Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Мандауэ, Город Мандауэ, Филиппины 6014 (показать карту)

Бронировать

Alpa City Suites Hotel Город Мандауэ - Номер Alpa City Suites Hotel Город Мандауэ - Номер Alpa City Suites Hotel Город Мандауэ - Номер Alpa City Suites Hotel Город Мандауэ - Номер Alpa City Suites Hotel Город Мандауэ - Номер Alpa City Suites Hotel Город Мандауэ - Номер Alpa City Suites Hotel Город Мандауэ - Стойка регистрации  Alpa City Suites Hotel Город Мандауэ - Номер Alpa City Suites Hotel Город Мандауэ - Ресторан Alpa City Suites Hotel Город Мандауэ - Номер Alpa City Suites Hotel Город Мандауэ - Стойка регистрации  Alpa City Suites Hotel Город Мандауэ - Номер Alpa City Suites Hotel Город Мандауэ - Номер Alpa City Suites Hotel Город Мандауэ - Номер Alpa City Suites Hotel Город Мандауэ - Номер
Расположение: Мандауэ Количество номеров: 84

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,3

По 775 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 3

Цена-качество
8,5
Расположение
7,7
Обслуживание
8,4
Состояние отеля
8,7
Удобство номера
8,5
Питание
7,8
Все отзывы (775)
Сортировка по:
Marina K. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 17 августа 2013 г.
Городской бюджетный отель

Близкое расположение к шопингу и цена
8
Мы останавливались в этом отеле на одну ночь, заставила необходимость остановки из-за переноса рейса у авиакомпании Себупасифик. Отличное соотношение цены и качества.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Aitan R. Пары Israel, 23 января 2012 г.
Отель самого высого уровня.

Просторные. элегантные. стильные номера.
9
останавливались в этом отеле на одну ночь перед полетом на пуэрто-принцессу.отель самого высокого уровня. просторные. стильные. элегантные номера-студио.постельное белье. полотенца - все белейшее. чистота на отлично. оличный завтрак. месторасположение отеля очень удачное. мы ехали с парома ( паром с бохола ) - так это рядом. будьте внимательны. когда договариваетесь с такси. платить только по счетчику. это всегда в разы выходит дешевле. до аэропорта также относительно близко. на такси минут 15-20 до большого торгового центра. трудно сказать какие минусы у отеля - их просто нет!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dorelynn T. Группы Philippines, 19 января 2016 г.
Very good hotel

Friendly staff, customer service, air-conditioning
9,3
Excellent! Will recommend this hotel to my family and friends.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Beda D. Пары Switzerland, 16 января 2016 г.
Price is too expensive during high season

Large room, clean, friendly staff
6,3
Trying to extend the room until 8pm, the staff and manager wanted to ask the full price (4700 Pesos) although there was clearly a promo price mentioned on the form (2700 Pesos) without any restrictions. Note that they wanted to charge a full day anyway even checkout would have been at 8pm. This is certainly not a 4 star behavior and not flexible at all.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
John R. Индивидуальные туристы India, 3 декабря 2015 г.
Value for money paid

Breakfast was awesome, stayed for 2 days, room are comfort, staff were very good, overall had a pleasant stay
9
Breakfast was awesome, stayed for 2 days, room are comfort, staff were very good, overall had a pleasant stay
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jon C. Пары Philippines, 14 ноября 2015 г.
Soso

Location location location
7,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ma. A. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 8 ноября 2015 г.
AlpaVenture

Spacious room, buffet breakfast, 4 pillows
9
😊😃🏄🏼👣💓😉😄😊
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
William C. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 8 ноября 2015 г.
First Impression

Value, location and service.
7,3
The location was ideal for my business transactions in the local area and a great value. The service was top notch and the menu was very diverse. I only had 2 concerns, to an otherwise enjoyable stay. First the bar. I wanted a simple Gin & Tonic; they don't sell Tonic Water. My companion wanted a Scotch & Soda; they don't sell Club Soda... So simple to correct for 2 international bar menu standards on any cocktail list. Next, the bathroom had areas of mold in the shower floor between the tiles/grout joints. I will return, if only to see if constructive criticism was taken seriously.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
David M. Пары United Kingdom, 1 ноября 2015 г.
Fantastic breakfast

The food, the room and the TV
9,3
The breakfast choice was fantastic and changed every day. Among other things we had cornflakes, crispy chicken and an omelette made to order. There was a selection of European and Filipino foods and topped off with fresh pineapple, watermelon and fresh orange juice. The breakfast was included in the price and was buffet so we could go back for more. No need for lunch after a breakfast at the Alpa. There was no electric water jug in the room but we boiled water in the microwave oven. There was a full size fridge with freezer compartment. A couple of small bottles of complimentary bottled water each day. I couldn't get the remote control to work the cable TV but a member of staff showed us twice and my wife was able to use it so just bad technique on my part. I had to check-in online and print boarding cards which the staff helped me with. The Alpa is about 5 minutes walk from Jollibee and Burger King but maybe 20 minutes from the Ayala Mall. It is a busy road so always lots of taxis available.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Luis S. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 29 октября 2015 г.
one start too many

location. staff , location
6
It was ok NOT a 4 start Hotel in no way or fashion. It was not coffee and any amenities complimentary at the room, It was an oversize refrigerator which serve no purpose in the room. The Food was not the best very sad and poor selection. The location was good.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 3 из 3 отзывов
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Город МандауэAlpa City Suites Hotel Город Мандауэ - НомерAlpa City Suites Hotel Город Мандауэ - НомерAlpa City Suites Hotel Город Мандауэ - НомерAlpa City Suites Hotel Город Мандауэ - НомерAlpa City Suites Hotel Город Мандауэ - НомерAlpa City Suites Hotel Город Мандауэ - НомерAlpa City Suites Hotel Город Мандауэ - Стойка регистрации  Alpa City Suites Hotel Город Мандауэ - НомерAlpa City Suites Hotel Город Мандауэ - РесторанAlpa City Suites Hotel Город Мандауэ - НомерAlpa City Suites Hotel Город Мандауэ - Стойка регистрации  Alpa City Suites Hotel Город Мандауэ - НомерAlpa City Suites Hotel Город Мандауэ - НомерAlpa City Suites Hotel Город Мандауэ - НомерAlpa City Suites Hotel Город Мандауэ - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C05