или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast

Corner Broadwater Avenue and Mazlin Street, Пляж Эйрли, Уитсандейс, Австралия 4802 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уитсандейс - Номер Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уитсандейс - Номер Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уитсандейс - Номер Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уитсандейс - Номер Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уитсандейс - Номер Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уитсандейс - Номер Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уитсандейс - Номер Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уитсандейс - Номер Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уитсандейс - Номер Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уитсандейс - Номер Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уитсандейс - Номер Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уитсандейс - Номер Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уитсандейс - Вид
Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уитсандейс - Вид Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уитсандейс - Вид Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уитсандейс - Вид Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уитсандейс - Пляж Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уитсандейс - Пляж Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уитсандейс - Вид Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уитсандейс - Номер Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уитсандейс - Номер Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уитсандейс - Балкон Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уитсандейс - Балкон Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уитсандейс - Окрестности Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Уитсандейс - Номер
Расположение: Пляж Эйрли Количество номеров: 4
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Великолепно

9,8

По 17 отзывам

Цена-качество
9,8
Расположение
9,9
Обслуживание
10,0
Состояние отеля
9,9
Удобство номера
10,0
Питание
9,1
Все отзывы (17)
Отсортировать по:
Rose W. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 26 марта 2015 г.
Fab Accom

Customer service and welcome was exceptional
10
My colleague and I stayed in a two bed on an overnight business trip. Beds very comfortable, rooms very clean, self catering breakfast is generous for a continental. And free wifi that actually worked! Towels were thick, soft and fluffy. View was lovely. It was quiet and a short stroll to the centre of team. The only comment was it was probably too highly perfumed. I will definitely stay there next time I'm in Airlie. Highly recommended if you like personal service
Amanda V. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Canada, 18 декабря 2014 г.
Best accomodation I've ever stayed in

Location, service, cleanliness
10
Amazing spot!!! Very good value for the price. Amazing location with an excellent views. The staff were so friendly and accomodating! Very very clean and well looked after. We'll definitely be back!!
Yannic M. Пары Germany, 23 октября 2014 г.
Beautiful B&B

Superb location, super friendly staff and beautiful apartment with spa area!
10
Unfortunately we just stayed one night in that beautiful place. The staff is super friendly and make you feel at home and welcomed straight away. Amazing views from the living area and very nice in room spa. Highly recommend this place and would come back anytime. Thanks for the hospitality :)
Robert G. Пары Australia, 28 августа 2014 г.
superb

The service and attention to detail were exceptional. Great location looking out over the beach. Very comfortable bed!
9,7
We really enjoyed this stay which came towards the end of our 4 week trek to WA and back. It is a fantastic place to re-charge, with plenty of space, great views over the water and the most comfortable bed of our trip. We highly recommend this place.
Jenny C. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 29 июля 2014 г.
My stay in paradise

Location, friendliness, helpfulness
10
Best location in Airlie! Across the road from the beach and lagoon and a short stroll to the shops. Staff were very helpful in prearranging my tours for me and all you need to do is walk out your front door and to the telegraph pole and that's where they pick you up from. Having the spa in my room was absolute luxury. Coming home each evening after being out on the water for the day and jumping into the spa for a long hot soak. Would highly recommend this place to stay in as there are no mountainous hills to climb to reach your accommodation as Airlie Beach is a very hilly place.
Chingchun L. Пары Taiwan, 17 июля 2014 г.
Beautiful view and great service.

Big spaOcean viewGood service
9,7
Christopher B. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 24 декабря 2013 г.
Wonderful time, great owners!

Location close to everything, super-attentive owners, great room
9
We had a wonderful time at the B&B. Chem really took care of us, giving us great advice, and helping us book our tours and outings. The location was perfect to be close to everything, yet far enough way to be nice and quiet.
Chris B. Пары United Kingdom, 10 мая 2013 г.
Very warm welcome, clean and comfortable

Customer service, clean & location.
10
Great stay very helpful staff, everything you need for a comfortable nights stay
Andrea L. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 6 октября 2012 г.
Amazing accomodation with amazing service

Great location, fantastic staff and beautiful views
10
This b and b is a perfect 10. Amazing views with amazing staff. The location is ideal for all the resturants, nightlife and the lagoon. I cannot fault this amazing resort.
Haidee G. Пары Australia, 15 июля 2012 г.
Super comfy B&B with wonderful service

Comfy bed, spa, sparkling wine on arrival, breakfast in room, excellent service
9,3
After a day out on the reef, walking into our room was a great feeling. The owners are extremely friendly and welcoming. There is a real feeling of homeliness that is missing when staying at hotels and resorts. The room was beautifully decorated and the bed was so comfy we didn't want to get out of it. The spa in the room with free spa pack and the champas on arrival add to the luxury. Eggs, milk, bread, juice, jams, chocs, coffee, tea etc. are all provided in the price which makes it nice an easy to have a quick brekky before the days activities. It doesn't matter that there isn't a pool because it is in such close proximity to lagoon (as well as shops, restaurants etc). Would highly recommend to friends and family.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!


AS-AGWEB-3B05