Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Airlie Beach Hotel

Airlie Esplanade, Пляж Эйрли, Уитсандей-Айлендс, Австралия 4802

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,2

По 101 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
9,4
Обслуживание
8,5
Состояние отеля
8,2
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
7,1
Все отзывы (101)
Сортировка по:
Hueiping G. Пары Taiwan, 15 января 2016 г.
Awesome

Nice staff n great location n great view n very clean
9,7
Awesome
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
La Y. Пары China, 31 декабря 2015 г.
Excellent location but over-priced

centro location; clean; friendly staffs
7
Airlie beach has excellent location at the center of the town and easily access to most restaurants and bars. We stayed during Christmas time and the rate is too high (USD $467/2 nights). The room is clean but is not too functional. The pool within the hotel is too small and does not have a spa. There are more cost-efficient hotels in town.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rachael S. Семьи + маленькие дети Australia, 19 декабря 2015 г.
Overrated old tired hotel

Location
5,3
Staff incredibly rude upon checkib and checkout and any request Our so called executive ocean view room was a dirty stained old hotel room so I'd hate to see what a standard room looks like. Very deceiving hotel .. Not recommended for holidays or family
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jessica S. Семьи + маленькие дети Australia, 26 ноября 2015 г.
Amazing

Service, cleanliness, view
10
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Weasl M. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 17 октября 2015 г.
Awesome location right in the heart of Airlie

Location. Comfort. Service
9
Very pleasant and relaxing
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nino N. Пары Australia, 5 сентября 2015 г.
Relaxing break

Pool, location and free parking
7,7
Room was a generous size with 2x queen size beds....awesome!! Airlie Beach is a great spot for a winter break.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Monica K. Пары Australia, 15 августа 2015 г.
Can't go wrong

Location, staff, value
8,3
Absolutely amazing! - definitely would stay again
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Gail S. Пары Australia, 2 июля 2015 г.
airlie beach stay

location,cleanliness,staff performance
8,7
The staff were very efficient when we arrived. The accommodation was clean and roomy with a great view of the ocean and surrounding islands,the harbour and the street activity. The location had easy access to the esplanade and main shopping precinct and restrurants we didn't have to take our car out for the 3 days we were there. We were able to walk to Cannonvale along the waterfront past Abel Marina with beautiful views along the way. Have stayed at this hotel many years ago would stay there again.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Vicki H. Пары Australia, 28 июня 2015 г.
fantastic place

central location, room servicing, restaurants
9,7
we really enjoyed our stay here,friendly staff,room servicing attention to detail was fantastic,hotel has nearly everything on site, overall a great stay and will definitely be praising the hotel via word of mouth.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ji S. Индивидуальные туристы South Korea, 27 июня 2015 г.
Great

Location service and view
9
JUNE
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерAirlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерAirlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Ванная комнатаAirlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - ВидAirlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Экстерьер отеляAirlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Экстерьер отеляAirlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - РесторанAirlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - ПабAirlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерAirlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерAirlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерAirlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерAirlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерAirlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Экстерьер отеляAirlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Окрестности Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Окрестности Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Окрестности Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Окрестности Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - ВидAirlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - ПляжAirlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Окрестности Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Окрестности Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Окрестности Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Окрестности Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Окрестности Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандей-Айлендс - Окрестности


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C06