Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Airlie Waterfront Backpackers

6 The Esplanade, Пляж Эйрли, Уитсандейс, Австралия 4802 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уитсандейс - Окрестности Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уитсандейс - Вход Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уитсандейс - Стойка регистрации  Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уитсандейс - Стойка регистрации  Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уитсандейс - Номер Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уитсандейс - Ванная комната Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уитсандейс - Номер Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уитсандейс - Номер Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уитсандейс - Ванная комната Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уитсандейс - Ванная комната Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уитсандейс - Ванная комната Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уитсандейс - Комната для переговоров Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уитсандейс - Вид Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уитсандейс - Вид Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уитсандейс - Номер
Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уитсандейс - Ванная комната Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уитсандейс - Ванная комната Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уитсандейс - Спа Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уитсандейс - Номер Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уитсандейс - Стойка регистрации  Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уитсандейс - Магазины Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уитсандейс - Вид Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уитсандейс - Вид Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уитсандейс - Номер
Расположение: Пляж Эйрли Количество номеров: 20
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,2

По 10 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
9,4
Качество обслуживания
8,2
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,8
Удобство и качество номера
8,4
Еда/питание
7,8
Все отзывы (10)
Ellie D. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 10 ноября 2013 г.
Airlie is a great place and the backpackers is pos

location, cleanliness,staff
8,3
Airlie is a great place lots to do, and great food,
Ellie D. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 10 ноября 2013 г.
Airlie is a great place to relax and has heaps to

staff, cleanliness, location
8,3
Our stay was great at the backpackers in great location with beach across road and lots of good resturants surrounding it.
Brian H. Пары Australia, 26 июня 2013 г.
great

clean, frendly, prime location,secure car parking,
9,3
great place to stay
Chia H. Индивидуальные туристы Taiwan, 19 июня 2013 г.
nice place

close beach, confortable room,friendly staff
9,3
close beach, confortable room,friendly staff,no need bring much lagguage
Samantha W. Группы Canada, 27 июля 2012 г.
Mixed feelings

location and 30 mins free internet
6,7
i booked an ensuite double, but my booking got messed up so ended up with a 4 girl door room. it was fine because kelly at reception was so nice about the mix up. the bathroom was large and we received 30 mins free internet. only bad thing about the room was there was no windows for natural sunlight. in terms of customer service: i had a really hard time dealing with a lady who has obviously been there too long and doesn't know the meaning of customer service. she was not helpful and rude when i called multiple times to inquiry about the status of my booking. if kelly didn't save the experience upon check-in i would never go back here again.
Достопримечательности: There are sometimes tours selling last minute from vendors for the next day. However, to avoid disappointment if you only have a few days, book early.
Nicola S. Пары United Kingdom, 17 июля 2012 г.
A good location but not great rooms

The reception ladies were very friendly and helpful
6,7
Our room looked more like a prison cell than a hostel - the brown blankets are not a good look. We did have an en-suite which was good and we were lucky that no-one joined us in our room. Overall it was very basic and not very nice. The kitchen was also being re-done so access wasn't that easy to cook.
Рестораны: For poeple travelling on a budget there is a pub in the centre of town which offers a meal and a drink for $13 and the food is very nice.
Dilek A. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 24 октября 2012 г.
Schoenes Hostel

am Beach, Lagune
10
war 6 tage in arlie beach, nette leute, gutes hostel. werde sicherlich wieder dort mal buchen. kann das hostel weiterempfehlen...wichtig,man muss dollar deposito fuer besteck, toepfe etc zahlen.
Mia J. Индивидуальные туристы Sweden, 13 февраля 2012 г.
Helt ok backpackers

Nära till restauranger och lungt (färschare och man får sova jämföt me magnums el beaches)
8
Helt ok backpacker som ligger vid standen (inte långt från lagunen). Bodde i 4 bäddsrum. Perfekt att bo på så kan man gå och parta på magnums sen (för där vill man inte bo). Ingen som såg el klaga på att man tog upp eget på rummet. Fint me egen balkong och toa. Duschen värdelös dock men man blev väl kanske lite ren? Sängar hårda å fina som vanligt i bunkbeds men fräscht och rent. Det bästa bäckepert jag bott på i Airlie. Gratis wifi är ju alltid bra också!:)
Достопримечательности: Vi var på ocen rafting och det va guld! Tog den turen me mer beachtime! Sist va jag me Atlantic clipper å kan du så UNDVIK! bedbugs, ingen AC och man ser mindra på tre dar än på en me ocean raftingturen. Lätt värt varenda dollar.
Chia H. Индивидуальные туристы Taiwan, 15 июня 2013 г.
陽光 沙灘 美景

位置在沙灘前方 附近很多吃的餐廳 方便
8,7
在這間backpacker,位置上相當的方便,出去是沙灘,附近還很多吃的餐廳, 從房間上即可將海灘美景納入眼底,但同時對行李眾多的旅客來說是件很累的事,沒電梯,只u lo梯 17人房沒想像中的擁擠,房間明亮舒適通風,lo下級是廚房,衛浴設備,相當方便
Shimpei O. Индивидуальные туристы Japan, 9 ноября 2013 г.
WiFi砂漠

便利な立地
6,3
アーリービーチはこじんまりとしていますがきれいで、クラブやレストランが海沿いに並ぶ豪の典型的なビーチです。このホステルの立地はとてもよく、海沿いの賑やかな通りにあり、長距離バス停からも歩けます。ただアーリービーチは自分が行ったときはこのホステルのものも含め、まったくWiFiが使えず不便でした。WiFiがあるというレストランでも、他のバーやホテルと共用しているらしく、昼間は全然使えませんでした。早朝は普通に繋がりますが、あまりに不便ですぐ移動しました。
 

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Уитсандейс - Окрестности Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уитсандейс - ВходAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Уитсандейс - Стойка регистрации  Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уитсандейс - Стойка регистрации  Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уитсандейс - НомерAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Уитсандейс - Ванная комнатаAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Уитсандейс - НомерAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Уитсандейс - НомерAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Уитсандейс - Ванная комнатаAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Уитсандейс - Ванная комнатаAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Уитсандейс - Ванная комнатаAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Уитсандейс - Комната для переговоровAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Уитсандейс - ВидAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Уитсандейс - ВидAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Уитсандейс - НомерAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Уитсандейс - Ванная комнатаAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Уитсандейс - Ванная комнатаAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Уитсандейс - СпаAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Уитсандейс - НомерAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Уитсандейс - Стойка регистрации  Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Уитсандейс - МагазиныAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Уитсандейс - ВидAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Уитсандейс - ВидAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Уитсандейс - НомерAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Уитсандейс - Пляж


AS-AGWEB-3C07