Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Alexis Cliff Dive Resort

P4 Tangnan Panglao, Тангнан, Бохол, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Стойка регистрации  Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Паб Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Вид Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Вид Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Вид Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Сад Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Сад Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Вид Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Окрестности Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеля
Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Сад Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Вид Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Вид Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Окрестности Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Окрестности Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Окрестности Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Ванная комната Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Окрестности Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Окрестности
Расположение: Тангнан Количество номеров: 7

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 15 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
4,9
Качество обслуживания
8,7
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,1
Удобство и качество номера
7,9
Еда/питание
7,1
Все отзывы (15)
Willa Z. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 18 февраля 2014 г.
Good for a private getaway.

Staff, oceanfront location
7,3
Great view and beautiful setting. Very secluded, not close to popular Along beach, or anything really. They didn't know I was coming so no staff was there, and I didn't have a towel, but they were really awesome kind once they got there, and I enjoyed hanging out with them, and getting to know the one other guest group. I was the only guest on one of nights so know that it's really private. The pool is great to swim in. Cold showers. Some damage from earthquakes/storms.
Sunneye P. Группы United States of America, 23 января 2014 г.
Quiet, restful place

Peaceful, friendly staff, beautiful view
7,7
It was a beautiful, peaceful place that was very affordable. The only disadvantage is that it is about 20 minutes from the central beach area.
Dave B. Группы United States of America, 1 января 2014 г.
best to avoid

the neighboring resorts pool, the neighboring resorts bar,
4,7
This is not near anything. Alona Beach is a good 12 km a way and getting there can be hectic. The place does not offer much for food. Some rooms have a bathroom some share a community bathroom. Wifi is unreliable.
Ford W. Пары United States of America, 8 сентября 2013 г.
Great place to escape and see real Philippines

Seclusion, food, and friendly staff
8,7
I loved my stay. The hostess was fun and very accommodating! The cliff is fun to jump off and the reef is beautiful. My only complaint was the constant construction going on next door. But that's what I get for traveling in the off season
Louie M. Группы Australia, 1 сентября 2013 г.
good enough for a night's rest

quietness, friendly staff, easy check in and out
6,3
The fact that the phone numbers provided at their website weren't reachable or not working made it even harder to find our way their. The location was very interior and the way there was a bumpy ride. Once there, it was peacecull. Would've been better if the pool was finished during our stay. The meals were over priced.
Louie M. Группы Australia, 1 сентября 2013 г.
Interior but had clean rooms and friendly staff.

quietness and friendly staff
7
It took a bit of time to get to the hotel because it was very interior and the road was rocky. Friendly staff greeted us and checking in and out was quick. The place is quiet, ideal for people who want a bit of peace. Very close to the ocean but the place was still upgrading (swimming pool wasn't finished then).
Harley L. Индивидуальные туристы China, 15 августа 2013 г.
fantastic cliff

nice owner and staff, beautiful dive and swimming place
8
we had a very nice and comfortable stay in Alexis, you can dive or snokling right down from the garden in front of Resort.
Robin D. Группы Netherlands, 13 февраля 2013 г.
Very friendly, quiet, cute place to stay

Very friendly staff, relaxed, great view, cheap, snorkeling in front of the resort
7,3
We started our stay in Panglao in this resort. Although it was a bit hard to find (the driver didn't know where it was) and it was quite secluded, we really enjoyed our stay. The staff is very friendly. Dinner is good, although not vary varied. You can snorkel at the reef beneath the cliff, nice!
Достопримечательности: Renting a motorbike here is advised! They can arrange it at the resort.
William E. Пары United States of America, 11 февраля 2013 г.
Quiet, peaceful place with nice cliff views

Nicee staff, clean rooms
7,3
Nice staff and ice views. There are stairs to the ocean below the cliff. Not a beach resort but peaceful.
Vincent N. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 31 декабря 2012 г.
Lovely staff - isolated location...

The people working there are very accommodating and helpful.
7
it's about a 25 minute commute to alona beach from the little resort, and there's very little to do nearby or at the resort. it's pleasant, but isolated, so if you go, be ready for some reading time and to pay pesos for a taxi or to pay 400 pesos to rent a motorbike. communicate clearly about all fees and charges before you checkout.
Особенность отеля: The cliff diving should only be done at very high tide, with friends around...

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Alexis Cliff Dive Resort БохолAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеляAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Стойка регистрации  Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - ПабAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - ВидAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеляAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - ВидAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - ВидAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеляAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеляAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеляAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - СадAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - СадAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - ВидAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеляAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Окрестности Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеляAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - СадAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - ВидAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - ВидAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеляAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеляAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Окрестности Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Окрестности Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Окрестности Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Экстерьер отеляAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Ванная комнатаAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Окрестности Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Окрестности Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Интерьер отеляAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Окрестности Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Бохол - Вид


AS-AGWEB-3B04