Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Патонг, Пхукет, Таиланд 83150 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Alfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Alfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Alfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Alfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер Alfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан Alfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан Alfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан Alfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Шведский стол Alfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан Alfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан Alfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Ресторан Alfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Alfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер Alfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер Alfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер Alfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер Alfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер Alfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер Alfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер Alfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер Alfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер Alfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер Alfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер Alfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер Alfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер Alfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Поле для Гольфа
Расположение: Патонг Количество номеров: 37
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 2024 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
7,1
Качество обслуживания
8,2
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,1
Удобство и качество номера
8,3
Еда/питание
7,0
Все отзывы (2024)
Marina K. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 28 января 2011 г.
Придорожный мотель со свежим ремонтом

Свежий ремонт
5,3
Отель находится непосредственно на одной из самых шумных дорог города. Своей территории нет, находится в части здания около дороги. Вокруг квартал местных жителей. Окна выходят либо на дорогу по которой ездят машины либо на стройку. Никому не советую! Выбирайте отели в горах со своей территорией а не на дорогах города - никакого ощущения отдыха.
Alexander G. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 9 января 2011 г.
красивый отель и хорошее расположение

приветливый персонал, хорошие номера всё новое
10
отличный, новый отель. соответствует своим 3 звездам,очень хорошее расположение, рядом familymarket, таксисты, торговый центр Jungceylon в 5 минутах пешком. можно брать мопед 10 мин. и вы на пляже Карон.Очень приветливый и отзывчивый персонам,завтраки хорошие, яйца(готовят по разному) ,бекон, сосиски, фрукты, тосты, соки, чай , кофе,хлопья с молоком...номера отличные, претензий не было..)))))вообщем отель оставил только положительный эмоции.
Совет для шоппинга: торгуйтесь везде
Kallaya H. Группы Thailand, 10 апреля 2014 г.
comfortable & near beach

bed room wifi
7,7
Claudine T. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста New Zealand, 31 марта 2014 г.
Good value and nice brekkie.

good value, nice quiet breakfast time, comfy bed
7,3
The rooms were nice and good value and the breakfast was great. The staff were very helpful and always friendly. A bit disappointed that the free shuttle into Patong Beach that is advertised on the website was not available, it was one of the main reasons i booked this hotel which is a bit further back from the beach and a tough walk in 35deg weather so paid for a Tuktuk a few times. So suggest you check before you book if you require shuttle and also there is no room service either which is also advertised on their website. The pool is only very small and your view is a brick wall but its cool and its wet if you need a dip. All in all we had a good stay but I think they need to update their website and remove what is not available.
Muhammad S. Группы Singapore, 28 марта 2014 г.
Comfortable and reasonable

Clean and friendly staff
7,7
The hotel is suitable for couples or youngsters who spend most of their time shopping and doing activities in phuket. Its about 300-500 metres away from the main attraction areas so called the bangla road stretch. People would need to pass through jungceylon shopping centre to the main atrraction unless u guys rent out a bike then there wouldnt b any much problem.
Shoelan B. Пары Belgium, 21 марта 2014 г.
Ideal hotel to relax

Quiet surroundings, clean rooms, nice swimming pool
8
Good hotel to relax after busy Bangkok. Everything is more or less within walking distance: Beach, Otop Market, Night Market, Jungceylon... Staff was very friendly and rooms were clean. We did have an issue with a leaking air conditioning unit; but when we complained about this, it was attended to & fixed within the hour. Although it tries to be an art/design hotel, it lacks the last finishing touches here and there to reach that status.
Han H. Пары Malaysia, 20 марта 2014 г.
Simple and nice

Great breakfast, nice bed
6,7
Just far a bit to beach area, town and shopping mall There is hard to look for local food nearby hotel
Lee K. Пары Hong Kong, 19 марта 2014 г.
the hotel is worth of it's price

we got free upgrade to a suite and theres convenient 24/7 shop near the hotel
6,7
if u want low budget hotel, this would b a good choice for you. the room looks clean and big, but still has improvement to look even better and more luxurious. u can rent motorbike near the hotel which was just 300b per day, very cheap and convenient.
Pui M. Группы Malaysia, 16 марта 2014 г.
Relax

Swimming pool, services, and food
9,7
Geoff S. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 13 февраля 2014 г.
Good after a poor start.

Breakfast, room, pool.
6,7
Major roadworks outside the hotel one day and roadworks for my whole stay were a problem. I did not receive my booked room at check in. Instead i got a poor standard single bed room. This was to be rectified the next day. When I went to do that I was told it would be changed the following day. I only got a decent room by insisting and standing my ground. After that everything was fine. The first day everything was wrong and I wanted to check out of the hotel. I would not recommend this hotel based on my first day experiences. The pictures on the website indicate a near new hotel. It is not.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel ПхукетAlfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Alfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Alfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Alfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляAlfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - НомерAlfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - РесторанAlfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - РесторанAlfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - РесторанAlfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Шведский столAlfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - РесторанAlfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - РесторанAlfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - РесторанAlfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Интерьер отеляAlfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - НомерAlfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - НомерAlfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - НомерAlfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - НомерAlfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - НомерAlfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - НомерAlfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - НомерAlfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - НомерAlfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - НомерAlfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - НомерAlfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - НомерAlfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - НомерAlfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - НомерAlfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - НомерAlfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Поле для ГольфаAlfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - НомерAlfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - НомерAlfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - НомерAlfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - НомерAlfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - НомерAlfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - НомерAlfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер СьютAlfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер СьютAlfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер СьютAlfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер СьютAlfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер СьютAlfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер СьютAlfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер СьютAlfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер СьютAlfresco Phuket Hotel Пхукет - Номер Сьют


AS-AGWEB-3C04