Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge

Kleine Zalze , Strand Rd (R44), Стелленбос, Стелленбос, Южная Африка (показать карту)

Бронировать

AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбос - Экстерьер отеля AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбос - Вид AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбос - Номер AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбос - Номер AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбос - Номер AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбос - Номер AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбос - Интерьер отеля AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбос - Ресторан AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбос - Ресторан AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбос - Экстерьер отеля AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбос - Окрестности AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбос - Экстерьер отеля AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбос - Интерьер отеля AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбос - Окрестности AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбос - Интерьер отеля AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбос - Интерьер отеля
AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбос - Экстерьер отеля AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбос - Удобства AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбос - Вид AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбос - Интерьер отеля AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбос - Интерьер отеля AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбос - Интерьер отеля AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбос - Интерьер отеля AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбос - Экстерьер отеля AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбос - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Стелленбос Количество номеров: 47

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,1

По 12 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,2
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
8,2
Состояние отеля
8,7
Удобство номера
8,7
Питание
7,7
Все отзывы (12)
Сортировка по:
Brian S. Пары United Kingdom, 23 октября 2015 г.
Excellent service

Terroir restaurant, great golf course and wine tasting.
9,3
Our second stay at Kleine Zalze and we'll return again, highly recommend. Great location, with fantastic golf course, outstanding Terroir restaurant and wine tasting all on site. We had a very nice room, with a complimentary bottle of the estate wine, and a balcony giving a view over the estate. The staff were friendly and very helpful, particularly grateful to Dane for his help in booking at tee time at Pearl Valley. Excellent golf course, with interesting layout with water in play on a number of holes, but very playable, great views and beautiful Weaver birds amongst the bird life to be seen. Very good wine complimentary tasting included as part of the rate, and close to the wine estates of Stellenbosch what's not to like about Kleine Zalze.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Laurian P. Пары South Africa, 17 мая 2015 г.
Great stay !

Wine tasting , underfloor heating in the bathroom and complimentary bottle of wine
9
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Linda L. Индивидуальные туристы South Africa, 30 марта 2015 г.
good choice

location. access to your room
7,7
Good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Meryem C. Группы Morocco, 7 января 2015 г.
Good stay and bad food!

Vineyards, Pool & Breakfast
7,3
The hotel is nice and relaxing. When we first arrived we were given the wrong key and ended up opening the room of a lady who was obviously was in total shock. Once we got to our room we discovered that we were offered a nice bottle of wine from their own vineyard aswell as a free wine tasting. Nice gesture... We then went for a late lunch and only sandwiches were available. I was not impressed with the quality... We were given great recommendations about places to eat and do wine tastings. Breakfast was very good but dinner was a disaster... The wine tasting was really nice and the staff was very professional.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Stephen S. Пары Australia, 15 марта 2014 г.
Good choice for us........

Quiteness, Spacious apartment, Superb Dining
8
We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend staying here if you have your own vehicle or hire vehicle to access surrounding attractions including wineries. Don't stay here if you are elderly, disabled or have heavy baggage as there are about 20 steps down to apartment.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Debbie J. Пары South Africa, 28 августа 2011 г.
nice rooms

View from room
6,3
Nice hotel but wouldn't stay again, not enough hot water, hairdryer broken and breakfast was chaos and food not up to standard for a 4 star hotel. For the price you are paying there are better hotels in the area.
Рестораны: The Terrior Restaurant is fantastic would absolutely recommend.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kevin M. Бизнес-путешественники Canada, 22 марта 2011 г.
Country retreat

Great restaurant, nice golf course all surrounded by vineyards.
8
staff were helpful with all enquiries. breakfast was excellent with wide range of choices. the on-site restaurant was very good and the ambience on the patio is fabulous.
Рестораны: Make sure to book ahead of time at the restaurant as it can be busy.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Pieter V. Пары Netherlands, 16 марта 2014 г.
een tegenvaller

bed was goed
6
De standaardkamer heeft geen zitje, er is geen gelegenheid om buiten te zitten, de kamer is kaal, wel compleet, maar bijv. geen koelkastje. Naast het zwembad wordt een nieuw pand neergezet(herrie), die de helft van het uitzicht bij het zwembad wegneemt. Bij de kamer zijn slechts 2 parkeerplaatsen voor vijf kamers, waarvan er een is toebedeeld aan de luxe suite.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jan V. Группы Belgium, 10 февраля 2013 г.
leuke locatie voor golfers

golfhotel
7
goed golfhotel ;kamers beneden minder goede ligging wel comfort.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Michel B. Пары Switzerland, 23 октября 2014 г.
Wunderschöne Anlage mitten im Weingebiet

Lage, schöne Zimmer, guter Wein!
9,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge СтелленбосAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбос - Экстерьер отеляAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбос - ВидAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбос - НомерAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбос - НомерAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбос - НомерAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбос - НомерAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбос - Интерьер отеляAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбос - РесторанAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбос - РесторанAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбос - Экстерьер отеляAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбос - Окрестности AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбос - Экстерьер отеляAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбос - Интерьер отеляAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбос - Окрестности AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбос - Интерьер отеляAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбос - Интерьер отеляAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбос - Экстерьер отеляAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбос - УдобстваAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбос - ВидAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбос - Интерьер отеляAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбос - Интерьер отеляAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбос - Интерьер отеляAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбос - Интерьер отеляAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбос - Экстерьер отеляAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Стелленбос - Экстерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C03