Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Airport Motor Lodge

Corner Broadway & Hobart Street, Miramar, Аэропорт Веллингтон, Веллингтон, Новая Зеландия 6022

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,5

По 37 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
9,4
Обслуживание
9,0
Состояние отеля
9,1
Удобство номера
8,9
Питание
6,4
Все отзывы (37)
Сортировка по:
Ka M. Группы China, 24 мая 2016 г.
That is great hotel that I have never been.
6
The hotel is near to the airport! And just a few mins walk. And after you booked the hotel, the hotel will send you a really detailed information and how to call them for pick up! The boss there was really nice and he showed us the restaurants nearby and picked us up in the airport! And the room was spacious, clean and tidy and comfortable. That was really great hotel I would recommend to all of you!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Michael F. Пары United Kingdom, 20 мая 2016 г.
Not quite what was expected
4,7
With the name Motor Lodge was expecting more of a motel setup, this is more like hotel with very few facilities normally associated with a motel
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Linda H. Пары New Zealand, 10 апреля 2016 г.
Summary
4,7
On the very rare occasion I needed to use the Internet when we stayed. We had no joy with logging on. Twice I went back to the manager and he gave me another login and said call the company. They couldn't help. But I discovered after several goes to connect there were 2 internet access's to this hotel, but the instructions didn't say it was the second one to log onto. (No 2) This didn't come up as the signal was so poor! There was no sky TV or food available at the Hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Derrick H. Пары Australia, 6 марта 2016 г.
Highly recommended Motel
6,7
Very warm welcome on arrival and great introduction to the room. Rooms are spacious, well appointed and comfortable, the bathroom is also great with towel warmer. The motel location is fantastic for that early morning international departure with transport to the airport arranged for you. Outstanding Motel and service in every way. Suggestion for additional value-add, is to provide free internet.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Denise L. Пары New Zealand, 7 февраля 2016 г.
South Islanders
5,3
Excellent location with free pickup and delivery.Staff were really helpful but we had a few issues.Air conditioner didn't work and the room was really hot - they had to go out and buy a fan for the room.Broken towel rail in bathroom(they already knew about this) and bathroom door wouldn't lock -advised of both.Mini bar was minus a couple of items-advised them of this.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Wei W. Пары Singapore, 29 декабря 2015 г.
V close proximity to airport

Excellent location, good fish n chips nearby, save on airport transfer
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Adrian S. Пары United Kingdom, 28 декабря 2015 г.
Very close to Wellington Airport

Location, room facilities, helpful staff
8,7
Our stay was very short arrived at 11:30pm and left at 4:30am. Only major issue was getting out as reception not manned at 4:30am and doors looked. Just by luck found night door when taxi arrived
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Philip M. Пары United Kingdom, 18 декабря 2015 г.
Good before the flight

location, quietness, bed comfort
7,7
No frills, quiet room with comfy bed a few hundred meters from the terminal.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Arielle D. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 12 ноября 2015 г.
Surprising luxury for a "motel"

The cleanliness, the amenities/features of the room, the proximity to the airport
10
Stay was great. The staff was extremely kind and helpful. The place was surprisingly luxurious for a "motel," which was definitely unexpected from the name. The photos accurately depict the room I stayed in. I felt completely safe as well. Would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to others.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Victor C. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 24 октября 2015 г.
very friendly and convenient airport motel

location to WLG airport and convenient transport to city
9,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Airport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляAirport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляAirport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляAirport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляAirport Motor Lodge Веллингтон - Ближайшие достопримечательности


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A08