или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Alto Pension House

D. Jakosalem Street, город Себу, Себу, Филиппины 6000 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Alto Pension House Себу - Номер Alto Pension House Себу - Номер Alto Pension House Себу - Номер Alto Pension House Себу - Номер Alto Pension House Себу - Номер Alto Pension House Себу - Номер Alto Pension House Себу - Ванная комната Alto Pension House Себу - Интерьер отеля Alto Pension House Себу - Стойка регистрации  Alto Pension House Себу - Номер Alto Pension House Себу - Номер Alto Pension House Себу - Номер Alto Pension House Себу - Номер Alto Pension House Себу - Экстерьер отеля Alto Pension House Себу - Экстерьер отеля Alto Pension House Себу - Интерьер отеля
Alto Pension House Себу - Интерьер отеля Alto Pension House Себу - Интерьер отеля Alto Pension House Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Alto Pension House Себу - Лобби Alto Pension House Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 48

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,7

По 57 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
7,3
Обслуживание
6,6
Состояние отеля
6,9
Удобство номера
6,9
Питание
5,4
Все отзывы (57)
Сортировать по:
Manfred S. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 30 апреля 2014 г.
ok

lage
6
no safety box at all
Randy C. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 10 марта 2014 г.
Perfect

Clean, Friendly and Accomnodating Hotel Staff
8
My stay was good, hotel staffs were all friendly and accommodating. I've been to Cebu many time but with friends, that time I was a solo traveler and I called it my Cebu Pilgrimage since I planned to visit Cebu Churches, the place was so convenient to all the 14 churches and 5 chapels I visited. Thanks to all the staff who are helpful and guided me when on where and what to ride as a commuter to the places I visited.
Mark B. Пары United Kingdom, 13 февраля 2014 г.
Best kept secret

Location, Cost, Fast check in / out.
8
Nice place , have used it a few times now, & have recommended it to friends. Cheap for a city hotel , Clean & tidy, Small café.& most of all secure covered parking. & the unlike most hotels was actually tuned in !...
Peter Z. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 4 февраля 2014 г.
Alto Pension House

There is nothing best
5,3
Peter Z. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 3 февраля 2014 г.
Warning: Water is not clean

nothing was the best. the best is change the hotel
6
I was sick, because the water in the Alto Pension House. After change the hotel health was ok.
Mark D. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 6 января 2014 г.
Economical hotel, small, but clean rooms, cable TV

Attentive staff, clean rooms, cleaned when requested, cable TV, air conditioning in rooms, but not halls and lobby.
7,3
Nice, clean hotel. In the Philippines the hotels usually have bugs, because its tropical. There were only some ants in our room, no cockroaches, mosquitoes, or fly, or mouse, which I have found unusual, especially in Cebu, which is full of them.
Kamal K. Индивидуальные туристы France, 1 января 2014 г.
convenient location, good value for money

location, value for money
7,3
Jeremy L. Пары United States of America, 1 ноября 2013 г.
Good for the Basics

The hotel staff was helpful and the hotel was simple but comfortable
6
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The room was simple, but nice and comfortable. The staff was helpful and friendly. The hotel seemed to be mostly in a nightlife area if that's what you are looking for. The cafe was nice and served a variety of food (I especially enjoyed being able to get an American style breakfast with bacon and eggs). Other conveniences weren't nearby the hotel though the large SM mall was just a short taxi ride away. Just make sure you have lots of small bills/change. I felt bad not being able to leave as many tips as I would have liked, but the hotel didn't seem to have much change available.
Jordanuff C. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 27 августа 2013 г.
Brief but enjoyable

no curfew for tenants, quiet place, clean
6
My stay was ok, the staff was friendly and mu stay went our smoothy.
Jordanuff C. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 24 августа 2013 г.
Great value for money

Clean, Convenient, Great value
7,7
My stay was very comfortable, they had great room service and the staff are friendly.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Alto Pension House СебуAlto Pension House Себу - НомерAlto Pension House Себу - НомерAlto Pension House Себу - НомерAlto Pension House Себу - НомерAlto Pension House Себу - НомерAlto Pension House Себу - НомерAlto Pension House Себу - Ванная комнатаAlto Pension House Себу - Интерьер отеляAlto Pension House Себу - Стойка регистрации  Alto Pension House Себу - НомерAlto Pension House Себу - НомерAlto Pension House Себу - НомерAlto Pension House Себу - НомерAlto Pension House Себу - Экстерьер отеляAlto Pension House Себу - Экстерьер отеляAlto Pension House Себу - Интерьер отеляAlto Pension House Себу - Интерьер отеляAlto Pension House Себу - Интерьер отеляAlto Pension House Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Alto Pension House Себу - ЛоббиAlto Pension House Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе


AS-AGWEB-3C04