Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Aldeia Santa Rita Hotel

Sinquerim, Bardez, Кандолим, Северный Гоа, Индия

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,2

По 12 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
8,3
Обслуживание
7,2
Состояние отеля
7,2
Удобство номера
6,3
Питание
7,0
Все отзывы (12)
Сортировка по:
Madhumad P. Семьи + маленькие дети India, 12 ноября 2015 г.
true holiday

location.service.qalmness.
7,7
Worth it
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Neelaksh S. Пары India, 7 ноября 2015 г.
Great place to stay

The rooms were great and cozy. Pure value for money.
7,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Linda T. Пары United Kingdom, 30 марта 2014 г.
Good beach hotel

Proximity to beach, restaurants, shopping & nightlife
8
Pleasant 2 storey rooms with double bedroom, living room/ kitchen area and balcony. Good standard restaurant. 5 min walk from back of hotel to beach. Close to the more quiet end of Candolim beach. Front of hotel on Main Street parallel to beach. Within easy walking distance of shops and restaurants. Downside - also package holiday hotel for Russian and English all inc budget holiday makers.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Melvin B. Пары United Kingdom, 4 марта 2014 г.
Not bad bvut would not stay there again.

Nice swimming pool.
6,3
It was just OK. The rooms are quite run down. The internet doesn't work very well. Room cleaning services poor.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dr S. Группы India, 15 апреля 2013 г.
Good hotel with parking chaos.

Location,Pool,Rooms
7,3
Hotel was good with parking problem,management indifferent to customer.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kim M. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 30 марта 2013 г.
Reasonably priced and comfortable

Location near the beach. Nice pool area. Quiet
7
We stayed here a night. Nice place with some issues. the room smelled strongly of chemical cleaners . our 5am airport cab , which the staff arranged, never showed and we almost missed our flight. The staff had no record of our Agoda reservation and we waited almost an hour for them to work that out. The Italian restaurant next store is great
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Priyesh P. Индивидуальные туристы India, 3 февраля 2013 г.
Overpriced bad hotel

Its location
3,3
Rooms are really old, the furniture is very basic, old kind of CRT tv, AC was not working, poor lighting in the room, uncomfortable blanket, no shower gel/bar or shampoo in bathroom, very basic breakfast. It was like a old age retirement home. People were living there just for the heck of living in Goa and relaxing next to swimming pool. Otherwise there is nothing for which they should charge this much money. I was very disappointed. I would advice not to go there.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Michelle M. Группы Australia, 25 октября 2012 г.
Excellent value!

Room size & layout, location, lovely gardens.
9,3
fantastic value for price. the brightly coloured rooms are like holiday homes with large balcony, lounge room with comfy day bed & kitchenette with separate bedroom & bathroom - far more spacious & comfortable than the average one room hotel room. the grounds and gardens are lovely & well maintained & the location is great, only a short walk to a lovely, quiet beach.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Johan J. Группы Denmark, 8 ноября 2011 г.
Nice green garden

Nice green garden
4,7
we stayed at the hotel for 5 nights and it was both very good and a bit challenging. on the plus side the hotel is situated in a nice green garden and consist of a lot of 4 room houses and is not very far from the beach. on the negative side the staff is very helpful but a bit challenged when it comes to actually getting things done. one example is that the staff did not manage to book us 2 train tickets over 5 days. the wireless internet is very good but the staff knows nothing about how it works and we ended up paying 3 times the price.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tripti A. Пары India, 8 декабря 2008 г.
Review

- Good service and friendly people - Clean bedding and sheets.
7,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Aldeia Santa Rita Hotel Северный ГоаAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Северный Гоа - НомерAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Северный Гоа - НомерAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Северный Гоа - НомерAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Северный Гоа - НомерAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Северный Гоа - НомерAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Северный Гоа - Ванная комнатаAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Северный Гоа - Ванная комнатаAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Северный Гоа - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Aldeia Santa Rita Hotel Северный Гоа - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Aldeia Santa Rita Hotel Северный Гоа - РесторанAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Северный Гоа - РесторанAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Северный Гоа - СпаAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Северный Гоа - Бассейн Aldeia Santa Rita Hotel Северный Гоа - ВходAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеляAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеляAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеляAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Северный Гоа - СадAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Северный Гоа - ВходAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Северный Гоа - Экстерьер отеляAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Северный Гоа - Бассейн


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B04