или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Airlie Beach Hotel

Airlie Esplanade, Пляж Эйрли, Уитсандейс, Австралия 4802 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Паб Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Номер Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Номер Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Бассейн Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Ванная комната Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Окрестности Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Номер Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Окрестности Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Номер Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Окрестности Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Вид Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Пляж Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Окрестности
Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Окрестности Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Окрестности Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Окрестности
Расположение: Пляж Эйрли Количество номеров: 60
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,2

По 84 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
9,3
Обслуживание
8,4
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (84)
Отсортировать по:
Lynn H. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 14 апреля 2015 г.
Relaxing stay

Friendly staff, strategic location and comfort stay
8,7
Paul F. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 7 апреля 2015 г.
great hotel

location, price, cleanliness
10
great hotel with friendly staff
Beverley P. Пары Australia, 27 января 2015 г.
Great stay and we will be back again soon

Location friendlyness of the staff and the food
10
Great we will stay there again
Tzaddi F. Пары Philippines, 25 января 2015 г.
Awesome holiday

Location, cleanliness, accessible
9
We had a great time
Waraporn S. Пары Thailand, 13 ноября 2014 г.
Bad clean

New room , good location
5,7
Room condition and the location is great but the cleaner quite low quality, we were there for 3 day with the sheets and pillow case, table fully cover with the dust especially little side bed full with the ants, the cleaner just leave it like that.
Stephanie F. Группы Australia, 7 ноября 2014 г.
Great location, average rooms

Location, restaurants, balcony
7
This hotel is in a great location on the esplanade, close to restaurants, shops and the beach. We stayed in an Executive Sea View room. The room was spacious and the balcony was nice. However, the shower is over the bath (should be clear just in case you have mobility problems) and the water temperature was very inconsistent. It was great that they provide cutlery and crockery in the room, but it wasn't always cleaned or replaced with clean crockery/cutlery when the room was serviced. The reception staff were friendly and helpful. Overall, I felt this hotel was more 3.5 stars rather than 4 stars.
Deborah C. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 26 октября 2014 г.
Fantastic Location.

Location. So close to all amenities. View
8,3
The stay was very pleasant. Once again I required a disabled room for my Mother and it was extremely spacious and user friendly. This makes such a difference to the actual holiday when she can move around and not feel hindered. The Hotel now has some age on it and there are parts such as carpet and fixings which need looking at. Besides maintenance issues, the cleanliness was good, and the staff were eager to help. I will definitely stay there again on my next visit. Everything I needed was at my finger tips so it made my stay as a carer for a disabled person extremely easy.
Luke B. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 3 октября 2014 г.
Great spot, older hotel

Location location location
6,7
Scott M. Пары Australia, 12 августа 2014 г.
Great Central Place to Stay

Location/ discounts at restuarants
8
This was a great hotel, would recommend. So close to everything/ clean/ reasonably priced
Andrew T. Бизнес-путешественники New Zealand, 24 июля 2014 г.
nice stay

location , clean , quite
8
good stay close to restaurants etc would reccomend

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляAirlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - ПабAirlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - НомерAirlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - НомерAirlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляAirlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Бассейн Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Ванная комнатаAirlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Окрестности Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - НомерAirlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляAirlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Окрестности Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - НомерAirlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Окрестности Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - ВидAirlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - ПляжAirlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Окрестности Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Окрестности Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Окрестности Airlie Beach Hotel Уитсандейс - Окрестности


AS-AGWEB-3C01