Интерьер отеля Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Лобби
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Комната для переговоров Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Комната для переговоров Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Номер Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Лобби Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Ресторан Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Лобби Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Паб Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Ресторан Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Паб Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Ресторан Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Бассейн Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Ресторан
Расположение: Митте Количество номеров: 139

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,7

По 222 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,8
Расположение
8,5
Обслуживание
9,0
Состояние отеля
9,3
Удобство номера
9,0
Питание
7,4
Все отзывы (222)
Отсортировать по:
Vitaly S. Пары Russia, 7 февраля 2013 г.
Небольшой уютный отель с приветливым персоналом

бассейн, в номерах новая мебель и мини-кухня
9,7
отель отлично расположен по отношению к главным достопримечательностям Берлина - Рейхсаг, музеййный остров - все в пешеходной доступности. Чисто и уютно, хороший завтрак. Добротные 4 звезды.
Vitaly K. Пары Russia, 5 декабря 2012 г.
супер номера! отличный бассейн! теплый персонал!

в номерах есть все от стиральной машинки с сушкой до штопора)
9,7
в номерах есть все -фен.утюг.духовка.плита.стиральная машинка.тарелки.разные кухонные приборы! и если вы не один и на долго в Берлин....то сбережете прилично денег! отличное расположение-рядом главный вокзал- 15 минут пешком Рейхстаг!!!
Louisa K. Пары United Kingdom, 10 декабря 2014 г.
Lovely stay :)

Excellent location, beautiful apartment, friendly, helpful staff
10
The apartment was lovely & spacious & very cleanly. The staff were very friendly & helpful & couldn't do enough for us on our stay! The pool was a lovely area although we never actually went for a swim as we felt the water was a little chilly! There was also a decent sized gym which looked very good to use however we never had the time to use it! The apartments are in a fantastic location... A 5 minute walk to the train station, bus stops just outside & a 10/15 minute walk to the Houses of Parliament and Brandenburg Gate. All in all we had a fantastic time & would definitely return to the adina apartments! :)
Andrew C. Семьи с маленькими детьми United Kingdom, 30 ноября 2014 г.
Very pleasantly surprised

Service, Environment & Smiling Staff
9
So often, you see the nice photography on a hotel site and you arrive wondering whether you should phone the Office of Trades Descriptions... Not so with the Adina Aparthotel. From beginning to end, it was excellent. From the greeting at reception to the size and quality of the rooms to the stamp of quality that ran through the whole stay, I was impressed - as was my 12 year son - which doesn't happen very often! Located about a 5-10 minute walk from the main DB station, you can get anywhere you want - 50 mins to Wolfsburg (to watch Everton) and 20 mins to the Olympic Stadium (to watch Bayern Munich) - and a couple of tube stops to Alexanderplatz etc. I would definitely go to any of the Adina apartments on the basis of our stay at Hauptbahnof.
Chern C. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 16 октября 2014 г.
Exceptional

Room , Hotel staff , Location
9,3
Room : Well designed, fully equipped , comfortably functional and in good order Location: Near Main train station, and walking distance to most attraction Hotel Staff : Mr. Axel ( front desk) -extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
Shirley S. Пары Australia, 14 октября 2014 г.
spacious room

spacious room, clean, good location, great staff.
10
There was plenty of room with washing facilities - very handy. Close to main train station and bus stops very near.
Wu S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United States of America, 5 октября 2014 г.
nice

location, clean, big rooms
9,3
Wang N. Группы Hong Kong, 1 октября 2014 г.
nice apartment type of hotel

kitchen and cooking facilities; huge room; good service
8,7
nice kitchen to cook breakfast at, with dish washing machine for cleaning. not good is no free wifi connection in the room.
Yuvensianti T. Пары Singapore, 30 сентября 2014 г.
Good stay in Berlin

cleanliness, service, location
7,7
The room has all the amenities for a short stay. I was expecting a bit more for the studio room, but it's basically similar to the normal double room with a small kitchen (only oven/microwave, no stove) in the corner. The economy studio room is nothing like the pictures, most likely the pictures displayed are just general pics from the more expensive room types. Nevertheless, it's still a plus point to have a small kitchen in the room. Location is about 8 mins walk to the main train station, and about 15-20 mins walking to the market and berlin downtown.
Anthony P. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 30 сентября 2014 г.
Adina wonderful

Service, Design, Comfort
9,3
We had an amaing stay. It was perfect for the Berlin marathon as it was 1.5 km away from the start and finish line. While we were away, our children could easily go to the nearby museums and playground. The grocery was accessible fr our needs in our 1bdroom apt with amenities good for cooing and laundry as well Constance is an amazing receptionist who was very helpful to us about our needs. For the price we paid though I would have expected free wifi and breakfast . Everything else was amazing. :)

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof БерлинAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - НомерAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - РесторанAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - РесторанAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - РесторанAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - НомерAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Экстерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - НомерAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - НомерAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - НомерAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - ЛоббиAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Комната для переговоровAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Комната для переговоровAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - НомерAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - ЛоббиAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - РесторанAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - ЛоббиAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - ПабAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - РесторанAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - ПабAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - РесторанAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Бассейн Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - РесторанAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - СпортзалAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Детский клубAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Детский клубAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - НомерAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - ПабAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Интерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Экстерьер отеляAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - ПабAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - НомерAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Бассейн Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - ПабAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - НомерAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - НомерAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Берлин - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A05