или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, Веллингтон Централ, Веллингтон, Новая Зеландия (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Ранее : Duxton Hotel Wellington

Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеля Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Лобби Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Лобби Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Лобби Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Номер Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Номер Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Номер Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Ванная комната Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Ванная комната Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Спортзал Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Гостиная Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Гостиная Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Ресторан Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Ресторан
Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Паб Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Комната для переговоров Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Лобби Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Номер Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Номер Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Интерьер отеля Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Ванная комната
Расположение: Веллингтон Централ Количество номеров: 192

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,5

По 180 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
9,2
Обслуживание
8,6
Состояние отеля
8,7
Удобство номера
8,6
Питание
7,6
Все отзывы (180)
Сортировать по:
Ian L. Пары New Zealand, 10 июля 2014 г.
An enjoyable experience

Friendly and helpful staff, quiet and comfortable room, and really good buffet breakfast.
9
I have stayed there on previous occasions, and find the location and service to be very good.
Zhen H. Пары Singapore, 5 июля 2014 г.
Excellent staff nice room service

Excellent staff nice room services
6
Excellent staff and nice room service
Anne R. Индивидуальные туристы New Zealand, 15 июня 2014 г.
Good centrally located hotel

Good centrally located hotel. On past stay there thought your doorman a great asset, friendly and obliging. Clean comfortable bedroom
8,7
Only issue was to my mind an exorbitant asking price for Wi-Fi when so many places now provide that for free - definitely a downer!!!
Sam T. Бизнес-путешественники New Zealand, 8 июня 2014 г.
Pleasant but not superb as it was noisy

Friendly staff, clean and good service
6,3
Air conditioner was very noisy and was rattling at night. Could not sleep, also noise from traffic on main road early in the morning was disturbing.
Cheryl L. Бизнес-путешественники New Zealand, 7 июня 2014 г.
Great location, very clean hotel, staff very poor!

Location, very clean good facilities
6,7
Overall the hotel was in a good location and it was very clean but the staff were very poor, did not welcome you on arrival, did not look up when you were coming and going in and out of the hotel and did not farewell you when booking out, did not inquire about your stay at the hotel or 'it would be great to see you again sometime in the future' Some serious people skills needs to be addressed not only for customer care but for good business for the Hotel!!
Angelika C. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 3 июня 2014 г.
Great stay

Friendly service, spotless and nicely decorated room, nice room service dinner
9,7
Excellent. I wish the gym was larger / had more equipment. However, I was offered complementary access to a large gym/spa nearby.
Gerald E. Пары United States of America, 2 июня 2014 г.
Pleasantly surprised at the high quality hotel

club floor, club room, attentive service
9,7
we enjoyed our stay immensely! We would definitely return to this hotel and try other Amora Hotels.
Jeanette A. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста New Zealand, 25 мая 2014 г.
A weeks worth of relaxation in a weekend.

Location, privacy, comfort.
7,3
Very pleasant. Staff were pleasant and unobtrusive, helpful when needed.
Sam M. Группы New Zealand, 23 мая 2014 г.
Comfortable and well styled room , very enjoyable

Location Styling Bed
7,3
Not long enough! We really enjoyed our visit but it was only one night wish we could of stayed longer.
Lesley W. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 18 мая 2014 г.
Disappointment if you drive a motor vehicle

Ease of access to airport
5,7
We arrived by car at approx 8.30pm on a Saturday evening. I was advised that due to not booking a car park when the booking was made that they could not fit me in. I then had to drive around for 1 hour trying to find a park in the street. I ended up finding a carpark 3 blocks away. Not happy at all. Hote offered no further assistance.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Amora Hotel Wellington ВеллингтонAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - ЛоббиAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - ЛоббиAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - ЛоббиAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - НомерAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - НомерAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - НомерAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Ванная комнатаAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Ванная комнатаAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - СпортзалAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - ГостинаяAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - ГостинаяAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - РесторанAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - РесторанAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - ПабAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Комната для переговоровAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - ЛоббиAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - НомерAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - НомерAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Ванная комната


AS-AGWEB-3A03