или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Alam Sari Keliki Hotel

Tromol Pos 03, Desa Keliki Tegallalang, Убуд, Бали, Индонезия 80561 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Ранее : Village Stay Room Hotel
Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Бали - Вилла Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Бали - Номер Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Бали - Спа Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Бали - Бассейн Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Бали - Еда и напитки Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Бали - Вилла Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Бали - Вилла Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Бали - Еда и напитки Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Бали - Ресторан Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Бали - Балкон Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Бали - Еда и напитки Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Бали - Номер Сьют Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Бали - Вилла Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Бали - Вилла Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Бали - Еда и напитки
Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Бали - Вилла Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Бали - Ресторан Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Бали - Лобби Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Бали - Еда и напитки Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Бали - Сад Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Бали - Вилла Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Бали - Бассейн Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Бали - Ванная комната Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Бали - Спа
Расположение: Убуд Количество номеров: 13
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 91 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
6,7
Обслуживание
8,4
Состояние отеля
7,7
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
7,3
Все отзывы (91)
Сортировать по:
Evgeny B. Пары Russia, 20 марта 2013 г.
Уединение на горе

Природы, горы, рисовые поля
7
Бронировали сразу два номера типа Home Stay, по приезду оказалось, что номера HomeStay находятся не на территории отеля, а в 5ти минутах езды на машине в многоквартирном доме в близлежащей деревне, чего нигде указано не было. При выборе отеля мы руководствовались наличием бассейна и интернета, ни того ни другого в этой деревне не было. К нашему счастью во время бронирования произошел какой то сбой и из свободных номеров типа Homestay остался только один, в замен нам предложили одно бунгало на территории отеля без доплаты. Итак, об отеле, располагается он в получасе езды от Убуда, в деревне Tagallalang недалеко от самых живописных рисовых террас Бали. Несколько раз за день из отеля ходит бесплатный шатл до Убуда и назад. Сам отель располагается на вершине холма/горы и утопает в зелени, из номеров открывается замечательный вид на лес и гору сразу за ним. Номеров очень мало, поэтому в отеле всегда малолюдно и спокойно. Правда есть и минус, внизу проходит трасса, по которой круглые сутки взбираются в гору машины и байки, гул стоит приличный, так что для чуткоспящих не рекомендую.
Jacinta R. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 1 сентября 2014 г.
Not as expected from website.

Wonderful staff who made our stay pleasant. The complementary tour off the village was educational, relaxed and very enjoyable due again to the staff.
5,3
The beautiful people who cared for us at the hotel made up for some of our disappointment on arrival. The detail and ambience expected from the website were not reflected in reality. The image, the quiet and peace, the fitness and business facilities do not exist. At times I could not have a conversation over a meal due to the traffic noise. This was extremely disappointing considering the hotels location which is some distance from Ubud. The family room was a hike from the noisy pool area and due to the distance and somewhat dangerous walking path to the restaurant and pool area we had to watch the children closely and could not relax at anytime. There is no TV which, in such a beautiful area should have been a good thing however with a young family, traffic noise dangerous footpaths in the hotel, distance from anything and a road that cannot be walked along safely we found this section of our trip challenging and disapponting.
Nick C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 6 июля 2014 г.
Amazing staff, good food, nice location.

The hotel is a excellent link to the local community and has reasonably priced tours, food, and transfers to Ubud. They have allowed us to provide some of our own gluten free foods which they cooked.
9
Excellent socially responsible hotel with outstanding services, high quality facilities. We think this place rocks. My family enjoyed themselves immensely. I recommend motorbikes for getting around the local area which is very liberating.
Liezl C. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 5 июня 2014 г.
A quiet stay in paradise

Quiet, good staff, big room
7,3
The over-all hotel stay was good. The room was big and spacious. Just clarify first with agoda that the type of room you saw in your booking would be the one given to you. The hotel has a very earthy and nature friendly environment. But beware of flies and other types of insects as there are many plants and trees within the area. The staff was very polite and friendly.
Andrew C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United Kingdom, 28 мая 2014 г.
Beautiful natural environment and staff

staff, natural setting and spa
9
Lovelly rooms and hotel - staff fantastic and many activities to undertake from this location - spa, rafting, cooking course, elephant riding, monkey park etc Take a guided walk around the grounds and local village - a real treat!
Shushan L. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 8 мая 2014 г.
Perfect relaxation I can't bear to leave!

