ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Город Мандау, Себу, Филиппины 6014 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Себу - Ресторан Alpa City Suites Hotel Себу - Бизнес Центр Alpa City Suites Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоров Alpa City Suites Hotel Себу - Номер Alpa City Suites Hotel Себу - Лобби Alpa City Suites Hotel Себу - Номер Alpa City Suites Hotel Себу - Номер Alpa City Suites Hotel Себу - Номер Alpa City Suites Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоров Alpa City Suites Hotel Себу - Банкетный зал Alpa City Suites Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  Alpa City Suites Hotel Себу - Бизнес Центр Alpa City Suites Hotel Себу - Ресторан Alpa City Suites Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоров Alpa City Suites Hotel Себу - Номер Alpa City Suites Hotel Себу - Ванная комната
Alpa City Suites Hotel Себу - Номер Alpa City Suites Hotel Себу - Номер Alpa City Suites Hotel Себу - Номер Alpa City Suites Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоров Alpa City Suites Hotel Себу - Интерьер отеля Alpa City Suites Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоров Alpa City Suites Hotel Себу - Интерьер отеля Alpa City Suites Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеля Alpa City Suites Hotel Себу - Номер Alpa City Suites Hotel Себу - Номер Alpa City Suites Hotel Себу - Номер Alpa City Suites Hotel Себу - Номер
Расположение: Город Мандау Количество номеров: 84
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,3

По 697 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,6
Расположение
7,8
Качество обслуживания
8,5
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,8
Удобство и качество номера
8,6
Питание
7,9
Все отзывы (697)
Сортировать по:
Marina K. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 17 августа 2013 г.
Городской бюджетный отель

Близкое расположение к шопингу и цена
8
Мы останавливались в этом отеле на одну ночь, заставила необходимость остановки из-за переноса рейса у авиакомпании Себупасифик. Отличное соотношение цены и качества.
Aitan R. Пары Israel, 23 января 2012 г.
Отель самого высого уровня.

Просторные. элегантные. стильные номера.
9
останавливались в этом отеле на одну ночь перед полетом на пуэрто-принцессу.отель самого высокого уровня. просторные. стильные. элегантные номера-студио.постельное белье. полотенца - все белейшее. чистота на отлично. оличный завтрак. месторасположение отеля очень удачное. мы ехали с парома ( паром с бохола ) - так это рядом. будьте внимательны. когда договариваетесь с такси. платить только по счетчику. это всегда в разы выходит дешевле. до аэропорта также относительно близко. на такси минут 15-20 до большого торгового центра. трудно сказать какие минусы у отеля - их просто нет!
Elenor L. Группы Philippines, 15 июля 2014 г.
Great

Good ambiance Easy access from airport Great hotel in cebu
7,3
I have a great night stay in alpa suites hotel , very comfort with someone else
Jon C. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 26 июня 2014 г.
Good and convenient

Location, friendly staff, & good accommodation
8,7
Its not my first time to stay at this hotel and so far their service is good. During my stay this time, they offered me free lunch or dinner for my 2 nights stay which is great for me.
Rencel M. Бизнесмены Philippines, 19 июня 2014 г.
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Cost
8
Rencel M. Бизнесмены Philippines, 17 июня 2014 г.
Nice Hotel

Location, Room, Staff
8
A good place to stay in Cebu, the hotel is clean, well decorated and has a modern aspect..Worth the money. Affordable. Very good service. Need the try the seafood restaurant next door. We never had problems in checking in and checking out. The receptionists are very accommodating. The only drawback is regarding internet connection which is available only by LAN connection in the room and Wifi is only available in the lobby.
Jenevive S. Пары Philippines, 7 июня 2014 г.
Almost the best!

high-speed wifi connection, great customer service, best value for money
10
First of all, they need to update their room info. Although we didn't ask for it anymore, we expected that the room has a stove since "kitchenette" is specified as one of the perks when I booked for it. Overall though, our stay was great! Their food really tastes good! We asked how to connect to their wifi and they installed a router in our room right away! :)
Hiroshi I. Бизнесмены Japan, 31 мая 2014 г.
Clean

Cleanliness of the room, Quick roomservice, Landry Service Quality
6
The room I stayed was not gorgeous but was kept clean. I felt comfortable in the room. I ate club house sandwich in the room that was delivered quickly and tasty. Landry service provided better quality than ordinary hotels. It was regrettable that Alpa City Suites is located in front of crowded crossing. You may feel difficult to hail a tax.
Dennis D. Группы Philippines, 29 мая 2014 г.
Pleasant.

Food, good service. Conveniently located.
8
Pleasant and enjoyable. Accommodating staff. Good food.
Ramon T. Пары Australia, 26 мая 2014 г.
Good value & comfortable

Location, comfort & service
8
Pleasant enough, street noise penetrates somewhat. Staff very co-operative

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Alpa City Suites Hotel СебуAlpa City Suites Hotel Себу - РесторанAlpa City Suites Hotel Себу - Бизнес Центр Alpa City Suites Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоровAlpa City Suites Hotel Себу - НомерAlpa City Suites Hotel Себу - ЛоббиAlpa City Suites Hotel Себу - НомерAlpa City Suites Hotel Себу - НомерAlpa City Suites Hotel Себу - НомерAlpa City Suites Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоровAlpa City Suites Hotel Себу - Банкетный залAlpa City Suites Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  Alpa City Suites Hotel Себу - Бизнес Центр Alpa City Suites Hotel Себу - РесторанAlpa City Suites Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоровAlpa City Suites Hotel Себу - НомерAlpa City Suites Hotel Себу - Ванная комнатаAlpa City Suites Hotel Себу - НомерAlpa City Suites Hotel Себу - НомерAlpa City Suites Hotel Себу - НомерAlpa City Suites Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоровAlpa City Suites Hotel Себу - Интерьер отеляAlpa City Suites Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоровAlpa City Suites Hotel Себу - Интерьер отеляAlpa City Suites Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеляAlpa City Suites Hotel Себу - НомерAlpa City Suites Hotel Себу - НомерAlpa City Suites Hotel Себу - НомерAlpa City Suites Hotel Себу - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B07