Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Airlie Apartments

22-24 Airlie Crescent, Пляж Эйрли, Уитсандейс, Австралия 4802 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Airlie Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер Airlie Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер Airlie Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер Airlie Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер Airlie Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер Airlie Apartments Уитсандейс - Вид Airlie Apartments Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля Airlie Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер Airlie Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер Airlie Apartments Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля Airlie Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер Airlie Apartments Уитсандейс - Бассейн Airlie Apartments Уитсандейс - Вид Airlie Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер Airlie Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер Airlie Apartments Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля
Airlie Apartments Уитсандейс - Бассейн Airlie Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер Airlie Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер Airlie Apartments Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля Airlie Apartments Уитсандейс - Вид Airlie Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер Airlie Apartments Уитсандейс - Вид Airlie Apartments Уитсандейс - Балкон Airlie Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер Airlie Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер Airlie Apartments Уитсандейс - Балкон Airlie Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер
Расположение: Пляж Эйрли Количество номеров: 14

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,4

По 42 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,6
Расположение
8,4
Качество обслуживания
8,9
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,6
Удобство и качество номера
8,8
Еда/питание
7,4
Все отзывы (42)
Сортировать по:
Sandra T. Пары Australia, 19 июня 2014 г.
The accommodation was adequate.

location, ground floor, access to pool
7
The accommodation was adequate. Some fittings and fixtures needed repair. Compared to accommodation that I booked through Agoda in New Zealand, it was underwhelming.
Helen P. Пары Australia, 5 мая 2014 г.
excellent experience

Carolyn, swimming pool and rooms
8,3
My husband and I had a wonderful five days at Airlie Apartments. The two different rooms we stayed in were well appointed and large with everything we needed in all the rooms and a great equipped kitchen. It was an easy walk down into the town centre and Carolyn went out of her way to meet our needs. Nothing seemed to be a trouble to her. We would not hesitate to stay there again.
Wendy B. Пары Australia, 24 февраля 2014 г.
Relaxing

Spacoius Clean, Value
9
Great stay, Extremely helpful and pleasant staff on site, Apartment clean and modern with good facilities. Wonderful pool and views. Walkable distance to main shopping area and lagoon. A little removed from main road so very quiet and relaxing.
Lirong L. Индивидуальные туристы China, 5 февраля 2014 г.
Airlie Apartments

staff is helpful
10
Cynthia F. Пары Australia, 2 ноября 2013 г.
Extremely helpful staff, clean apartment, upgrade

Marina and ocean view, accommodating & helpful staff,
8
staff were extremely helpful in assisting with booking and recommending tours etc. Beautiful view of the Marina (free upgrade). Comfortable rooms.
Suzanne D. Пары Australia, 15 октября 2013 г.
Well equipped unit and a large size.

Size,large fridge, view of ocean
9,7
We had a wonderful stay in a lovely unit that was well equipped. Would recommend this place.
Lucinda B. Пары Australia, 29 августа 2013 г.
GREAT place. VERY clean & comfy. VALUE for money.

Close to everything. VERY clean & comfortable. VALUE for money
9
HIGHLY recommend Airlie apartments. Very good value for money. It was cleaner and more comfortable than the 4 start hotel at Daydream Island. Very comfy bed. Short walk to centre of Airlie Beach (though 1 small, very steep hill - good exercise). Friendly & helpful manager. Nice swimming pool. AND... not expensive. Absolutely no complaints.
Christopher C. Пары United Kingdom, 27 апреля 2013 г.
Nice apartment in Airlie Beach

Location, friendly staff, nice pool
8,3
Sebastian G. Пары Germany, 13 апреля 2013 г.
Heaven on earth

Friendly and very supportive manager, great view to harbour bay, very clean and big room
8,7
Great and very relaxing! Possibility to book tours at the hotel with free pick up,,easy to walk downtown, we enjoyed Airlie Apartments very much!
Julie J. Пары United Kingdom, 2 января 2013 г.
Warm and Welcoming

Service, location, views
9
Right from the start Cathy was welcoming and helpful. The apartment was clean and tidy and had a great view from the balcony. The kitchen could have been slightly better equipped although Cathy did provide us some new knives when requested. The bed was very big and comfortable. Cathy was also great at recommending the pros and cons of the various tours and trips on offer. We spent 11 days at Airlie Appt which is more than most, and although there was a steep hill to climb every day we saw it as a way to burn off all the holiday treats we had consumed! We would recommend you stay at Airlie Appts.
Достопримечательности: Whitehaven Xpress - is a must do trip!

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Airlie Apartments УитсандейсAirlie Apartments Уитсандейс - НомерAirlie Apartments Уитсандейс - НомерAirlie Apartments Уитсандейс - НомерAirlie Apartments Уитсандейс - НомерAirlie Apartments Уитсандейс - НомерAirlie Apartments Уитсандейс - ВидAirlie Apartments Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляAirlie Apartments Уитсандейс - НомерAirlie Apartments Уитсандейс - НомерAirlie Apartments Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляAirlie Apartments Уитсандейс - НомерAirlie Apartments Уитсандейс - Бассейн Airlie Apartments Уитсандейс - ВидAirlie Apartments Уитсандейс - НомерAirlie Apartments Уитсандейс - НомерAirlie Apartments Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляAirlie Apartments Уитсандейс - Бассейн Airlie Apartments Уитсандейс - НомерAirlie Apartments Уитсандейс - НомерAirlie Apartments Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляAirlie Apartments Уитсандейс - ВидAirlie Apartments Уитсандейс - НомерAirlie Apartments Уитсандейс - ВидAirlie Apartments Уитсандейс - БалконAirlie Apartments Уитсандейс - НомерAirlie Apartments Уитсандейс - НомерAirlie Apartments Уитсандейс - БалконAirlie Apartments Уитсандейс - НомерAirlie Apartments Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляAirlie Apartments Уитсандейс - НомерAirlie Apartments Уитсандейс - НомерAirlie Apartments Уитсандейс - Бассейн Airlie Apartments Уитсандейс - ВидAirlie Apartments Уитсандейс - БалконAirlie Apartments Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляAirlie Apartments Уитсандейс - НомерAirlie Apartments Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C06