Excellent Balinese cooking Spacious room with luxe fittings Big pool amid lush greenery Simply love it!
8,7
Staff were friendly, though alittle surprised the ops mgr at check in offered to carry only my lighter items instead of my 10kg backpack esp I'm a petit single traveller. Doesn't offer much info till I enquired abt free shuttle n walking tour. Am also surprised they have no maps of Ubud/ Bali... Note free shuttle is at 9, 12 and 5pm. Taxi (abt 30mins) by the hotel to Ubud ctr is 85,000rp. This is much reasonable than the 200,000rp some in city tried to quote me! Walking tour is 9am for 3 hours ard the village. So if u join in, it means R&R in hotel all day unless you are prepared to pay for transportation out. Likewise, unless one is willing to pay for trspt in, else dinner is gonna be at hotel. Prices are abit higher but food is v good. Balinese music is played in evenings. The hotel is abt 2km away from Ceking, the rice terrace. Wake at 5am n have a abt 45min slow stroll to watch sunrise. Once u reach the market at T junction, turn left n continue. Food is excellent, portions were good. I had Balinese grilled fish one day n chicken the next. Simply love it! Prices are reasonable but am not sure y it's a 21% (govt 10% + 11% svc) taxes on the bill! Bfast choice decent. Fruit juice, a fruit salad n main (eggs/ bakery/ Indo) Pool is big, ideal for children, some props n clean towels are provided. Room is clean, love the 4 poster bed. There's hair dryer, tea making, laundry service. There's even a welcome letter on ur bed by the GM! Had Balinese trad massage 1h, the main therapist who worked there for 8yrs is really gd. But if only they offered a ginger tea aft the treatment will be perfect. In all, the stay was lovely n I would gladly return.
Alexander C. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 1 мая 2014 г.
Beautiful and full of Balinese warmth

Friendly staff, lovely pool, community focus
9,3
I loved this place and would go back in heartbeat. It was a great welcome to Bali with such genuine smiles and beautiful surroundings. The breakfasts were delicious, the pool was gorgeous and the people were amazing. What I loved most of all was the real community feeling about the hotel. The staff come mostly from the village of Keliki on the doorstep of the hotel, and there's a free village tour every day to show you how life in Balinese village really works. It's a really down-to-earth, non-touristy experience. The staff will all thank you for supporting their village by staying at the hotel - which is really touching. It's just all pretty magical. Definitely go if you get the chance :)
Yukiko M. Индивидуальные туристы Japan, 28 апреля 2014 г.
fantastic!

people, food, environment
10
That was my second time to stay that hotel. I just like everything about this hotel. I will be back again.
Khoa B. Пары Netherlands, 3 марта 2014 г.
Good value

Good value, nice surroundings, peacefull
8,3
Ernita M. Пары Indonesia, 17 февраля 2014 г.
This hotel very nice... Back to nature

Large room, very clean, very quite, we can hear sound of nature like frogs, bugs
8
Nice, very cold, large room, nice bathroom, quitery, friendly staf, nice swimming pool

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Alam Sari Keliki Hotel БалиAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Бали - ВиллаAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Бали - НомерAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Бали - СпаAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Бали - Бассейн Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Бали - Еда и напиткиAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Бали - ВиллаAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Бали - ВиллаAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Бали - Еда и напиткиAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Бали - РесторанAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Бали - БалконAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Бали - Еда и напиткиAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Бали - Номер СьютAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Бали - ВиллаAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Бали - ВиллаAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Бали - Еда и напиткиAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Бали - ВиллаAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Бали - РесторанAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Бали - ЛоббиAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Бали - Еда и напиткиAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Бали - СадAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Бали - ВиллаAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Бали - Бассейн Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Бали - Спа


AS-AGWEB-3B05