ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali

Jl. Pratama Lingk. Celuk, Kel. Benoa, Нуса Дуа / Беноа, Бали, Индонезия 80363 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Бали - Бассейн Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Бали - Стойка регистрации  Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Бали - Ресторан Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Бали - Балкон Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Бали - Экстерьер отеля Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Бали - Бассейн Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Бали - Интерьер отеля Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Бали - Интерьер отеля Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Бали - Шведский стол Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Бали - Балкон Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Бали - Номер Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Бали - Ресторан Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Бали - Номер Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Бали - Номер Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Бали - Номер Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Бали - Номер
Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Бали - Номер Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Бали - Номер Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Бали - Номер Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Бали - Окрестности Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Бали - Окрестности Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Бали - Шведский стол Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Бали - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Нуса Дуа / Беноа Количество номеров: 130
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 133 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
7,0
Качество обслуживания
7,7
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,7
Удобство и качество номера
7,5
Еда/питание
6,3
Все отзывы (133)
Сортировать по:
Konstantin V. Группы Ukraine, 14 декабря 2013 г.
Транзитная нчь

чисто, бассейн, цена
8
Очень хорошее соотношение цена/качество. Никаких претензий/нареканий
Veronika S. Пары Russia, 16 августа 2013 г.
лучшее предложение из категории цена/качество

персонал, чистота, приятный дизайн
9,3
прекрасный отель за небольшие деньги. чистые номера, приветливый персонал, высокоскоростной интернет, хороший завтрак
Veronika S. Пары Russia, 11 августа 2013 г.
лучший отель за скромные деньги

персонал, чистота, завтрак
10
Отель открыли в этом году, поэтому все чисто и аккуратно. Комнаты небольшие, но места достаточно.Удобная кровать.Маленький шкафчик, но вещи повесить можно. Очень хороший завтрак, большого разнообразия нет, но омлет, хлопья, фрукты очень вкусные.Блюда намного вкусней, чем в Ayodya и сравнимы по качеству с кухней Grand Hyatt. Очень приятный персонал.Интернет очень быстрый.Выбрали этот отель на 2 дня, тк нужно было ездить по экскурсиям, а платить за ночевку в дорогом отеле не хотелось. Мы не пожалели о своем выборе! За 35$ в ночь-это лучшее предложение в районе! За 15 минут неспеша можно дойти до Bali collection, за 10 минут -до пляжа с кучей развлечений. Рядом с отелем много хороших ресторанов аналогичных расположенным в Bali collection, только с ценами в меню в 2 раза дешевле. Много спа-салонов вокруг. Хороший отель, если вы не сидите целый день в нем)
Thi H. Группы Vietnam, 28 июня 2014 г.
Good choice of budget hotel

Price Breakfast Location
9
Sam J. Группы Canada, 25 июня 2014 г.
Clean friendly

Wifi Clean Price
8,7
Staff was great, price was super cheap and the food was amazing
Muhammad I. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 20 июня 2014 г.
nice

comfort, near, clean
5,7
Hii S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 16 июня 2014 г.
Clean rooms but food not good

Swimming pool, fast check in and out
5,7
I booked 3 rooms for 5 nights and all of them are tidy and clean. All staffs are nice and friendly but not able to understand English properly. Breakfast it was standard but food are not properly cooked. Every morning we are having the same breakfast. Only local food available nearby.
Meldy F. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 14 июня 2014 г.
Nice and Tidy Hotel

Clean, Tidy, Value for Money
8,7
It was nice staying at Amaris Hotel as it is very close to conference hall and beaches. The room is clean, tidy, and internet is free! It's a bit far from bars and restaurants but it only takes 45 mins by taxi. But overall, I enjoy staying there and it is less expensive.
Theo M. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 13 июня 2014 г.
“Simply fantastic”

Cheap, spacious, modern
7,7
The hotel itself is simply fantastic… Fantastic varied breakfast from day to day.. Ask for an omelet and they shall bake it immediately, chose from several delicious dishes including chicken, fried noodles, rice, meatballs, vegetables, toast, marmelade, serial, juice, coffee, milk, serials etc…. Great pool next to the restaurant by the way… and with great pool-chairs too The room is even more fantastic… Spacey, very clean, big compfy bed, A/C, flatscreen TV with several international channells, great toilet- and shower-facilities, working-table, safety-box and a nice balcony with pool-view… Water /Cold and hot are provided on each floor if you should need that at any time…. SUPER I was about to give away my higehst score ever (10 out of 10 stars) but allow me to steel one star for the location which is not the best.. Placed some 20 minutes walk away from the Nusa Dua beach in a bit dirty suburb allthough cosy and with fantastic local people and shops for almost any needs. I shall steel one more star because of the absolutely not working WiFi, which I value a lot, as I have to work along the road.. Get that fixed and I am sure that you shall soon be a 3-star hotel… If you don`t have the need for working WiFi do yourself a favour and visit this fantastic place…
Theo M. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 11 июня 2014 г.
“A good business hotel - simplicity”

cheap, spacious..
7,7
I had to join a business conference in BICC Nusa Dua, Bali, for two days. First of all, I was afraid that I can't find a cheap hotel to stay in (and of course must has an international standart). Amaris in Pratama street, Nusa Dua Bali, gives what I wanted. The room is clean, I got my comfortable bed. Not noisy, even though I was in the second floor and my room faced directly to the road. Bathroom also clean & nice, I got my liquid soap, soap, tooth brush, tooth paste, and towels! oh, but I can't find a shower cap :p Foods are good. Excellent! They offered me omelet too. If you have to meet people in BICC, just go by taxi and it takes less than 10 minutes to go there. The taxi will charge you with their minimum payment. So, in the end of my review, I would recommended you to stay in Amaris Pratama if you have minimum budget with an international standart hotel.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali БалиAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Бали - Бассейн Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Бали - Стойка регистрации  Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Бали - РесторанAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Бали - БалконAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Бали - Экстерьер отеляAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Бали - Бассейн Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Бали - Интерьер отеляAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Бали - Интерьер отеляAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Бали - Шведский столAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Бали - БалконAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Бали - НомерAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Бали - РесторанAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Бали - НомерAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Бали - НомерAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Бали - НомерAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Бали - НомерAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Бали - НомерAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Бали - НомерAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Бали - НомерAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Бали - Окрестности Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Бали - Окрестности Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Бали - Шведский столAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Бали - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C07