или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Город Мандау, Себу, Филиппины 6014 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Себу - Номер Alpa City Suites Hotel Себу - Номер Alpa City Suites Hotel Себу - Номер Alpa City Suites Hotel Себу - Номер Alpa City Suites Hotel Себу - Номер Alpa City Suites Hotel Себу - Номер Alpa City Suites Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  Alpa City Suites Hotel Себу - Номер Alpa City Suites Hotel Себу - Ресторан Alpa City Suites Hotel Себу - Номер Alpa City Suites Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  Alpa City Suites Hotel Себу - Номер Alpa City Suites Hotel Себу - Номер Alpa City Suites Hotel Себу - Номер Alpa City Suites Hotel Себу - Номер
Расположение: Город Мандау Количество номеров: 84
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,3

По 721 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,6
Расположение
7,8
Обслуживание
8,4
Состояние отеля
8,7
Удобство номера
8,6
Питание
7,9
Все отзывы (721)
Отсортировать по:
Marina K. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 17 августа 2013 г.
Городской бюджетный отель

Близкое расположение к шопингу и цена
8
Мы останавливались в этом отеле на одну ночь, заставила необходимость остановки из-за переноса рейса у авиакомпании Себупасифик. Отличное соотношение цены и качества.
Aitan R. Пары Israel, 23 января 2012 г.
Отель самого высого уровня.

Просторные. элегантные. стильные номера.
9
останавливались в этом отеле на одну ночь перед полетом на пуэрто-принцессу.отель самого высокого уровня. просторные. стильные. элегантные номера-студио.постельное белье. полотенца - все белейшее. чистота на отлично. оличный завтрак. месторасположение отеля очень удачное. мы ехали с парома ( паром с бохола ) - так это рядом. будьте внимательны. когда договариваетесь с такси. платить только по счетчику. это всегда в разы выходит дешевле. до аэропорта также относительно близко. на такси минут 15-20 до большого торгового центра. трудно сказать какие минусы у отеля - их просто нет!
Ardy J. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 17 января 2015 г.
no good

so expensive
5,7
Andy S. Пары Australia, 12 января 2015 г.
nice clean hotel, between 2 major shopping centres

Staff super nice - Very good breakfast - Clean rooms
9
my second stay, it was nice as before, great breakfast, polite staff always willing to help. However my prepaid meal daily which I had in room deal turned out to be same choice of pork, chicken or fish dish served same for 10 days of my stay! Big disappopintment Alpa, tsk tsk.. If in Cebu again, Alpa will be my choice - no meal deal tho ;)
Yoshihiro H. Бизнес-путешественники Japan, 25 декабря 2014 г.
Smooth and quiet

location, food, silent
6,3
Its nice and no problem as usual. But one thing setting of hot water is very low. I wish more hot.
Othello R. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 24 декабря 2014 г.
Mr

Service, condition and food
8,7
Excellent
Louie R. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 27 ноября 2014 г.
My 1 night stay at Alpa suites

The room, the service of the personnel and the price
9
I loved the room as it was very comfortable. The best room so far here in the Philippines. The staff were all courteous and friendly. I have lived here in the Philippines for 3 years and this is the best room I have stayed in.
Rencel M. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 30 октября 2014 г.
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Venue
8
A good place to stay in Cebu, the hotel is clean, well decorated and has a modern aspect..Worth the money. Affordable. Very good service. Need the try the seafood restaurant next door. We never had problems in checking in and checking out. The receptionists are very accommodating. The only drawback is regarding internet connection which is available only by LAN connection in the room and Wifi is only available in the lobby.
Ma T. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 2 августа 2014 г.
Doesnt meet my expectation for a royal suite room

Food, location and silence
7,3
Fair enough, but the room has mosquito and the aircon most turn time on and off. The royal suite that i book doesnt meet my expectation. The room is just an ordinary, like a deluxe room only.
John M. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 26 июля 2014 г.
One of my favorite hotels in all of Cebu

Breakfast & selection on buffet, Room size & comfort, friendliness of restaurant & cleaning staff.
10
The only drawbacks are "no washcloths" (it's a filipino thing) No swimming pool.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Alpa City Suites Hotel СебуAlpa City Suites Hotel Себу - НомерAlpa City Suites Hotel Себу - НомерAlpa City Suites Hotel Себу - НомерAlpa City Suites Hotel Себу - НомерAlpa City Suites Hotel Себу - НомерAlpa City Suites Hotel Себу - НомерAlpa City Suites Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  Alpa City Suites Hotel Себу - НомерAlpa City Suites Hotel Себу - РесторанAlpa City Suites Hotel Себу - НомерAlpa City Suites Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  Alpa City Suites Hotel Себу - НомерAlpa City Suites Hotel Себу - НомерAlpa City Suites Hotel Себу - НомерAlpa City Suites Hotel Себу - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A05