Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, Веллингтон Централ, Веллингтон, Новая Зеландия (показать карту)

Бронировать

Ранее : Duxton Hotel Wellington
Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Номер Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Лобби Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Паб Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Паб Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Интерьер отеля Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Гостиная Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Гостиная Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Еда и напитки Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Паб Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Окрестности
Расположение: Веллингтон Централ Количество номеров: 192

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,6

По 265 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
9,3
Обслуживание
8,7
Состояние отеля
8,8
Удобство номера
8,6
Питание
7,7
Все отзывы (265)
Сортировка по:
Jaswinder S. Пары United States of America, 5 февраля 2016 г.
There is no parking facility and one has to pay!!!

No parking, customer pay for parking, and all that makes it painful over the top of $200+ per night hotel charges. Very inconvenient for travelers who travel by road!!!!!!!
8,3
Stay was good, people's were good, however, parking and to pay for it becomes pain in the rear!!!!!!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mohammad B. Семьи + подростки Australia, 5 января 2016 г.
excellent

Great location, neat & clean, Friendly staff
9
very good, only minor disappointment was that there were no car parking available for guests
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jiro K. Пары Philippines, 2 января 2016 г.
Nice location

View, proximity and neat
6,7
Relaxing
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dale T. Пары New Zealand, 27 декабря 2015 г.
comfort with a capital C

Location, Comfort and staff
10
for 2 people who come from a small town, we we made to feel right at home, we were treated with respect and the staff were so nice. we had room service at our time there and nothing was a problem. the room was fantastic and we both enjoyed or stay. if we ever get the chance again to go to Wellington , this would be our preferred choice to re book.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Russell L. Индивидуальные туристы Spain, 11 декабря 2015 г.
Ideal location for a Wellington escape

Modern, large rooms, central location
9
Only problem I had was availability - if everyone wants to stay there I guess that says a lot
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Law Y. Группы Hong Kong, 2 декабря 2015 г.
Good location, Tasty buffet breakfast, Comfortable

Good location: 5-10 minute walk to many restaurants, National museum. 5-minute drive to Blue Bridge ferry pier. We enjoyed a big breakfast before we sailed to South Island. Comfy bed, nice sleep.
9
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Amanda H. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 26 ноября 2015 г.
Wonderfully helpful staff

Staff attitude, club lounge, guest laundry
8
Stay was spoilt by the noisey air conditioning unit which meant a room change. Second room was only a little better. Impossible to use a/c at night. The system needs to be updated. Hotel is not the most modern but rooms are good. Food and staff in Club Lounge excellent as were staff at front desk.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sam R. Пары New Zealand, 23 ноября 2015 г.
Hotel stay

Location, view and had a proper shower (instead of a shower over bath)
9,7
Brilliant great holiday. Great hotel
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Joanne W. Бизнес-путешественники New Zealand, 23 ноября 2015 г.
Amazing

Staff room experience
9,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sue G. Пары New Zealand, 22 ноября 2015 г.
welly

location ,service comfort
8,3
good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Amora Hotel Wellington ВеллингтонAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - НомерAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - ЛоббиAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - ПабAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - ПабAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - ГостинаяAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - ГостинаяAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Еда и напиткиAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - ПабAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Окрестности


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C01