или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Airport Motor Lodge

Corner Broadway & Hobart Street, Miramar, Аэропорт Веллингтон, Веллингтон, Новая Зеландия 6033 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Airport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - Номер Airport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - Номер Airport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - Номер Airport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - Окрестности Airport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Airport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - Номер Airport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - Номер Airport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - Номер Airport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - Номер Airport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - Номер Airport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - Номер Airport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - Ванная комната Airport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - Ванная комната Airport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - Номер Airport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеля Airport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - Ванная комната
Airport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - Номер Airport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - Ванная комната Airport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - Номер Airport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - Номер Airport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - Номер Airport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - Ванная комната Airport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - Ванная комната Airport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - Номер Airport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - Ванная комната Airport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - Ванная комната Airport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеля Airport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - Номер
Расположение: Аэропорт Веллингтон Количество номеров: 18

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,3

По 16 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
9,2
Обслуживание
9,1
Состояние отеля
9,0
Удобство номера
8,5
Питание
6,1
Все отзывы (16)
Отсортировать по:
Kenneth L. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 17 мая 2014 г.
Very handy to the Airport

Location, clean great customer service
8,7
Stayed overnight, easy and convenient to the Airport
Laurence D. Пары United Kingdom, 30 марта 2014 г.
Very helpful staff,great location

location,staff,comfort
10
Excellent
Sandra L. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 11 марта 2014 г.
Convenient

Close proximity to the airport, reasonable charges and clean
6,7
Joseph B. Пары Australia, 28 января 2014 г.
great location to airport

staff,location,quite
9
Great friendly & help full staff. Close to the airport.
David F. Пары United Kingdom, 19 января 2014 г.
very pleasant

close to airport, and venue for our stay, nice room.
7,3
Gabor M. Пары Australia, 12 января 2014 г.
overnight stay to catch connecting flight next day

close to airport; airport pick up and drop off
6,7
good - friendly and obliging staff bed could be better- it was a bit like a trampoline. If either my wife or I moved the other bounced
Benny L. Группы Singapore, 4 января 2014 г.
Nearest hotel to airport

Nearest to airport, large and comfortable room
9
We had a large comfortable and quiet room. We checked in late and checked out very early in the morning for our morning flight. There's a free shuttle bus to the airport but we didn't get to use it cos our flight was too early for the shuttle. Anyway, there were no issues as the airport is just a short 10 min walk away. Fortunately, we had wheels on our luggage and the weather was fine.
Graham S. Группы Australia, 6 октября 2013 г.
Close to airport - friendly staff

2 minutes to the airport
7,7
Excellent stay, good breakfast and nice room.very handy to the airport so no rush to get there.
Geoff E. Пары New Zealand, 21 сентября 2013 г.
Great location close to airport, 5 minutes away.

Location, clean and comfortable
9
The hotel is a very short walk from the airport or if you wish a shuttle pickup. The manager was very courteous and helpful. Highly recommended.
Alfred D. Пары United States of America, 18 сентября 2013 г.
Extremely convenient to Wellington Airport

location; family management was very nice and provided prompt shuttle to airport.
8
Very satisfactory for our purpose: convenience to the airport at a reasonable price.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Airport Motor Lodge ВеллингтонAirport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - НомерAirport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - НомерAirport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - НомерAirport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - Окрестности Airport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Airport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - НомерAirport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - НомерAirport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - НомерAirport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - НомерAirport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - НомерAirport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - НомерAirport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - Ванная комнатаAirport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - Ванная комнатаAirport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - НомерAirport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляAirport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - Ванная комнатаAirport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - НомерAirport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - Ванная комнатаAirport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - НомерAirport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - НомерAirport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - НомерAirport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - Ванная комнатаAirport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - Ванная комнатаAirport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - НомерAirport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - Ванная комнатаAirport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - Ванная комнатаAirport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляAirport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - НомерAirport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - НомерAirport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - НомерAirport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - НомерAirport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - НомерAirport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - НомерAirport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - Ванная комната


AS-AGWEB-3A08