Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Allson's Inn

129 Echavez St., Фуэнте-Осменья, Город Себу, Филиппины 6000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Allson’s Inn Город Себу - Номер Allson’s Inn Город Себу - Номер Allson’s Inn Город Себу - Номер Сьют Allson’s Inn Город Себу - Номер Сьют Allson’s Inn Город Себу - Вид Allson’s Inn Город Себу - Балкон Allson’s Inn Город Себу - Отдых и развлечения Allson’s Inn Город Себу - Спа Allson’s Inn Город Себу - Отдых и развлечения Allson’s Inn Город Себу - Номер Сьют Allson’s Inn Город Себу - Номер Сьют Allson’s Inn Город Себу - Номер Сьют Allson’s Inn Город Себу - Номер Сьют Allson’s Inn Город Себу - Лобби Allson’s Inn Город Себу - Лобби Allson’s Inn Город Себу - Интерьер отеля
Allson’s Inn Город Себу - Отдых и развлечения Allson’s Inn Город Себу - Отдых и развлечения Allson’s Inn Город Себу - Отдых и развлечения Allson’s Inn Город Себу - Отдых и развлечения Allson’s Inn Город Себу - Отдых и развлечения Allson’s Inn Город Себу - Отдых и развлечения Allson’s Inn Город Себу - Удобства Allson’s Inn Город Себу - Удобства Allson’s Inn Город Себу - Удобства Allson’s Inn Город Себу - Удобства Allson’s Inn Город Себу - Удобства Allson’s Inn Город Себу - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Фуэнте-Осменья Количество номеров: 40
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,2

на основании 79 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
7,7
Обслуживание
7,2
Состояние отеля
7,1
Удобство номера
7,3
Питание
6,4
Все отзывы (79)
Отсортировать по:
Robert C. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 13 августа 2015 г.
Best budget hotel. For solos

Cleanliness and attentive staff
8,7
Genereally good. Staff were polite and attentive. Has a gym but not fully equipped
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ann F. Пары United Kingdom, 29 июля 2015 г.
Good overnight budget stop

Strong wifi, TV, hot shower
8
Our 4th time at Allsons Inn, it's a good budget stop, the bed is very plasticky but wifi is good, shower is good, room size is good but breakfast is my very good at all. 10 minute walk to Alaya Mall.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ann F. Пары United Kingdom, 10 июля 2015 г.
Convenient hotel

room size, wifi, convenient location
8
All boats to Bohol were cancelled so we returned for our third time. convenient and OK for the price, breakfast is not up to much, staff are friendly and rooms are large with good TV and wifi. Good restaurant around the corner called The Lighthouse
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ann F. Пары United Kingdom, 9 июля 2015 г.
Second time we stayed here

convenient, wifi, size of room
8
second time we have stayed here as it's convenient and OK for the price, breakfast is not up to much, staff are friendly and rooms are large with good TV and wifi. Good restaurant around the corner called The Lighthouse
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ann F. Пары United Kingdom, 3 июля 2015 г.
Ok for an overnight stop

Location, good wifi, big room
6,3
The location was good with a 10 min walk to Ayala Centre but breakfast which you preordered the night before was always cold, and served in the rooftop restaurant which was usually deserted, there was a good restaurant around the corner called The Lighthouse serving good priced native food, the staff were always helpful calling taxis and the wifi was strong
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Philip M. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 12 июня 2015 г.
Excellent value for moneu

Friendly staff, close promixity to mango, inviting
7,7
Good short, enough for what i wanted
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Reynard H. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 15 марта 2015 г.
Good location, Dingy interior

Close to Ayala Mall, Easy to Get Taxi, Good Room Rates
6,7
Their breakfast sucks, so I just took the fresh milk and skipped everything else. There's the Ayala Mall within walking distance, so I went their for my meals. The good thing about this hotel is its location. Though it's not dead smack in the middle of the business district (as if they'd allow a 2-star hotel there), it's within walking range of it, and the spot is quiet (at least at night—allowing people for a good sleep). It's also very easy to get a cab; all one has to do is stand outside, and within 5 mins an empty cab will pass by.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Roque J. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 20 января 2015 г.
Small hotel in a big city

location, staff performance, wi-fi
8,3
My 4 day stay was amazing, thanks to the hotel staff!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ho W. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 21 декабря 2014 г.
Good staff just that the room a bit old

Staff staff staff
5
Located a bit dodgy area but very near to Jollibee. The room is really old and poor wifi. Helpful staff
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Haneol L. Пары South Korea, 14 июля 2014 г.
good location and reasonable price

location, facility, good staff
8,3
this hotel is located between SM mall and Ayala mall which are biggest malls in Cebu. u can go to any of them easily. and this hotel has a massage shop on the 2nd floor. it was convenient for me
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Allson’s Inn Город СебуAllson’s Inn Город Себу - НомерAllson’s Inn Город Себу - НомерAllson’s Inn Город Себу - Номер СьютAllson’s Inn Город Себу - Номер СьютAllson’s Inn Город Себу - ВидAllson’s Inn Город Себу - БалконAllson’s Inn Город Себу - Отдых и развлеченияAllson’s Inn Город Себу - СпаAllson’s Inn Город Себу - Отдых и развлеченияAllson’s Inn Город Себу - Номер СьютAllson’s Inn Город Себу - Номер СьютAllson’s Inn Город Себу - Номер СьютAllson’s Inn Город Себу - Номер СьютAllson’s Inn Город Себу - ЛоббиAllson’s Inn Город Себу - ЛоббиAllson’s Inn Город Себу - Интерьер отеляAllson’s Inn Город Себу - Отдых и развлеченияAllson’s Inn Город Себу - Отдых и развлеченияAllson’s Inn Город Себу - Отдых и развлеченияAllson’s Inn Город Себу - Отдых и развлеченияAllson’s Inn Город Себу - Отдых и развлеченияAllson’s Inn Город Себу - Отдых и развлеченияAllson’s Inn Город Себу - УдобстваAllson’s Inn Город Себу - УдобстваAllson’s Inn Город Себу - УдобстваAllson’s Inn Город Себу - УдобстваAllson’s Inn Город Себу - УдобстваAllson’s Inn Город Себу - Интерьер отеляAllson’s Inn Город Себу - Интерьер отеляAllson’s Inn Город Себу - Интерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C06