Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

aletto Hotel Kudamm

Hardenbergstrasse 21, Шарлоттенбург, Берлин, Германия 10623 (показать карту)

Бронировать

aletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Вид aletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Номер aletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Номер aletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Номер aletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Номер aletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Номер aletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Номер aletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Ванная комната aletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Паб aletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Шведский стол aletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Ресторан aletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Интерьер отеля aletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Шведский стол aletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Номер aletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Шведский стол aletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Шведский стол
aletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Комната для переговоров aletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Сад aletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Балкон aletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Балкон aletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Балкон aletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Ванная комната aletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Номер aletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Номер aletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Номер aletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Номер aletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Балкон aletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Шарлоттенбург Количество номеров: 231

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,6

По 113 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
8,6
Расположение
9,4
Обслуживание
8,5
Состояние отеля
9,0
Удобство номера
8,3
Питание
7,8
Все отзывы (113)
Сортировка по:
Nurbolat K. Семьи + подростки Kazakhstan, 12 января 2013 г.
Хорошее расположение, но маленькие номера"

Рядом с метро,электричкой и продуктовым магазином.
9,3
Выбирали отель по отзывам в инете. Отель расположен возле станции U и S-банов,автобусной остановки и Зоологического сада.Рядом большой продуктовый магазин,все в пределах 100-300 метров.В пешей доступности основные торговые центры зап.Берлина.Номера чистые,но для 3-х человек тесноваты.В этом отеле в подвальном этаже, так-же есть комнаты с двух-ярусными кроватями для молодежи.Завтраки обычные: яица,омлет,тосты,колбасы,сыры,салаты,мандарины,яблоки,соки,чай и кофе.
Особенность отеля: По дороге в отель,возле выхода из S-бана и продуктового магазина под мостом,по вечерам стоят местные алкаши и молодые бомжи.Никого не трогают,просто шумно пьют своё пиво и бормотуху.Полицай всегда присматривают за толпой,и когда их собирается слишком много,или есть буйные,вежливо просят разоитись.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
David C. Пары United Kingdom, 17 января 2016 г.
Hotel review

location except for the local drunks at Bahnhof having shop near
7,3
do like the place but the backpacker element is off putting, young drunk and noisy en masse!!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mary B. Пары United States of America, 20 декабря 2015 г.
Vacation

Location, accommodations, great value for price paid for the room.
8,3
Very good. Staff friendly and helpful. Location was very good for taking busses and trains as we traveled without a car from Tegal Airport and around the city and Potsdam. Breakfast buffet was really worth the 6.50€ and very tasty. Supermarket located next to hotel to buy chocolate to take back to US. Would definitely stay there again if we returned to Berlin.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Abigail B. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 13 декабря 2015 г.
Good, affordable and clean hotel/hostel

Cleanliness, Locality, Design
8,3
Very comfortable. We stayed there for 4 nights and we were pleased with the service. The greatest convenience is that it is a short walk to zoologischer garten station. The food was decent although it would have been ideal for the hotel to serve hot breakfast during the week and not only on weekends. Other than that it was a pleasant stay.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Fachri R. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 15 ноября 2015 г.
good place, good price

nice, neat, near the shopping centre
9,7
it is near the bus station where you can take route 100 to get directly to brandenburg gate. it is also very near to shopping places Kurfürstendamm and Tauentzienstraße. The dorm room for backpacker is also nice. They even provide shower soap.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sutat N. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 8 ноября 2015 г.
aletto Hotel Kudamm - Affordable hotel / hostel

location and price
8,3
Good stay for 1 night . Close to U & S -Bahn and also the airport bus Next to the shopping street and zoological garden
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Duilio B. Пары Brazil, 1 ноября 2015 г.
Great value for your money!!

Tidy, clean and well located
9,7
I was surprised to find out that i had such a nice room. Clean and tidy, and the hotel bar was also nice. The location is great, accessible easily through the public transport. If I ever need to return to Berlim, I will definitely consider staying here again.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sydney F. Пары United Arab Emirates, 25 сентября 2015 г.
Money well spent

Clean room, close to the metro and great price.
7,3
Had a great stay at this hotel. Room is spacious. It is close to the metro station and can be reached easily. Bathroom is clean. The area is quiet and relaxing. A good place to stay in Berlin.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Shirley S. Группы Malaysia, 23 августа 2015 г.
Highly recommended

Clean, good location and Big room
9
Being offered 6 persons room although 3 persons room is booked. Spacious, clean and footsteps away from S & U Bahn. If you travel using postbus, bus station is also footstep away only.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sze Y. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 6 июля 2015 г.
Perfect location, but don't expect too for rooms

Location, Price, free Wi-fi in rooms
6,7
Despite all the good comments I've read about the hostel, my stay was not good. The location is perfect- Only a few minutes walk fromm U/S-Bahn and also the airport bus. There is also large supermarket in just around the corner. But when I stay, elevator was out of function. And since the storage room was in underground floor, it was really hard for me to carry the bulky luggage through staircase. Also the layout of the rooms (for 8-10 ppl rooms) is also not convenient, you need to go up and down through staircases to access their as well. Last but not least, I found the bed sheets of the hostel room not very clean and I kind of smell a strange smell in the restaurant. I guess if you're staying in single room in their hotel, things might be better. But the multi-ppl room just gave me a not really pleasant experience.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

aletto Hotel Kudamm Берлинaletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Видaletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Номерaletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Номерaletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Номерaletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Номерaletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Номерaletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Номерaletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Ванная комнатаaletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Пабaletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Шведский столaletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Ресторанaletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Интерьер отеляaletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Шведский столaletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Номерaletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Шведский столaletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Шведский столaletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Комната для переговоровaletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Садaletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Балконaletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Балконaletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Балконaletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Ванная комнатаaletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Номерaletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Номерaletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Номерaletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Номерaletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Балконaletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Интерьер отеляaletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Интерьер отеляaletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Входaletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Балконaletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Входaletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Интерьер отеляaletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Интерьер отеляaletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Пабaletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Спорт и активный отдыхaletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Интерьер отеляaletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Пабaletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Садaletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Удобстваaletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Удобстваaletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Комната для переговоровaletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Номерaletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Номерaletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Номерaletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Удобстваaletto Hotel Kudamm Берлин - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A07